Wisconsin Dells townhome rental - Grilling Decks and Pier with boat slips
Grilling Decks and Pier with boat slips
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Wisconsin Dells Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath / Sleeps 6

Escape to the beauty of the Dells. If you’re looking for excitement or a relaxing getaway, the Dells has plenty to offer. This townhouse unit is the perfect family vacation destination and is located right on the shores of Lake Delton. This 2 bed/2 bath unit sleeps up to 6 guests. From the moment you walk in the door, our fully equipped condo welcomes you, offering that home away from home feeling. Admire the incredible lakefront views from the living room and the spacious master bedroom. Resort amenities include an outdoor pool with kids’ slide and zero-depth pool with kiddie swings, two beaches, indoor pool, hot tub and sauna (located in the clubhouse), and grilling decks. This property is just a few minutes from all the excitement of the Dells attractions, yet you’ll feel like your miles away from it all. YOU MUST BE 25 YEARS OR OLDER TO RENT THIS PROPERTY.**THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT. **SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED IN THIS UNIT OR ON RESORT PROPERTY.**

21 Reviews of Property 226168 in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
average rating of 4.904762 based on 21 reviews
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
3

Last week stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Overall we had a good experience. The resort was close to the water and was near a lot of local activities. We enjoyed the condo and the amenities provided. If we had any complaints they would include cleanliness. Multiple rooms had dust on fixtures and cobwebs could be found through the house in the corners of ceilings and sometimes near the floor. The condo felt minimally cleaned and for the amount paid during the stay we were expecting something a bit cleaner. Also, though it probably has nothing to do with condo we found that the resort pool was quite dirty. Each morning someone skimmed the pool but it could have used it multiple times during the day. Piles of dead bugs were found on the pool surrounding during our stay (obviously from skimmer). With all that said, we still had a good stay and liked the location, view, pool facilities and overall atmosphere. If we were to stay there again we'd just hope the facilities would be cleaner.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
5

Beautiful and Quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The condo was perfect for us (over 55). It was very clean and we had no trouble
finding what we needed (towels, dishes etc.). The view from the condo was
beautiful, especially at sunrise and sunset. The lake is cloe enough that my
husband , who has difficulty walking, could easily make it to the lake to fish.
The ducks come right up to the patio to be fed.
We had dinner on the grill deck overlooking the lake- so nice! Eileen and
Stan could not have been easier to work with. We would certainly recommend the
condo to friends or family.
Our stay was early in the season so I can't rate the pool and its amenities but
this unit would be perfect if you have children since the pool is directly across
from the condo.
One of the highlights of our trip was to drive to Minnesota (about an hour away)
and drive along the beautiful Mississippi River.
Thanks Eileen and Stan for a wonderful vacation.

Sue and Paul Belanger

Fairfield, OH
.
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Effingham, Illinois
5

just what the doctor ordered

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is our final morning in condo and nobody wants to leave...I have long-term health issues and a place to rest is always important. Staying in a condo that is out the door to the beauty and serenty of Lake Delton was fantastic. The pool truely is steps from the door and the condo itself is only minutes away from every attraction and restaurant. We found EVERYTHING we needed in our HomeAway. My children range from ages 18-7 and all enjoyed themselves. The master bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on and my girls actually fought over the sleeper sofa! Many thanks for a wonderful rental.
a couple words of advice to future renters....Walmart is a crazy busy place with very few checkers. Invest in the Splash 2 for 1 card. We saved so much money we were able to add activities for our family.
wishing we had more time here,
mrs jflach
LIVE STRONG
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Georgia
5

Enjoyed Our Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We spent three night in the condo. Well appointed and furnished. The second bedroom with twin beds has no air conditioner, but it was cool enough for the fan to work fine. In very hot weather it might be uncomfortable. Nice lake view and community deck and dock with grills, tables etc. Close to all the Dells attractions. The condo is beside the pool, but the music from the pool can't be heard inside nor is there any noise from adjoining condos. Clean and well organized. We enjoyed our stay, especially the cool weather and great walleyed pike for dinner that we can't get at home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
5

Best of both worlds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I loved this place because I could hang out at the lake, visit nearby state parks, canoe down the river and let me kids play in the clean pool. IT was clean, easy to work with the owner, and very commodious.

Definitely recommend this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. So glad that you took advantage of, and enjoyed what the Dells is all about. Hope to hear from you again should you decide to vacation in the Dells in the future.
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
illinois
5

A DEFINITE MUST

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
I stayed at this condo for a Girls weekend. Very nice. Recommend to all my friends and family. Condo is spacious, very clean and well appointed with comfortable sleeping arrangements. Booked online and was very pleased with ease of booking. Pictures do the condo justice!

We enjoyed the homey feel of the condo with great fireplaces and lovely view of the lake. Was very happy with location to nearby amenities. Spent some time shopping, a little time at the casino, which by the way we were conveniently picked up by a shuttle, and a little time enjoying the amenities at the complex. Indoor pool, sauna, ping pong.

So much fun. Will definitely return when back in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Park Ridge, IL
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The condo is clean and inviting with a beautiful view of the lake. The kids loved swimming in the indoor swimming pool while we were able to sit in the recreation room and watch TV. The master bedroom is enormous with a great tub. At night we were able to enjoy some adult time at the Ho Chunk Casino. I would highly recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Chicago
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The condo was newer, nice and very clean. We came in the winter and took the kids tubing/skiing (10 mins away) and then the kids had a ball coming back to the condo to go to swimming, use the hot tub and play ping pong at the club house. My husband got to watch the game in the clubhouse while the kids had a blast at the pool/hot tub. We can't wait to come for the summer and play at the beach. We've heard so many great things. I highly recommend!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for telling us about your stay. We look forward to you coming back!
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Chicago, IL
5

Would definitely return-had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
The condo is nice and very clean. Enough room for everyone and is stocked with all you need to have a great stay. The indoor/outdoor pool is right out the front door and the small beach is right next door. Directly out your back patio and balcony doors is Lake Delton and plenty of grills and patio sets to eat at. We grilled everyday and took turns between the beach and the pools. Downtown dells is a five minute drive. We rented a wave runner from Lake Delton water sports which was awesome and the front office rents paddle boats and canoes for like five bucks. All families, and everyone was very nice. Visit the Deer Park and if you get a rainy day like we did, check out Paint it Pottery....our 3 year old loved this! We would definitely stay here again. Such a better deal than the hotels! We didn't even go to the water parks...who wants to spend a vacation waiting in long lines and getting run over by a million kids. You get a nice condo here and the master suite even has a fire place and hot tub. This place could have easily slept 7 people comfortably.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Wisconsin Dells Lakefront Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226168
+1 847 702-1365
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Bolingbrook IL
5

Wisconsin Dells Vacation Rental condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We had a great time at your place. My wife and our friends all enjoyed the golf courses in the area. The condo is very convenient to many courses, especially the Wilderness golf course being just across the street. We had great weather and barbecued right on the deck, overlooking the lake. The condo itself is very spacious and comfortable. Thank you, we had a great time and are looking forward to returning next summer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2