Clearwater Beach house rental - View from the Beach
View from the Beach
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Magnificent oceanfront single family dwelling available to those seeking a luxurious oceanfront experience. Walk directly from your family room onto the patio, through the beach and into the Gulf. From the Gulf, use the outside shower and relax in the covered patio amid outdoor surround sound splendor. To view a video tour, go to http://www.electrotours.com/20250, click on 'View the Electrotour' and then 'Play Video'.Your home is a bright, modern two story picture of peace and tranquility. Downstairs is the large family room complete with wide screen TV and open to the fully equipped kitchen complete with Sub-Zero refrigerator. A bedroom with full bath completes the downstairs.

Upstairs is the large master bedroom with a king sized sleep number bed, wide screen TV and an outside veranda the length of the home overlooking the Gulf. The third bedroom, upstairs, has a queen sized bed and a porch overlooking the tranquil inland waterway.

If your desire is to stay in your own private home, away from the crowds but close to shopping, restaurants and the Tampa airport, then this home is designed for you. This home has all the water and sun you could ever desire and only a few miles south of Clearwater.

To view a video tour, go to our website (inquire) click on 'View the Electrotour' and then 'Play Video'.

More Details
Hide Details

37 Reviews of Property 211314 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
average rating of 4.9459457 based on 37 reviews
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Amazing time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is the most perfect vacation spot! My children (Owen, 4 and Claire, 2) had never been to the beach before and my mother-in-law decided it was the perfect time to introduce them to the ocean and booked this trip. It couldn’t have been a more perfect place to take them for their first beach experience. The proximity to the ocean was absolutely wonderful and the children had a GREAT time! My son would have stayed on the beach digging in the sand all day if we let him.
The house is absolutely beautiful and provided everything we could have wanted on our much needed vacation. The views from the upstairs balcony and even from outside the kitchen/living room area are breathtaking. On our last morning, we were outside on the upstairs balcony and saw 3 dolphins swimming about 10 feet from shore right in front of the house! It was absolutely amazing!
We had wonderful weather and even got to witness a wedding next door on the beach (the next day, the mother of the bride stopped over with leftover wedding cake!). I know that this is an experience that my children (and the adults as well) will remember for years to come.
We hope to visit again next year and maybe begin a tradition of visiting this house every year for some much needed R&R. I highly recommend to anyone considering staying in Clearwater Beach to rent this house. We had a wonderful time!

Thanks again,

The Beebe Family
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Ultimate in Peace & Quiet

Ultimate in Peace & Quiet
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
To Whom It May Concern,

It was our thrill and pleasure to vacation at 20250 Gulf Blvd. in Indian Shores, Florida in August, 2012.
The accommodations were superb. This property contains all the necessities for sure, but it also contains many niceties. An example of just one of the extras is the remote-controlled wall-wide shades in the huge master bedroom. Being able to raise them while lying in bed to see a breath-taking view of the water is an amazing thing.
This property has all of the comforts (and more) of home. There is easy access between Clearwater and St. Petersburg. The house provides all the latest and greatest for your comfort, pleasure and enjoyment. This property far exceeded all of our expectations and imaginations.

Raymond & Peggy Vogtner
Mount Juliet, TN
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Absolutely Awsome!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I think this is probably the only single family rental with a full intercostal view in the front of the house. I remember the first time we open the door, [and I agree with other people], the description, pictures and videos, don’t do justice to the real experience of the atmosphere you sense when you take you first breath of air inside the house; The spacious living room, the cozy dining area, ample and functional kitchen, the warm color of the walls and decoration make you instantly feel you are in some magical place, this house is a master mixture of modern and peaceful mood, my kids got comfortable and happy when they realized they had satellite on a huge big screen TV with awesome surround system. They knew they were safe for the week. A spacious master bedroom, from side to side of the house! The master bathroom with the variable electronic shower is a plus!! You get massage by the different settings on it. Wonderful king size sleep number bed! Wake up and grab the electronic window blind control and experience the wonderful view straight from your bed. Everything is kept smelling super fresh and clean; My wife and I went up north for an hour on a beach walk; Is a treat to be looking at the ocean on one side, and the variety of properties on the other side; we were marbled at the beautiful buildings, hotels and houses, I think people make this walks a part of their schedule. I remember pointing at two or three houses I liked. But I remember too how I would seat in in the afternoons in the upstairs bedroom looking at the ocean and the people doing their “property looking walks” and seeing how they stop in front of “my house…” they couldn’t see me through the tinted glass, and I saw them pointing at the beautiful modern design of the house, {I would think: I know I know is beautiful!!} once or twice I remember fighting the temptation to go out there and show them what they been missing on.
Over all, the experience was wonderful; apart from the main beaches,it provides peace and serenity. This certainly has helped us build new wonderful family memories. I would do it over and over. I can’t wait to experience it again!!
Thank you Mr. Al and staff
God Bless!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Exceeded Great Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We just got back from a great week at this beach house on Indian Shores...which was even better than we expected! With all the great reviews, we thought this should be a superior property and it was just that. Although there is plenty of activity in the area, you really get a private, quiet beach when you step out the back sliding glass door. The wall to wall glass provides a super view of the ocean/beach and the blinds (motorized upstairs) provides privacy when you want it.

The house is well maintained and has all the beach, board games and kitchen items that you will need for your stay. The owners and onsite maintenance staff were very attentive and pleasant. We are looking forward to a return visit.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

AMAZING FAMILY HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
After many years of renting beachfront homes, this one stood out the most. Beautifully decorated both inside and out. Exactly what you see in the pictures is what you get! The sunsets from the balcony, the blissful sounds of the waves...the peacefullness. Comfortable to fit four adults and four children. Being able to enjoy a cup of coffee on the amazing master bedroom balcony and still be able to watch my children enjoy the beach was a perfect combination. Five star recommendation. Thank you Alan for allowing our family to have such treasured memories in your home.

Aida Sanchez
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Knoxville, Tennessee
5

We will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We couldn't have asked for anything better! To the north and south of this house are the more crowded and touristy locations. They are an easy and short drive to get to when (or if) you need an outing, but this beach house is so perfectly situated on a quiet stretch of the beach that we hardly ever left! It was so great not be in a packed stretch of beach. With no houses or hotels on the other side of the road, the only people on our stretch of beach was us!

While many travelers who have posted have been families, we were two couples traveling with no children, and the house fit us great. We ate most every meal at the house grilling steaks on the grill and dining at the outdoor patio table while the sun set.

The house was just as promised in the description with the added touches of a fully stocked kitchen (real dinnerware-not the cheap plates, utensils, and cookware you find in many rentals), extra beach towels, and great beach chairs. The owner quickly followed up with us to make sure our stay was as expected, and has been more interested in making sure he has a top property to rent than any other rental we've ever visited. Very impressed!

PS- I was a huge fan of the floor to ceiling glass walls. From inside, you look out onto a small area of sea grass and creeping flowers, the short white sand path to the beach and the ocean. It was my favorite view. Don't worry though, no one can see in and you have privacy inside this wonderful home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Just Right!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We lost track of the number of times we simply said, “Wow!” The beauty of the spacious upstairs bedroom looking out to the Gulf tempted us to stay there for the whole week, but the easy access to the beach drew us out and into the perfectly temperate water. We walked on the beach, sat on the beach and read (and people-watched) without feeling crowded, but without feeling isolated either. Just right. The water temperature didn’t require any “getting used to”, but remained refreshingly cool the entire time we soaked and swam. Just right. No matter where we drove, it was always good to come back. This home has every convenience necessary, is well appointed and very well organized. It provides easy access to all the sightseeing anybody could want. Specifically, we loved eating at the Tapas Garden. Without knowing anything about it, we happened upon it the first night there and the quality of fresh food knocked us over. We went back several times during the week. Salt Rock Grill (to the south) and Guppy’s (to the north) were also notable and memorable.

Whether you want action or rest, privacy or community, sightseeing or lounging, conveniences of modern living or feeling close to nature, you have it at 20250 Gulf Blvd. We had a perfect vacation experience. What can we say . . . “just right.”
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Best place to stay on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband found this gem several years ago and we have been coming back ever since. You simply cannot beat the location, views and accommodations. The house is super clean, which is always our main priority. The upstairs window overlooking the water spans the entire master bedroom. There are many thoughtful provisions including board games and beach equipment. The house is modern and updated, and decorated as such (not you typical pink walls with wicker and seashells everywhere).
The location of the house is the best - not only are you literally steps from the beach, but it is also within walking distance or a short drive to so many great local food places. Gourmet pizza, doughnuts, seafood, Mexican, Italian, sushi, gourmet coffee and more seafood, just to name a few.
The owner and property manager are genuinely interested in keeping guests happy, and are easy to contact if needed. You simply will not be disappointed with this vacation home!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Landenberg, PA
5

GREAT VIEW. RELAXING STAY. TASTEFULLY DECORATED.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We enjoyed our stay in this home away from home. All the conveniences you could ask for. Great location in Indian Shores. Close to restaurants. Tastefully decorated. Just as described. Al was great to work with. Looking forward to our next trip.
business
Luxury Oceanfront Single Family House! Incredible See-Through Walls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211314
+1 2146733798
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This home is just the right spot for a relaxing, comfortable vacation. We were here for 2 months and of course plan to return. The view alone is worth it. The glass you see in the photo looks out directly to the ocean. Rain, Shine, Cloudy, Cool, Hot, it doesn't matter--the view of the gulf and natural vegetation is so beautiful. The house was spotless right down to all that glass! The owner is a pleasure to work with and made us feel like he really cared about us. While there is a LOT to do in the immediate area, it's also close to Tampa, Clearwater and St. Pete. We found it hard to get past the relaxation of the beach and the good food at several local restaurants. Thanks for allowing us the pleasure of staying in your home Al.
John and Suzanne
Illinois
Helpful votes: 3/3