Sunny Isle condo rental - Ocean Point
Ocean Point
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Sunny Isle Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful condo in a 5 Star Condo Hotel building in Sunny Isles Beach, Florida.

Two bedrooms and two bathrooms, featuring a king size bed in the master bedroom, 2 double beds in the second bedroom and a pull-out couch in the living room, comfortably accommodates at least 6 people.

Wide balcony and floor to ceiling windows overlooking the ocean, city and the inter-coastal.

Unit contains everything you need to feel as though at home; fully stacked kitchen, linens, towels.

Further details for this vacation condo rental in Sunny Isle, Florida

Included are many amenities, such as:

• Private beach •Zero-entry beach side pool •Two outdoor Jacuzzis

• Steam and sauna rooms •European-style spa •State-of-the-art fitness center

• A world-class restaurant with oceanfront terrace •Cafe• Convenience store

• Spectacular meeting rooms •Comprehensive guest services.

Located in the heart of Miami Beaches, just 25 minutes from Miami international and Fort Lauderdale Airports, Port of Miami and South Beach.

The building is within walking distance of the restaurants, cafes, bars, boutiques, grocery stores, pharmacies and a multitude of other local services.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 258894 in Sunny Isle, Florida

Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5

We'll be back!

We'll be back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Two families, 5 people, 10 days: the final verdict is that we will come back very soon. Our experience was more wonderful than anticipated.

The description and photos reflect the actual appartment. The appartment is spacious, well devided so that both families have privacy, and most of all it was well furnished and well equiped, and clean.

The pool and beach were well kept, and the view/ocean is another reason why we'll be back. Take note that chaises and umbrellas are offered for rent per day. At the appartment are 3 small umbrellas available, and we bought 2 chairs for 30 $ at a nearby pharmacy.

We will definately recommand this appartment to our friends and families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
5

Excellent property. Better than imagined.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Excellent condo, great layout, large rooms (excellent king size bed) , fully equiped kitchen, (used the washer and dryer often since we had been traveling for two weeks before arriving at the property) amenities and the property is right on the beach. The view from the 14th floor of the ocean was fantastic and we enjoyed breakfast daily in the condo´s balcony.

The owner provided excellent instructions and quick and adequate responses to my questions. Everything is close by, restaurants, grocery stores, post office, etc. You don´t even need a car but the property has valet parking if needed.

I not only intend to recommend the property to my friends but will probably return in the future. First time I reserved a property through the internet and am completely satisfied with the total experience.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Boston, MA
5

Nice oceanfront condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Just a few words about this ocean front condo in Miami. I stayed there with my husband in March. Besides the weather being great and the ocean being warm, the unit we stayed at was everything we expected – nicely maintained, clean, cozy furnished and with a full kitchen equipped with everything from a spoon to a blender. Overall, we loved it and are looking to rent from this owner next time we’ll be in Miami area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Chicago
5

Great Clean Condo on the beach!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
I would recomend this condo to anyone!!! It's beautiful, clean, well maintained. Has everything you might need to feel at home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Ulm, Baden-Würrtemberg, Germany
5

Tolles gepflegtes Condo, Besucher aus Germany

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
- Aufenthalt vom 31.Oktober.10 -9.November.10
- tolle Lage, direkt am Strand
- bei Fragen half gerne die Security und das Rezeptionspersonal
- alle waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend
- das Condo war sehr gut ausgestattet
- alle Informationen vorab vom Vermieter waren sehr hilfreich und zutreffend
- für Reisende die sich selbst verpflegen sehr zu empfehlen
- Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und Tankstellen in der näheren Umgebung(Tipp für Vermieter: eine kleine Broschüre über die Lage der oben genannten Örtlichkeiten wäre ein tolles Plus)
- es ist sinnvoll ein Auto zu mieten, so dass jeder Ort wie z.B. Miami Downtown und größere Einkaufs Malls wie das Sawgrass in Fort Lauderdale schnell erreichbar sind
- das Free Parking ist viel wert und nicht selbstverständlich
- wir würden dieses Condo jederzeit weiterempfehlen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3