Nusa Dua apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Nusa Dua Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms with king bed, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 4 to 6, large balcony, pool view

Probably the best top floor location within the Novotel resort. A real home away from home, computer with internet, 42 inches TV, top load washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, wonderful poolside view. Rented by some 50 parties over the past 18 months (the apartment was only inaugurated in June 2007). Already welcoming back some of the guests who will never again rent a normal room or an isolated villa which does not offer the same level of comfort and safety. The owner is me and I am a professional hotelier managing an international hotel in the region with a mission of ensuring my guests are happy and return. For full details, photos and testimonials please see our website - inquire..

What Makes It Unique Option: Nusa Dua exclusive and safe environment with easy access to lifestyle facilities.

Located within Novotel NusaDua the newest international hotel resort complex in the area.

Higher value for money when compared to traditional hotel accommodation.

Full 'home' facilities.

Beautiful views of swimming pool, gardens and club house.

Top floor penthouse location with high level of privacy.

On request customized and reliable services such as baby sitting, maid, transportation and more

The apartment enjoys a top floor (4th) location and is centrally situated within the resort with commanding views of the swimming pool and garden as well as the tropical hills of Nusa Dua. 153 sqm in size with generous natural lighting in every area, two bedroom each equipped with a king size bed, 1 very spacious bathroom with separate shower and bathtub which is open to the bedroom, 1 bathroom with bathtub/shower, a spacious living room with exotic rattan sofas and a large balcony.

Nusa Dua - Novotel: The Penthouse Ruby Residence Nusa Dua is owned by our family and is part of the complex of a newly built international chain hotel offering full resort facilities. Located in the heart of Nusa Dua, an enclave at the south of the island of Bali which has established itself as the most exclusive upscale resort destination within the South East Asian region.

The area is administered by the Bali Tourism Development Corporation which provide one of the most comprehensive security coverage of the island and ensure a pleasant and relaxing environment to all travelers and especially families. The Nusa Dua complex comprise, all within minutes either by walking or courtesy shuttles, several international hotels, the Bali Collection entertainment/lifestyle/dining complex, a championship golf course, the Bali International Convention Centre and some of the most spectacular white sand beaches. Located only 10 km from the Bali International Airport and 15-25 kilometers from the tourist areas.

Testimonials From Recent Guests: ' The apartment exceeded our expectations... simply great. One feels not like a guest but completely at home....from arrival to departure. A recommendation is going to all of our friends.''

Steffen und Freunden - September 2008 - Germany

'We are having a great time here in Bali ; it is very relaxing and the apartment is fantastic. We really do like it here and thank you for the opportunity to stay here in such a lovely apartment. We will definitely recommend your apartment to our friends and I am sure we will come back one day when we have saved up enough money :-) It is not easy with four children :-) '

Les and family - Australia - July 2008

'The penthouse is more than we could have imagined, it exceeded our expectations... Baik Baik!! Our only regret is not having spent longer in your amazing penthouse, a paradise in the Island of the Gods! We look forward to our

return visit in the near future! Terima Kasih Alex!!'

The Hall Family - Australia

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 202578 in Nusa Dua, Indonesia

The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
Aldergrove, BC. Canada
5

You must go, go now or I'll go before you!!!!!

You must go, go now or I'll go before you!!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
First off, thank you Alex and Rika for all your help! We had a great time at the Novotel Nusa Dua. The penthouse is spacious, modern and most of all clean. We stayed at a ground floor unit with a pool for a week and two weeks at Alex's Ruby Penthouse 8501. We liked the Penthouse much better even though they were identical. But the penthouse has a safe, clothes hangers and a washer, a five gallon water cooler and a extra roll away bed, etc, ect. I can go on and on but it's all been said before. It's Five star quality!! They have the best beach in Nusa Dua, but you will have to take a shuttle which goes every 20 minutes and takes 3 minutes, or you can walk it in 12 minutes. I've stayed at the Melia Bali and there the beach "sucks". The restaurants are great and we loved Pause Cafe. They also have a shuttle bus to Bali Collection every hour. Takes 5 minutes or take a nice 20 minute walk. Our favorite place to eat at Bali Collection in the Paon. If you need a new 5 gallon water bottle, go to the Circle K store just outside the hotel at the rear entrance (close to Pause Cafe). They charge 12.000rp and the hotel 60.000rp. Thank you Rika for that tip! I will definitly go back if Alex let's me. Again thank you both.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
Melbourne, Ausralia
5

Go for it !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
What can I say....we were soo impressed with the apartment! Its seriously amazing!! We are planning our return already!!! Alex was friendly & professional! He even helped us find a driver & nanny. The apt is clean & comfy & ultra spacious. The photos are a true reflection of it. The resort was fab also. If you have kids, they will love the pool & kids club (which is free of cost). Go for it! its simply fantastic!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

Très bon appartement

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Tout est conforme à la description de cet appartement et vous pouvez faire confiance à cette adresse.
Le propriétaire a été très accessible, a répondu à nos nombreuses questions, nous rassurant sur le choix de notre location.
Nous avons donc commencé notre séjour Balinais par le Novotel de Nusa Dua , ce qui nous a permis de nous remettre de nos 19h de vol et du décalage horaire en douceur. C'est une très bonne transition entre notre monde occidental et l'Asie du sud-est avec ses particularités.
Le confort de ce logement est incontestable et nos filles ont apprécié le lit circulaire de taille XXL et les salles de bain tout aussi grandioses.
La cuisine est très bien équipée (il manquait juste le produit vaisselle). Tout est très propre et fonctionnel.
La plage est à 10 minutes à pied, ou alors une navette gratuite vous y emmène toutes les 15 minutes. Le sable est blanc, propre et la mer est délicieuse...
La piscine est tout aussi agréable et sa couleur merveilleuse.
Ayant un souci de valise à notre arrivée, le contact sur place du propriétaire, Dian, a été d'une très grande efficacité. Son dévouement pour résoudre notre problème a été remarquable. Merci encore à elle !
Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de notre séjour.
Merci à Alex et Dian.
Helpful votes: 1/1