St Petersburg house rental - Diving board and slide- See cruises passing
Diving board and slide- See cruises passing
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

St Petersburg House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Few minutes drive to the heart of downtown which has shopping, movies, dining, clubs, museums, hospitals and the famous Pier. The Salvador Dali museum & Vinoy Renaissance Hotelis a bike ride away as is the downtown .Bring your family and your boat. This amazing luxury waterfront home is located on beautiful Tampa Bay, with two boat lifts in the back yard and next to the park with public boat ramp, just minutes away from the pristine white beaches of St Pete, Passe A Grille, And less than 15 minutes from Ft. Desoto Park, Florida's # 1 rated beach. Enjoy swimming with water slide and diving board. This home has spilt plan four bedrooms, three full baths, modern kitchen open to the dining room. Relax or fish on the boat dock and see the dolphins and manatees that swim so close to your touch. Your stay will be more than just a vacation. Conveniently located less than 5 minutes away from St. Pete Beach, 30 minutes from Tampa airport, 90 minutes from Disney World and 40 minutes away from Busch Garden. You have high speed internet in the whole house. In this unique waterfront executive home one party can be watching dolphins and manatees swimming around your dock, while other parties are just watching one of the three TVs including 60' smart HD LED TV or siting by the wood fireplace. The most will be in the heated pool, diving from the diving board and sliding the slide which has water running on it.

Fishing Trip or boat trip: We can plan a fishing trip for you with an extra charge

Heated pool is per request at least two days before arrival date.

Jet Ski: There are few places close by that you can rent jet ski.

The security deposit will be return to you not more than two week after your departure.

Long term rentals welcome.

More Details
Hide Details

31 Reviews of Property 234974 in St Petersburg, Florida

SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
average rating of 4.935484 based on 31 reviews
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

szuszniak family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
we had a wonderful vacation.The owners were so helpful it was great family vacatio The pool was amazing kids loves slide and diving board.The house offered everything you could need and more
Owner's Response: It is always great to see our guest had a good time. We are looking forward to having you back.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Sault Saint Marrie
5

New Year week Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We arrived to somewhat colder than usual in Florida but within a couple of days we were enjoying the heated pool and the sun. The place was clean and spacious. While the kids watched movies or played pool, we enjoyed a drink or two on the dock or in the living room. We had all the amanitas we could have wanted from a rental place. The location of the house is perfect and close to all attraction and far enough from big tourist areas to allow for peace and quiet. We fished off the dock and from the nearby boat launch area. Although the shore wishing was not as good as the spring and summer times, we made up for it with a charterred fishing trip. The owners were wonderful. They were available in short notice and had good information on different attractions including options for fishing excursions.
The park next door was big hit with the kids and spend a few hours a day several times we were there.
Thank you again and we will come bak since I cannot think of a better place to spend our Florida trips.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Weekend Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My group of friends had an excellent time at the house on our weekend escape. Our friend was getting married and wanted a low key Bachelor party. He wanted fishing, golf, playing pool/foozball/poker, more fishing, watching football and hanging by the pool with some cold beer. We got everything that we needed at the house and were told that if something was missing that Reza or Ziba would bring it over. There was the pool table and Foozball Table, fishing gear, poker chips, a canoe for paddling out into the bay (keep an eye out for the manatees), the pool was perfectly located to have enough sun and shade, the boat dock was just the right spot for throwing a fishing rod out and the dock is lit so its possible to go out later at night.
All told it was a great time and if we plan for another trip to Tampa we will be staying here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Hoofddorp, the Netherlands
4

Comfort and Service so Relax

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We (coming from The Netherlands) stayed in the house with our family of 5 (parents and 3 children; all adult). Later on our brother inl aw joined us. During preparation, stay and afterwards, the contact and service was trustworthy and sympathetic. No problems what so ever. From Tampa airport the house was easy to find with our rental Van. Note: Take Exit 16 or 17, NOT 16OLD or 17 OLD like we did. But our host Ziba was quickly answering our call and guided us in. She waited for us outside the house because it was already dark. Great. Without asking for it Reza came the next day and offered us the use of his own GPS. In the meantime he was cleaning the swimmingpool, explained some other things and reassured us again about how to reach them. When we called about some minor thing, Ziba answered righ away.
About the house. The fotos on the site are real,but reality is better. Plenty of room. Especiallylivingroom / TV area / Snooker room is giving everybody also comfortable space. While some were watching TV, one other was swimming and I was reading without disturbing one another.
Chairs and sofa's were a little soft for my wife and me. That is to say, once you sit, you can hardly get out. Might be my age (57).
View from Sooker room over swimmingpool and Tampa Bay is great. Just sit there and enjoy a good cup of coffee, a book at hand......my favorite "activity". But when you really want to be active, many things are possible, read the site for this. Service again... Reza also brought a second (moutanin)bike for us.
Resuming: Clean, good description on the site, friendly and quick service. Absolutely recommendable. Good steakrestaurant: Outback on 4th Str. North (I think it was). Best activity for me: staying home.
We all felt Home right away.

Ziba and Reza....Thanks a lot.

Hans
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

So much fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I visited the Tampa area with my husband and his family for 4 days... his parents, brother and wife and their 3 children. We had the BEST time! We spent a lot of time at the house just relaxing and having fun because there is so much to do! Swimming in the pool, canoeing out to the sand bar, fishing, playing pool... so much fun! The home is spacious and comfortable, there were 9 of us and at no time did we ever feel cramped. Great kitchen amenities also. We stocked up at the grocery store and had several meals at the house. The owners were so friendly, welcoming and accommodating as well. I definitely recommend this property and would stay here again in a heart beat!
Owner's Response: It is always a pleasure to have happy guests. I hope to see you back.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Chicago, IL
5

Fantastic vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This was our second vacation at this beautiful house and will stay again when we return to St. Petersburg. Very comfortable house with a beautiful view of the swimming pool and the beach. Amenities are great, the owners very accommodating. Great family vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Repeat visit was even better than the first time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We went back to this place again this year and were not disappointed. It was wonderful experience and we enjoyed it greatly. The house has plenty of space for large family and friends to gather and enough space for kids not have to hang around the adults if they wish to have their on space.
The pool is heated and relaxing even when it rained. It was nice to swim in the pool during the rain. The manatees visited the dock daily and the fish and birds were plenty.
Thank you for a great and memorable trip
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is always nice to see our guests return. Thank you for choosing us and I hope to see you again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
St. Cloud, FL
5

Manatees and Dolphins

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This was a wonderful experience. I rented for 3 months while looking for a house. Everything was up to date, pristine and high quality. I was a little nervous about South St Pete but this area is tranquil, pretty, and safe. You really do see dolphins and manatees ( sometimes from 10 feet away) at the dock. The owners were avail. on a moments notice and very helpful when I had a question, I never had an issue. The pool is fine in the summer but discuss heating costs if you want it in the winter. Fishing in the area is great. The restaurants are seafood heaven, I hung out at Billy's Stone Crab at Terra Verde key and the Post Card Inn beach bar. 10 mins to St Pete Beach, oh yeah!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment. We were greatful to have you in our place.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Cambridgeshire, England
5

April 2011 stay, Warner family from England

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a fantastic time. Lovely and quiet. Fantastic location. Best swimming pool we've ever had with a villa. Ziba lovely and always onhand if you need her. Would definately recommend and hope to return one day. Thank you, we had a really chilled out time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is always a pleasure to have satisfied guests. Ziba
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SPECIAL RATES (Up to 25%) for Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Denver
5

Lovely place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My extended family stayed here for Thanksgiving. Very well maintained. Everyone enjoyed sitting on the dock watching manatees at our feet and dolphins frolicking offshore. Kitchen and dining room were perfect for big family meals. We have already made plans to return. The location is very convenient.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3