Deerfield Beach townhome rental - front of townhouse
front of townhouse
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Deerfield Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms sleeps 6

Why suffer through the freezing cold winter and sky high energy costs when you can work (free wifi) and play from south Florida. Stretch out in your own two bedroom, two bath townhouse. Two floors, fully and beautifully furnished in a great location on Florida's gold coast four miles from the turquoise Atlantic ocean. Deerfield Beach is a blue wave award winner, Just a minute from Boca Raton, 15 minutes to Ft Lauderdale and the Palm beaches. 40 min to South Beach. Two lanai's; one off master bedroom, one off living room (screened in). Central air, Tennis courts with award winning pro are on-site. Shared private pool, 18 hole golf within walking distance, all the dining and shopping you can imagine a short drive away. (Boca Town Center and City Place).

South Florida is a great place for living the Florida Lifestyle and locals know the most convenient spot is beautiful Deerfield Beach, the center of South Florida in your own spacious townhome.

13 Reviews of Property 208571 in Deerfield Beach, Florida

Sunny South Florida furnished townhome, featured in 'South Florida's Best Value'
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 13 reviews
business
Sunny South Florida furnished townhome, featured in 'South Florida's Best Value'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208571
+1 845-389-0303
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
2

Recent renter

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Do Not be fooled by photos. The stove,freezer and dryer were very rusted. The dryer ruined several items of clothing. There was a revolting smell from the kitchen sink. Hardly a luxury home. The contract stated that the security deposit is returned after 72hours. I had to chase mine after 6DAYS and the owner refused to credit it to the card used.
All in all an unpleasant experience.
Owner's Response: the dryer has been replaced. The smell from the sink was from the renters old dinner stuck in drain. also corrected.. The renter was sent a full refund via check.
Helpful votes: 5/8
business
Sunny South Florida furnished townhome, featured in 'South Florida's Best Value'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208571
+1 845-389-0303
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Our home away from home in zflorida. Great location. Lovely decor. has everything. just minutes to beach and Deerfield Pier. highly recommended
Helpful votes: 17/25
business
Sunny South Florida furnished townhome, featured in 'South Florida's Best Value'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208571
+1 845-389-0303
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
1

Just what you don't want

Just what you don't want
  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We have never experienced such a discrepancy between fotos, description,reviews and reality. Our stay ( planned for 21, ended after 10 days) was a nightmare. The house did in no way fulfill our expectations, left us speechless, because of the filth, dirt, grease, rust, fungus and vermin we had to cope with. Moreover this dark home (lights had to be on during daytime) is completely outmoded, all machines out of date, outworn. Kitchen utensils are in a very poor state. A lot of money should be invested so that one does not regret every cent spent for rent. Friends who visited us share our impression and just like we cannot believe the very favorable reviews.
Owner's Response: We are sorry they were disspointed. The unit was originally rented by friends of theirs who cancelled and sent these people to us. An independant realtor did a walk through with the unhappy and found their claims to be UNJUSTIFIED. The truth is, the unhappy couple simply wanted to move out and stay with their friends and save the money. We had our maids walk through and do another complete cleaning addressing the specific complaints.. As you can see, in prior and subsequent reviews, guests who were staying with us before had no complaints. We visited the unit the day they couple left and found everything to be as pictured and in great condition. We did replace the washer dryer and add more kitchen supplies. The proof is, the family who were staying in the unit before the arrived, wanted to EXTEND their stay two more weeks but we had to ask them to leave to honor the complainers reservation.
Helpful votes: 1/1