Hot Springs house rental - Beautiful Hot Springs Lake Front Home
Beautiful Hot Springs Lake Front Home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Clean 8 years old home has marble entryway, vaulted ceiling. This spacious 3,200. sq foot home has a large living room dining room combination room (30' x 30'). All on one floor.

6 French doors lead to decks or patios all overlooking Lake Hamilton. All bedrooms, kitchen, living room and diningroom having a view over the water. Large oversized windows offer a beautiful view of the 470 foot point that the house sits on.

Serenity Place subdivision is located on a quiet part of the lake where all the home sit on an acre lot. It is very peacefu.

This home has rich cherry cabinets, granite counter tops, all appliances flat top stove and fully stocked kitchen.

Master bedroom has a king size bed. Master bath has an oversized open shower made of glass blocks and a corner Jacuzzi tub.

2 - covered boat docks. Plenty of parking for boat trailers on this 1 acre lot.

BEDROOM SET UP: Master- 1 Cal. King with master open shower

Room 2: 1 Queen and 1 single

Room 3: 1 Full Bed and a Double Fouton with full bath

Room 4: 1 Queen bed and1 Single's

Keywords: Spacious 3000 feet 4 bed 3 bath, open, airy, upscale, great waterfront property, lots of patios and decks.

More Details
Hide Details

The property looks up the lake to the Quchita Mts. It is so beautiful and serene.

I so enjoy this property you are just 10 minutes to the mall and popular resturants yet you feel like you are in the country. It is so very peacful.

36 Reviews of Property 218873 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
average rating of 4.742857 based on 36 reviews
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
4

we enjoyed our stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
had a few small inconveniences, but overall our family time was fabulous. Enjoyed staying in your home, very much! Thanks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

lovely

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I'm here the rest on way. It is lovely Patti! We will enjoy every minute!

Jane
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Pensacola, FL
4

Peaceful lake getaway for the family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This large home had plenty of room for our family and was in the perfect location. The owner and her son were very nice and helpful. The dock was great for swimming and keeping our boat tied up and ready for rides on Lake Hamilton. The large kitchen had everything we needed to cook and bake for everyone. There were plenty of outside patio furniture to lounge on too. It was easy to find and had plenty of parking. It was clean. We will definitely come back to Hot Springs!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Mumbai, India
5

Serene !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This place was definitely serene. Luxurious and spacious. Clean and comfortable. Excellent for a family vacation. Children loved duchess the aquatic dog. Master bathroom was a treat :)
Only thing missing was a play area for the kids.
Expensive but highly recommended for the excellent views all around.
Thank you Patti.
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Great House,Great Location!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Patty,We had a Wonderful time there,Thank you for sharing your house,We rested,Relaxed,and the view of the lake is spectacular!!! It was so great to meet you,Ryan & Duchess.Your house is so comfortable,plenty of room for all of us.I hope we get to come back there again.God Bless You & Yours,
Jackie Brown.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

couples retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
wonderful,wonderful,wonderful this was a vacation very much needed the view from the house was great the house was big,beautiful and clean . the activities was close by, we all enjoyed our stay very well,everything we needed was already their. this was HOME AWAY FROM HOME. IT MAS SO RELAXING THIS WAS A BLESSING FROM God thanks, we plan to visit again God is great,from RONNIE and MATTIE PEARSON WE,RE FROM Marianna Arkansas but now live in Garland Texas thanks blessing from God
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

couples retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
wonderful,wonderful,wonderful it was great the view was great the house was big,beautiful and clean it was close to all activity and we really enjoyed our stay we plan to vacation their again each couple enjoyed it as while HOME AWAY FROM HOME. WE REALLY NEEDED THAT BREAK THANKS hope to visit their soon Ronnie and Mattie Pearson from MARIANNA ARKANSAS but now live in DALLAS TEXAS, GOD BLESS
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Birthday get away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time in Hot Spings. The house wonderful. Great location. The view was amazing! The living area was perfect for visiting. We put on some music on and a few couples danced around the room to Good ol' George Strait! Life doesn't get much better than that!
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Maumelle, AR
5

Perfect family location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We are both 50 and were married on the day of our arrival. We wanted a large home with lots of outdoor space because we included all of our adult children on our family honeymoon. The kitchen was beyond fabulous, we have PLENTY of room for all of us in the living area and room to play games, the balconies and patio were amazing, it was peaceful, immaculately clean, all the beds were great and Patti was the best to work with. If this property is available next year, we'll all go back for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Late review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I could have sworn I left a review for this house and feel bad now seeing that I have not. We stayed in this home for a week during Thanksgiving 2011. Four Adult and and my 5 year old daughter could have been more comfortable. It is an amazing pace to stay. The view off the back porch was the perfect setting for early morning coffee. The house was extremely clean, the owner was very helpful and the transaction was the best I have had. If you choose to stay at this house, you will not be disappointed. I am happy to see all the great reviews, this house deserve everyone of them.