Las Vegas condo rental - The Signature at MGM Grand
The Signature at MGM Grand
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s) - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 2-4)

IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ!:

THE INSTANT QUOTE FUNCTION PROVIDED BY THIS SITE IS NOT ACCURATE AS THEIR SOFTWARE IS NOT CAPABLE OF PROVIDING CURRENT RATES FOR SPECIFIC NIGHTS WHICH MAY BE HIGHER OR LOWER DEPENDING ON SEVERAL FACTORS. RATES OVER CONVENTION DATES AND HOLIDAYS WILL BE HIGHER DUE TO INCREASED DEMAND. PLEASE KNOW OUR RATES ARE ALWAYS SIGNIFICANTLY LESS EXPENSIVE THAN IF BOOKED DIRECTLY THROUGH THE SIGNATURE REGARDLESS OF YOUR SPECIFIC DATES.

AVAILABILITY-See our availability calendar below. We update it daily.

We can accommodate your entire party if you need additional units. Please see our other listings 212787, 212792 for more details.

NEW EXCLUSIVE TO OUR GUESTS!

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL TICKETS!!

30% off tickets to see KA!

SOCIAL HOUSE RESTAURANT

Guests also receive 35% off at Social House, the most popular Pan-Asian restaurant in Las Vegas, when the book there stay with us! Social House is located within MGM CityCenter right on the Strip and directly up the street from the Signature.

Check out pictures and the menu to see for yourself http://angelmg.com/venues/social-house/

More Details
Hide Details

We have the best selection of suites located in all three towers of the Signature. We truly believe in customer service and communication. We are almost always available either by phone or email before, during and after your stay. Our guests have told us we are unique in that aspect but we just want you to enjoy your stay and come visit us again in the future.

Peter Borawski purchased this condo in 2006

Great shows, restaurants, nightclubs, shopping. It's Vegas...enough said!

58 Reviews of Property 212790 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
average rating of 4.793103 based on 58 reviews
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Colorado Springs
5

Loved MGM Signature and BLUECHIP was AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Peter at BlueChip was the greatest! First, getting the quote via VBRO was extremely responsive (we went at the last minute). Peter gave us several options and not just the room we saw on the site. Second, booking was VERY easy and they were very accommodating. I however, made the mistake of just asking for a corner room. We got a corner room but it was on the 2nd floor -- my bust for not being more explicit about trying to get higher. So after checking in, I called BlueChip and they put in an urgent request to have someone try to find us another room. Peter called back right away and was SOOOOOOO helpful in finding another corner room on a higher floor. He was very knowledgeable about every one of their rooms. By the time I got down to the front desk to check out of our 2nd floor room and check into the new one, they already had the confirmation and was ready to issue me a new room key. You can't imagine the kids' faces when they saw the Las Vegas lights and view from the balcony. BlueChip is so wonderful!!! I loved everything about the MGM Signature too. One bedroom window faced the mountains and the other the Strip - a TV popped up from the desk, omg! The full kitchen was very nice and had all the necessities for a 2 night stay. Workout facilities had very modern equipment -- iced towels to cool you off after your workout -- how upscale is that :-) And the pools - whoa... kids couldn't get enough of the lazy river - even with all the happy go lucky partiers ;-) We will be going back and booking through BlueChip again!!! Thank you, Peter!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: One of the many benefits of booking through BlueChipVegas is that we will do everything in our power to provide exemplary service. We want you to have the absolute best experience possible! If that means moving you to a higher floor so your kids can see the lights of Vegas for the first time, we'll do our very best to make it happen. The rooms are tremendously luxurious, and by booking through BlueChipVegas, you get it at an excellent price.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Yakima, Wa
5

anniversary vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We booked The Signature through Blue Chip. We had a great stay. The room was very upscale, had 2 beautiful bathrooms, a full kitchen and a balcony overlooking the MGM pool complex. The fitness facilty was excellent and the front desk and valet staff very friendly and helpful. We loved our trip and have booked another trip with Blue Chip back the The Signature in July!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Yakima, Wa
5

Anniversary getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We booked The Signature through Blue Chip and received a great price, great service and the stay at The Signature was awesome. We loved having 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen and our balcony overlooked the MGM pool complex!
We had such a great stay, we booked a 2nd trip through Blue Chip for another week away this July!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: "Great price, great service" that in a nutshell is the service provided by BlueChipVegas. We can't wait to host you again!
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Mckinleyville, CA
4

Nice place, but needs maintenance

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed on the 4th floor and despite all the issues would stay again. We loved having a full kitchen. We thought we were going to have a washer and dryer, but it was broken. The check in was painfully slow. It took 30 minutes. The towel rack was missing the bar. the faucet in the bath tub was loose and so was the handle on the shower door. The dresser was missing a drawer. The carpet was very worn down. But, all in all, we liked it because it was great for a small family. Feel free to ask questions.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you had issues with your room, but our housekeeping and maintenance teams are always there to fix any problems. We assure that any and all problems can be easily resolved with a phone call to them. We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay, and our Deluxe Junior Suites really are perfect for a small family, or any group of four.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Northern Colorado, USA
4

The Signature at MGM ROCKS!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband & I took our daughters, 11 & 17 to Vegas for our family vacation, what an AMAZING week! The rooms @ The Signature are beautiful & spacious with fabulous views of the strip, it was awesome to have balconies! Peter was very accommodating when we requested both a 1 bdrm penthouse & a studio on a high floor w/ balconies & views of the strip. We arrived in Vegas a few hours early, I called Blue Chip to see if we could check in early & we were able to do so, that was wonderful! The rooms were clean & stocked with everything that the description states, it was so nice to have a kitchen & fridge for beverages & snacks. We felt like VIP guests from the moment we arrived at the gate, the valet & bell service were awesome! Check-in was a breeze, concierge was very helpful w/ printing out maps, giving tips & assisting w/ anything we needed! We were in Tower 1, which I HIGHLY recommend, as Starbucks is on the main level & the walk to the casino & grand pools is shorter. We ordered room service a few times. We did call Blue Chip on our 1st night to report a burned out entryway bulb, cigarette burns in carpet & a broken dining room table chair, Carmen was very nice & helpful, she explained a new chair would be brought up & she knew about the carpet & that housekeeping would fix the bulb. The bulb was fixed the next day, housekeeping did an outstanding job cleaning our room all week, they even did the dishes, they also brought requested items like coffee, dishwasher soap, etc. A new chair never arrived during our stay, but we managed w/ the one that was broken. The only suggestion we would make, from a property owner point of view, would be to replace the carpet every couple of years & have a repairman look over each unit at least once per year to touch up paint on trim, make sure everything is in working order & top notch, paying special attention to the details...it makes ALL the difference! Also, the cookie sheet in the kitchen does not fit the oven. It was really nice to come "home" each day to bottled waters & a clean, fresh room! The main bath was SO nice for getting ready for a night out, PLENTY of room for my husband & I to get ready together, did I mention the ligthed makeup mirror? AWESOME, I will be installing one in my bathroom at home! The casino at MGM is nice & we HIGHLY recommend splurging on a nice dinner at Emerils Fish House, absolutely the BEST! The girls really enjoyed the shark reef & Madame Toussads, monorail & SHOPPING! We WILL be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We always do our best to accommodate all the requests of our guests! We are so glad that we were able to check you in early and take care of the minor repairs that we were able to while you were staying with us. We are constantly updating and maintaining our rooms, so we're sorry that you had to be in one just before it was changed out. That being said, the kitchens really are wonderful, and being able to order room service as well as cook for yourself allows you the versatility that staying in a luxury hotel can provide. We look forward to hosting you again with everything top notch.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Oakdale
5

Signature MGM Grand-38th Floor Penthouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We have stayed with Bluechipvegas at the Signature MGM Grand numerous times over the last few years. We always rent a 1 bedroom suite and the suites are amazing. Great views, huge rooms, comfy beds and beautiful kitchens. If you need to stay in Vegas a few days or for weeks at a time, this is the place to stay. It is great to have free parking and valet as well. BlueChipvegas is very accommodating in getting you the suites you want and they are very competitive in their prices as well. By staying at the Signature you ahve access to MGM Grand pools and the Signature pools as well. The location of the hotel is perfect too. We will definately be back again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The 1-Bedroom Suites are about 1000 square feet. The separate bedroom allows for an increase of privacy, and spacious suite that is easy to share. We do our best to make sure that all our guests get the best we can offer.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Oakdale
5

Signature MGM Grand-38th Floor Penthouse w/Balcony

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I have stayed at Signature MGM Grand with BlueChipVegas a number of times the last 2 years. The rooms are awesome, with great views and a ton of space. We have stayed for a week each time and always stay in a 1 Bedroom Suite. The suites have 2 full bathrooms, a living room, kitchen and large master bedroom with super comfy beds! The living room couch does pull out into a queen sleeper as well. The Signature is great because they have free parking, valet and you have access to all MGM Grand and Signature pools. BlueChipVegas responds quickly, gets you rooms on the floors you request and are extremely accomodating as well. In addition, they are very competitive with pricing compared to the actual Signature Hotel itself or other vacation rentals available. I would highly recommend any of their units. I know we will be coming back again very soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We love our repeat customers, and we are thrilled that you have had a good representation of the BlueChipVegas experience! One of the many perks of staying at the MGM Signature is the full access to all the MGM Signature amenities in addition to the MGM Grand Pools. The best part is that when you book with us the rates are usually 20-30% (and sometimes even more) less expensive. We can't wait to have you stay with us again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
La Mesa
5

wonderful room and service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had nothing but good experience in the booking, checkin and stay. The only issue I have is paying in full ahead of time when booking. The room was nice and clean, if we needed anything it was prompt and the hotel was very nice. Will definitely be coming back next year
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: While we do require full payment in advance, if you book more than a month in advance you can put down a 50% deposit and pay the other half a month before you check in. Also, the earlier you book, the better the rates are, so it is a win-win situation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Pascagoula, MS
5

Wonderful place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed in this 1 bedroom condo last May and loved it so much that we are booking it again this May!! It is a little walk to the strip, but it is well worth the very short distance you have to walk. I love that it is non-smoking as my fiancée and I both have horrible allergies. It is very quiet and the condo is in excellent condition. We did not have any problems during our stay and booking was easy. I highly recommend staying here. No matter what your reason is for being in Vegas, this is the perfect place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Booking through BlueChipVegas ensures an excellent trip to Vegas. Our housekeeping teams are always willing to work with our guests to make your trip perfect. If there every any allergy requests, we are always happy to accommodate your needs.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Houston
4

Another great stay at the Signature Suites

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We decided at the last minute to go to Vegas for New Years. We had previously rented from Blue Chip Management in 2008 so we contacted them to see if they had availability. I was able to get this one bedroom penthouse unit in Tower 1 which is the closest to MGM. The Unit is on the 37th Floor with a huge balcony that runs the length of the unit. It faces the mountains but you can see the MGM and part of the strip around the corner. Everything is in excellent condition. We had a few problems such as the tv in the bedroom and bathroom didn't work, but the building maintenance came immediately to fix the problem and it was after midnight. We love staying in the Signature. It's much more luxurious than the regular hotel and you have a full kitchen and jacuzzi tub. It's also just a short walk over to the MGM for the casino with a moving walkway. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you highly recommend us, that means we did our job! Occasionally anywhere you stay will have maintenance issues, especially during busy seasons. However, we are so glad we were able to send our housekeeping and maintenance teams up to take care of your television situation and immediately fix the problem!
Helpful votes: 2/3