Sayulita house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Sayulita House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

There is a place where the magic is in the air, it surrounds you and lets your spirit come alive. A place where the tropical nights bring warm breezes and the twinkle of the fireflies dust the sky. In a small mexican village called San Pancho, the jewel of the Nayarit Riviera, just 40 minutes north of Puerto Vallarta , a beautiful home awaits you to bring the magic into your life.

Casa de Suenos Magicos (House of Magical Dreams) is a newly constructed (Nov.2008) two or three bedroom home with majestic ocean views from every room. Just 50 steps from the beautiful one mile white sand beach where you can swim, sunbathe or walk in peace on the never crowded beach.

The home features a large 40 x 18 ft, heated, salt water filtered pool complete with orchid mural at the bottom and underwater benches for reading or sunning. The poolside palapa wet bar provides shade and a place to sip your favorite cold drink. There is a barbeque by the palapa, a outdoor poolside shower and a full bathroom on the pool level.

The two completely separate master suites on the main floor have their own full bathrooms, remote controlled air conditioning, fans and personal safes. The first suite has a king bed, the second suite has a king bed or two twin beds

The gourmet kitchen is fully equipped with granite counter tops, stainless appliances including a dishwasher, stove, refrigerator with ice maker and all the small appliances and utensils you need to prepare your food and drinks. There is an outdoor dining area and courtyard. The cold water is purified throughout the house and the hot water uses a circulating system so it is there when you turn on the tap.

The spacious living area consists of dining room, living room, lounge area and half bathroom. The living room has satellite LCD television, DVD, CD player with a music library and High Speed Wireless Internet. The third bedroom is located just below the pool level in a separate casita with remote control air conditioning, fans, full bathroom and private entrance. The casita has a king bed or two twin beds.

The roof top terrace is a perfect place to watch spectacular sunsets while the night's magic takes over the skies.

A six foot privacy wall protects your oasis. Maid service 3 times per week will assure that you have fresh towels, linens and bedding. Airport pick-up, grocery purchase, and chef services are available for an extra charge. The home is managed by the owners who can offer you assistance and information to make your stay relaxing and stress free.

The heart of San Pancho is a short 10 minute stroll along the beach. You will find the people of San Pancho friendly and willing to make your vacation memorable. There are many fine restaurants, quaint shops and numerous activities to fulfill your vacation dream. Or just lay back, laze around the pool and soak up the atmosphere.

So, come join us in this magical place where you can surf by day and be serenaded by night. Let your dreams be filled at Casa de Suenos Magicos.

Keywords: House, large heated salt filtered pool, fantastic ocean and beach views

More Details
Hide Details

On our first visit to San Pancho we fell in love with the community, the wonderful warm people, the beach, the surf and the fantastic ocean and beach views from our property. San Pancho the Cultural Center of Nayarit and is truly the jewel of the Nayarit Riviera.

24 Reviews of Property 222047 in Sayulita, Mexican Riviera

Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
Surrey B.C. Canada
5

Fantastic spot to stay in San Pancho

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Great home, pool, view, and host. Very close to beautiful clean beach and San Pancho is a great little town. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
Oregon
5

Winter Haven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My wife, daughter and I spent a magical week before Christmas 2010 at the aptly named casa. What you get is a like-new condition home a block and a half from the beach. At the far end of the beach from town, there were literally only handfuls of people anywhere within sight. The beach is gorgeous; a long, wide white sandy beach with comfortable water temperature in which my daughter I boogey boarded daily.
The home is designed for the owner to live above the rental portion on the second floor. While that proximity might concern some, what one gets with owner on premise is a home in immaculate condition, lovingly furnished with grounds and pool cleaned daily. This is not your standard rental decorating package. Don, a very friendly gentleman, knows how to get his work done with the least intrusion possible, but is also willing to chat and inform about goings on in and around town. The pool is long enough to swim laps comfortably, deep enough for adults, but tapered for kids, and desigend to accomodate volleyball if desired. There is an adjacent outdoor cabana we enjoyed breakfast in daily. At the other end of the pool are comfortable chairs and table. The kitchen is fully equipped. We enjoed use of a coffee maker, toaster, oven and stove top, refrigerator, and great dishes and bar glasses. Can't drink a margharita out of just any glass!
Adjacent to the kithcen is a very spacious dining area and living room that can accomodate lots. A small bathroom is off this space. Outside to the left is where the two main bedrooms are situated. Both have attached bathrooms. There are screen doors should you wnat to let the nightimte air in or solid glass doors for more privacy. Beds were delightful. I am a finicky sleeper. No problems here! A safe is also provided in the room.
The casa is located in a residential neighborhood about a 15 minute walk via the beach or a bit more direct by the roads. Pro/con, it is also located to arguably the best restaurant in town. It is superb al fresco dining. The only downside of its location is that music is played from about 4-5 when they open until about 10 when they close.Randomly it was etiher soft and enjoyable or a bit too loud. One night a party at the restaurant played on until the wee hours which was annoying.
But we came for peace and quiet and while I mention these they did not interfere with our ability to get it and enjoy an absolutely fabulous week in San Pancho. That is what the town and this casa does best.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
Panama City Beach, FL
5

The magic awaits...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We have been travelling to this part of Mexico for 7 years, starting our visits in La Cruz but quickly moving up the coast to San Pancho. The warmth and genuine nature of this town abounds and definitely spills over into Don & Shirley’s villa. We have stayed at Casa de Suenos Magicos 3 times already and will be returning. We are not the typical American tourists, who tend to go on vacation and run themselves ragged, only to return home more tired than before they left. We use our vacations to chill, unwind, and recharge, completely escape and disconnect from our busy, haggard lives. And Casa de Suenos Magicos is the place we’ve found that allows just that. It’s a place where you can absorb the solace and serenity of the area. From the lazy, quiet mornings, to the sun-drenched, tropical breeze filled days, ending with the warm and encompassing sunsets. With a host who senses each guests tendencies and reacts accordingly. It’s also a place that is in close proximity to everything up and down the Riviera Nayarit, so would allow the adventure to those seeking it. Bottom line, whatever magic you are looking for to fulfill your vacation can be found at Casa de Suenos Magicos.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
Orion, IL USA
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We stayed at this property for 5 wonderful days in the great town of San Pancho. Everything is as advertised! The property is beautiful and is very clean. Don is an excellent host and is very helpful with any information you need about the area. We would definitely stay here again. I would make sure to visit the next door restaraunt Mar Plata- excellent beef filet with mushroom sauce! Also, Maria's has an absolutely wonderful breakfast menu. You really can't go wrong with the food in town. Try Las Palmas for a margarita on the beach- ask for Emileo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
White Rock, B.C., Canada
5

A small piece of paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
In march 2009, we stayed at Casa de Suenos Magicos and found the accommodations to be very clean, well-maintained and relaxing. We enjoyed swimming and playing volleyball in the salt water pool or strolling and swimming in the private beach only steps away. We also enjoyed some boogie-boarding. The fully equipped kitchen and living area were an added bonus. The small Mexican town of San Pancho, which is only a short walk away, is definitely worth checking out.
All and all a memorable vacation in a lush, tropical area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
Portland, Oregon
5

BEAUTIFUL HOME, BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This property is exactly as described...paradise! We loved this place and were sorry when it was time to leave. The pool...what can I say...it's salt water and heated and just the place to float around after a long day exploring San Pancho. Don is a fantastic host and was available to answer questions and book drivers to explore the surrounding areas along the Nayarit Coast. Maty, the housekeeper is also available to cook meals...her tamales are to die for!!!! This house is conveniently located. It's about a 15 minute walk along the beach into the little town of San Pancho...a little longer if going by road as the cobble stones are a little hard to walk on. The town has a surprising number of shops and restaurants. You can have a nice breakfast at Taza de Cafe and pick up groceries at El Indio on your way back to the house. There is also a wonderful restaurant right next door to Casa de Suenos Magicos...Mar Plata...we ate there twice in the week that we were in San Pancho. The food was delicious. We hope to return. Thanks Don.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
Nanaimo, B.C., Canada
5

Will be back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
In March 2010, four of us stayed for two weeks & left wishing we were staying longer! The suite/rooms/grounds & pool were immaculate & the surrounding location made us feel we had our own corner of Heaven! The owners, as well as staff, went above & beyond to make us feel welcome! Their recommendations for restaurants in San Pancho were exactly what we wanted, as were their recommendations for golfing, siteseeing, shopping.........right down to buying our own seafood/groceries! It was an experience of a lifetime & we'll be returning in the near future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
malibu
5

perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
i love this town so much i was scrambling for a real estate website to look for a property to move down there!! even more so i love this house. they really nailed the layout with the pool i never wanted to get out of!! also the restaurant next door was the best i've ever been to! somehow in the pictures i couldn't see how far from the beach we were gonna be but it is literally right across the street. i live in malibu and i will tell you, you don't want to be right on the sand... too many people walking right by the house and always wet and sandy and danger of stormy ocean. this location is it! it's on the quiet side of town and less people and everything is sweeeeeeeet!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
Denver
5

Best place by far in San Pancho or Sayulita

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
My wife and I have stayed at Don's home twice and can't wait to go back this year. The home is warm, the views are unmatched and the pool is fantastic. It is also one of the few homes with good sun exposure all day. The home is so tastefully decorated and Don and Shirley are the best hosts in town. The place is right across from the beach and up the hill from the best resturant in town. If you are looking to go to San Pancho and this home is available book it now.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Spectacular Beachside Casa with Large Heated Pool in San Pancho
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222047vbi
(778) 328-7508 (British Columbia, Canada)
Sayulita Nayarit
Leawood, Kansas
5

Exceptional Vacation Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Our family has stayed at Casa de Suenos Magicos the past two years and we have booked another week for Spring, 2011. The House of Magical Dreams is true to its name! As a landscaper from the midwest, this casa met my expectations of a vacation home from the immaculate condition of the house itself, to the amazing display of plantings - climbing, in the ground and potted! Don and his staff do a wonderful job keeping the property tidy. For us, there is hardly a typical day. We can stay by the pool with our beverages iced down under the palapa bar; stroll down the mile-long beach and have lunch at one of the beach-side restaurants; take a short drive to Sayulita and watch the surfers; dine in the evening at one of several first-class restaurants in the village; take in a polo match in San Pancho; experience a canopy tour in Puerto Valarta! And that's just a tiny sample! My family has become quite comfortable at Don's casa. Aside from the sense of security you get staying at a familiar place, you can rest assured that your experience will always be Five Star! Hats off to Don & Shirley! Their dream home has become our vacation reality!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4