Rehoboth Beach house rental - View from house
View from house
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Rehoboth Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full Bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8-12

SLEEPS 8-12.

When you arrive at this magnificent home in Bay Vista, you know you are someplace special! Enjoy your stay as you relax on the deck and marvel at the beautiful sunset. Lie in bed and watch the sunrise over the peaceful Delaware Bay.

This house has lovely views of the bay from several rooms. Perfect for a quiet get away, or turn your getaway into get-togethers and entertain your family and friends in the spacious open floor plan!

This newly renovated home has it all, including; all beds brand new in 2009, 1 king, 3 queen size; two master suites, top of the line kitchen; two floor to ceiling stone fireplaces; private decks off two of the bedrooms, a wrap around deck off the main living area, outside shower; double lot w/yard to play; 2 car garage, circular driveway, new front loading washer/dryer. This picturesque community also has its own private boat ramps and slips.

Something for everyone!: Close to everything Rehoboth has to offer. This private oasis is just a mile from The Big Fish Restaurant (Rehoboth's most popular restaurant,) Juggle Jim’s Water Park (Delaware's largest water park) and Rehoboth Prime Outlets. Just 2 miles away you'll find the beach and boardwalk, Funland, and the many restaurants and shops that Rehoboth is known for. Ride bikes to the beach, or use the parking pass included in the rental.

Newly installed Basketball Hoop in the Driveway.

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 234361 in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
average rating of 4.928571 based on 28 reviews
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

July, 2011 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I rented this lovely property for a family beach vacation this summer. The house exceeded our expectations - the neighborhood was peaceful and close to the beach and other activies, the entertainment space was amazing and the kitchen was fantastic, the deck provided a great spot for grilling, eating and family games, the bathrooms were updated and even had a double vanity in the queen master upstairs. The house was very clean, the decorations tasteful and warm and the furniture was so comfy. There was plenty of parking for visitors too! We even made use of the bikes for a couple of spins around the neighborhood and did spot a few deer in the early morning hours. We would highly recommend taking the Lewes ferry (a 30 minute drive) to Cape May for a day outing. We would definitely recommend this rental to friends and family. The owners were easy to deal with and responsive to all our questions.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
New Castle, Pa.
5

Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The house was beautiful, relaxing and quiet; all the elements that are needed for a perfect vacation! The house is close in proximity to shopping, boardwalk and beaches...but far enough so you have your peace. We will stay again! Thank you for the use of your home!
Dan and Krissy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
DC
5

Lovely peaceful location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We just spent the weekend at this property and it was wonderful - the kitchen was fantastic! Spacious accomodation (we were three adults and three kids), board games for when it rained, basketball hoop for when it didn't - and easy distance from Rehoboth Beach, including Dogfish Head restaurant/bar. Highly recommended, and Robyn was very helpful. Only 2 1/2 hours from DC.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Cntreville
5

Great House & Nice View

Great House & Nice View
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Recent visit April 1st through 4th was great. It was very chilly but we made the best of it with the nice view of the bay and a beautiful stone fireplace to build a crackling fire. Kitchen is top grade and the house has a lot of windows as well as multi decks/balconies to enjoy. Robyn was quick to answer any and all questions that we had and we will stay again. My two small dogs had a nice time too & made themselves right at home. They especailly enjoyed the views since most of the windows are at their level :)
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Wonderful House, Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This is just a lovely, comfortable house....it had everything you'd need for a beach visit and the the bay view sitting in every room is just great. While we were slightly concerned initially about renting outside of town, we were very close to town and the parking pass made accessing town a breeze. Would definately recommend this well appointed house to anyone.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The house was beautiful with all of the huge windows and the wrap around deck. We loved the kitchen and enjoyed spending a good deal of our time there. It's minutes away from the beach, from the outlets and from several restaurants. We stayed with two children under two and also two of our four legged children and all enjoyed the house and were equally comfortable. I definitely recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
New Castle, Pa.
5

Beautiful home!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We loved this home!!!! It felt like a real home away from home. Robyn was only a phone call away to help with anything. We brought our dogwith us and she felt the house was also well equipped!!!! The children loved the house; they really loved the star wars video game!!! We will be back!!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Silver Spring, Maryland
5

Beautiful and Convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family recently stayed at this lovely house for a week-long holiday and I can't say enough about the spaciousness, cleanliness, and convenience of this property. The house is laid out in such a way that there are private areas so that different activities can be taking place at the same time without interferring with each other, yet the space is open enough that that all eight of us could hang out together when we wanted to. The kitchen is incredible (and I don't like to cook!) and the bedrooms were large and comfortable and everyone agreed that this is a property we would love to come back to in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Laurel
5

Beautiful house/location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the house immensely. The house is very open, and with all of the windows you feel like you are in a treehouse. It is very peaceful and very few cars coming through. Would definitely recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Mesa, AZ (Southwest)
5

What a glorious location and house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We picked this location to celebrate our grandson's graduation from Salisbury University. We were looking for a location that was close to the beach, yet quiet enough to enjoy "Mother Nature". The setting was exactly what we wanted.

I loved the quiet setting, the views, the decks, the spacious rooms and well furnished family rooms. We took several walks and enjoyed "Mothe Nature". Shopping was close. There was no road noise.

My wife loved the excellent kitchen with a wonderful food preperation area and the range with the "warming tray" and oven. The kitchen was very well equipped. The dishwasher was very quiet and easy to use. My wife now wants to make some changes to our kitchen in Mesa, AZ.

My son loved the surrounding area and since photography is his hobby, he took pictures of everything, the rooms (well decorated), the house (well located), the decks and the views from the decks, the boardwalk and city beach and many birds.

My daughter loved the fireplaces, the spaciousness of the family room, the many decks with a different view from each deck and the clean and spacious bedrooms.

My grandson loved this special location because we celebrated his graduation in a family friendly location, close to the beach and boardwalk, but not on the beach or board walk.

We all loved the available CD's, DVD's, books, movies, and games. We watched movies, listened to music and enjoyed games into the "wee hours" of the night. We hated to leave.

Checking in and checking out was easy. This is a location that will be a special memory to all in our family who were able to attend. We wish we could have stayed longer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1