Park City house rental - Ski Daly, located at 345 Daly Avenue
Ski Daly, located at 345 Daly Avenue
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Park City House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 9-11)

You just stumbled upon a classy, modern vacation rental home in Park City, Utah.

Located at 345 Daly Avenue in Beautiful Daly Canyon just above Main Street in Historic Old Town Park City, you will find these sophisticated accommodations convenient to everything our fabulous town has to offer.

Combining the hustle and bustle of a ski vacation with luxurious details and soothing views of the aspens in Daly Canyon, ‘Ski Daly’ is sure to make your Park City vacation superb. You will spend your restful nights in one of three bedrooms pleasantly appointed with 600 thread-count sheets and down pillows (alternatives are available for those with allergies). You’ll indulge yourself by watching DVDs in bed on one of three flat-panel LCD TVs. After a full day of play, you’ll loosen up among nature in the private hot tub. No matter if you spend a mellow morning snuggled up with a good book or snowshoe out the front door, you are sure to get the most out of our location.

You will have one person, a longtime Park City local, overseeing every aspect of your rental. You will have recommendations for everything from restaurants, ski rentals and massages to transportation and babysitters at your disposal.

This residence is the ideal vacation lodging for two families with kids. Of course, it is also a great adult-only retreat. With features like radiant heated floors to warm your feet, a water softener to pamper your skin, high-speed wireless internet, and a two car garage to conveniently and comfortably get you in from the cold, you won’t want to leave!

If you are looking for a splendid place in Park City that is close to all the action but still a get-away, an escape from the daily grind but still allows you to keep up, and cozy for couples while meeting the needs of the whole family, this may be the place for you. We are confident that you will find the comforts and conveniences of your own home in our property. Our goal is to have you return year after year.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a family of four. The house is great for two families, or any other combination and accommodates gatherings very well.

Elizabeth purchased this house in 2008

We love the location of our vacation rental because it is at the top of Main Street, very private with beautiful Aspen views and hiking trails right out the front door. It is very convenient to all three ski resorts, Deer Valley, Park City and Canyons. But, best of all are the heated floors!

Classy, spacious vacation rental in Old Town Park City featuring radiant heat, private hot tub, quality linens, 2 car garage, and a strong wi/fi signal.

This property has a total of 8 individual beds - great for singles that don't want to share!

18 Reviews of Property 205493 in Park City, Utah

Classy, comfortable house with quality finishes, garage,wifi
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 18 reviews
business
Classy, comfortable house with quality finishes, garage,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205493vb
801-674-6740 (Utah, USA)
Park City Park City area
New York, NY
5

30th Birthday Sun Dance ski trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We are planning to spend time at the property (five adults) during Sun Dance. Based on my conversation with Elizabeth the property appears to ideally fit what we are looking for (comfortable space, close to slopes and night life) Elizabeth, the agent, is very responsive and helpful particularly with planing our ski trip (discounts on ski rentals, lift tickets, etc.) With several good options available to us, its fair to say that she was a driving factor for our decision to stay at the property. Needless to say we are looking forward to our trip (which happens to be my 30th B-day celebration!
business
Classy, comfortable house with quality finishes, garage,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205493vb
801-674-6740 (Utah, USA)
Park City Park City area
vermont
5

The place was great, sweet location, amazing house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
we rented the place for a weekend in feb, everything was perfect, no issues.
business
Classy, comfortable house with quality finishes, garage,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205493vb
801-674-6740 (Utah, USA)
Park City Park City area
Oakland, CA
5

Great Mountain Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
This is a surprisingly comfortable and luxuriously appointed home. Conveniently located to town, but still sufficiently removed so that it was easy to enjoy the natural beauty. The service from the rental agent also surpassed anything I've experienced; from arranging for discounted lift tickets in advance of our stay and making sure every last detail was taken care of once we arrived. Just a pleasure.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Classy, comfortable house with quality finishes, garage,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205493vb
801-674-6740 (Utah, USA)
Park City Park City area
KY
5

A MUST STAY PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We spent a week in February at this great property, four adults and three children under 7 - masses of space - it could not have been more perfect. With the kids exhausted from skiing every day, we ate in every night less one, when Elizabeth, the agent, organized a babysitter for us so we could have a grown up dinner down town. Yes, it is probably 15 mins to the center, but it worked off dinner on the uphill walk home. The house is stunning and we really could not fault it in any way. Double garage that easily fitted both cars, balconies, flat screen TVs, wifi, gadgets galore and the awesome hot tub. Elizabeth is so helpful: she organized discounted ski passes and was always at the end of the phone when we were after some local knowledge (restaurants/ good ski areas/ ski school etc). We skied Deer Valley most days with the children at ski school there, but also had a fantastic day at Park City Resort. Thoroughly recommended, and we will definitely try and stay there again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Classy, comfortable house with quality finishes, garage,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205493vb
801-674-6740 (Utah, USA)
Park City Park City area
Billings, MT
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
What a wonderful place to stay. The owners have
provided every convenience in the kitchen and the
beds are comfy. The location is great. Park City is
so charming. My friends and I didn't want to leave. I
actually had to stay longer than scheduled because
I just didn't want to go. I will definitely be back and
have recommended this home to all of my friends
and family. All I can say is WOW!
business
Classy, comfortable house with quality finishes, garage,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205493vb
801-674-6740 (Utah, USA)
Park City Park City area
Denton, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
This house was spectacular. Everything you could
possibly need for a wonderful experience. All
bedrooms were super comfy. Way above average
furnishing and layout. Perfect for large group and
entertaining. large dining table for serving 10 and
nice living room with super comfy furnishing for
relaxing after a day on the mountain.
business
Classy, comfortable house with quality finishes, garage,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205493vb
801-674-6740 (Utah, USA)
Park City Park City area
Dallas, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
An absolutely great rental!! We stayed over Christmas week. Nice spot near town located in a stunning canyon. Great access to ski resorts and downtown. Rental was modern and immaculate - great interior design! Hot tub was awesome after long days spent skiing! Compared to other properties in the area this is a real bargain for exceptional luxury!! We will be back!!!
business
Classy, comfortable house with quality finishes, garage,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205493vb
801-674-6740 (Utah, USA)
Park City Park City area
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
This house is set up so well for a group. The
kitchen is stocked, hot tub private and the
bathrooms spacey. The only downside is the long-
ish walk to town or the $10 cab ride. If you don't
care about driving, the house is perfect -- super
comfortable and really nice. I totally recommend
this to a quite couple or a group. Great value too!