Mont Tremblant cabin rental - Relax with your friends and family in this huge living room.
Relax with your friends and family in this huge living room.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Mont Tremblant Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Luxury Timber-Frame Chalet: 5 Bedrooms & 4.5 Bathrooms and private hot tub

Surrounded by serene nature, this luxurious log chalet (3,275 sq ft) is a dream vacation home for a family or a group of friends. Our stunning log chalet contains five bedrooms (sleeps 10), four bathrooms and beautiful log-burning stone fireplaces in the recreation room and main living room. Positioned on top of a natural ridge providing tranquil nature views, this stunning holiday home features towering cathedral ceilings, huge windows and an expansive deck. Enjoy gorgeous panoramic views from your expansive deck, relax in your private hot tub or play a game of pool in the entertainment room. High-speed Internet and 42-inch plasma screen TVs with a full entertainment center are included.

Located by a small lake and surrounded by forest, the area offers many outdoor activities, including cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, skating and swimming. Mont Tremblant Ski Resort is only a 30-minute drive.

Amenities & Activities:

Beautiful lakeside spa;

Heated relaxation pool;

Gym, sauna and steam rooms;

Fresh-water lake (10-minute walk);

15 km of woodland trails;

Outdoor swimming pool;

Children's play area;

Floodlit ice rink (winter);

Cross-country skiing, snowshoeing & walking trails;

Complimentary equipment rental (canoes, kayaks, mountain bikes, snowshoes, cross country skis & skates); and

Private chef for 5-star dining in comfort of your chalet (extra cost).

Keywords: Luxury Log Home

More Details
Hide Details

At LeaveTown, we’re passionate about the great Canadian outdoors. When we’re not in the office you’ll find us hiking, biking, skiing and exploring the wonders of our natural world.

Since 2007, we’ve owned beautiful vacation accommodations in some of Canada’s most iconic destinations. We also rent out hundreds of stunning, personally-selected vacation properties by partnering with other owners, resorts and property managers.

We’d love to hear from you and to give you the real locals’ take on all the fabulous things to do in Mt Tremblant and surrounding areas.

Call or email us anytime. We're available 24/7. And check out leavetown.com for more awesome vacation rental deals.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Mike, Jules, Moya, Gaylene, Martin & Jay

Gaylene, Moya, Jay & Martin purchased this cabin in 2006

As part of an upscale resort and located near a peaceful lake, this Mont Tremblant luxury accommodation offers endless outdoor activities.

15 Reviews of Property 219803 in Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Luxury 5 bedroom Log Home: Perfect for family or friends
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
business
Luxury 5 bedroom Log Home: Perfect for family or friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219803vb
Toll Free (877) 902-1616
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
A Fabulous Family Reunion Vacation HomeOur family got together in October 2009 for a small reunion and we couldn't have enjoyed our stay more! There was more than enough room for all of us, the chalet was spotless, beds comfortable, weather wonderful, property beautiful, and we were able to all indulge by using the spa and restaurant nearby several times during our stay. Our vacation was 5 star and we plan to return in 2010. And thank-you to Mike, the owner, who couldn't have been more of a pleasure to deal with!
business
Luxury 5 bedroom Log Home: Perfect for family or friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219803vb
Toll Free (877) 902-1616
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
4 star hotel luxury inside a vacation rental homeThis home looks just like it shows in the photos, and perhaps more. It is inside Blueberry Resort and the rental comes with 4 star hotel luxury, including super soft bath towels, high thread count sheets and maid service daily! The kitchen is very well equipped with quality cookware and a well stocked spice rack. Laundry facilities are also very considerate with ample supply for a family of 5 with 3 teenagers. A desk top computer with internet access and a ping pong/pool table in the basement kept the kids entertained.Facilities within the resort are reasonable, the 3 year old management was always very friendly and helpful. We did not try the restaurant but ordered food to the chalet on our last day. Despite the torrential rain, the food was delivered on time as requested. If we were to vacation in the Mont Tremblant area again, we will definitely revisit this chalet. It is nicely situated away from all the tourists and yet close enough if you need a dose of it!
business
Luxury 5 bedroom Log Home: Perfect for family or friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219803vb
Toll Free (877) 902-1616
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We loved your chalet and the amenities offered at BB Lake resort. There was no
need to bring our own skates, or sleds since all was available on site! Truly
beautiful home with all the amenities. The kids loved the pool table and outdoor
hot tub!
business
Luxury 5 bedroom Log Home: Perfect for family or friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219803vb
Toll Free (877) 902-1616
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Ottawa, On
5

Guestbook Comment

Dear Mike, We had a great time this weekend at your cottage. The cottage was beautiful (stunning was my daughter's description). A classic winter v...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Dear Mike,

We had a great time this weekend at your cottage. The cottage was beautiful (stunning was my daughter's description). A classic winter vacation in Quebec. It is always concerning renting over the net based on pictures and descriptions. The cottage and amenities exceeded our expectations. The people at the resort were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed skating on the lake;the ice was like glass. Everything was there for us that we needed and more.

Thanks again,

Neil McGee
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 5 bedroom Log Home: Perfect for family or friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219803vb
Toll Free (877) 902-1616
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Mississauga, Ontario
5

Guestbook Comment

Our family of 6 adults and 1 child stayed at Chalet #5 for 2 weeks during Christmas and New Years. We loved it. It is beautifully built with plenty ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Our family of 6 adults and 1 child stayed at Chalet #5 for 2 weeks during Christmas and New Years.
We loved it. It is beautifully built with plenty of relaxing space. It has a beautiful view. It has a fully equipped kitchen and we cooked all our traditional family meals. There are luxury sheets and towels and spa bathrooms. We relaxed and had fun - we decorated a tree and the 3 fireplaces, played pool and did puzzles, we built snowmen on the veranda, used the skis, skates, snow shoes, and the pool and spa facilities of the resort.
We had a wonderful Christmas and plan to come back next year for another 2 weeks.
Helpful votes: 1/1