Pigeon Forge condo rental - Entrance to Mountain View Condos @ Pigeon Forge
Entrance to Mountain View Condos @ Pigeon Forge
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This Condo was just completed April 2008!

Mountain View Condos are settled up on the hill overlooking the highway strip which allow you to be away from traffic noise.

I have added new furniture in the den which includes a new sofa and 2 new recliners for added comfort to your stay. I have also added little touches of heaven so my angel here will forever and for always be happy. Spend your next vacation get-a-way here at my ANGELS' MOUNTAIN VIEW CONDO. Pictures will soon be added to show the pool. Future outdoor amenities will be added in 2009 for further family fun.

It has all the amenities that you will need to enjoy your stay here at Angels' Mountain View Condo @ Pigeon Forge. The unit is located on the TOP FLOOR and has a great view of the Smokey Mountains. This 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo with a full kitchen has up to 1400 square feet to feel at home. You may want to stay in and cook a home cooked meal if you want to save a few more dollars.

Angels' Mountain View Condo @ Pigeon Forge is located close to everything you need including the trolley stops. The property is between red light #0 and red light #1. There is always something going on here in Pigeon Forge. Whether you are wanting to shop, ski the mountains, go to Dollywood theme park and Splash Country water park, hike the mountains, choose from any of the hundreds of restaurants to eat at, or just walk up and down the strip and see the amusement rides or go-cart racing, there is always something going on. The unit has internet access, so you can check your email with full DSL connection.

On site is an outdoor salt water swimming pool, kiddie pool and a clubhouse. There are towels by the pool for your convenience to use.

There are future plans to add amenities for further family fun.

This unit has all new appliances and granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms. There is a Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom. LCD flat screen TVs are located in two of the bedrooms and the living room. There is a washer and dryer there for the ones who prefer to take clean clothes home.

Reserve with me and you will not be disappointed in your stay. This is the perfect vacation get-a-way location you have been looking for. A heaven sent and Ultimate Clean and Shine room is waiting for you. Reserve early to get the dates you need. Please consider staying with us and we will try to make this vacation get-a-way stay something you will want to come back to.

THANKS AND GOD BLESS YOU

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 202372 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Morrison, TN, USA
5

Wonderful place to stay while on vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
John, thank you for allowing us to use your condo again this year. We were very pleased and comfortable throughout the 9-night stay. It has the convenience of being in town yet set back off the road far enough to not hear all the traffic. Couldn't imagine staying anywhere else! We'll definitely be back next year and several years to come.

Thanks again John!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Portland, TN
5

Loved it!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family and I stayed in the BEAUTIFUL 3 bdrm and the photos do not do it justice! We have visited the area many times before but never stayed in a place so nice. John was great to work with and we will be visiting his terrific condo again!! Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Castlewood,VA/USA
5

202372

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
John,
My family & I just got back from staying in your beautiful condo. It was way better than we ever expected and the pics we looked @ ahead of time didnt do it justice. We will be back for sure in the future. Thanks again for allowing us to stay!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Cottondale, AL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Hi John... thank you for letting us enjoy your beautiful condo again... it has everything anyone could possibly need and is so convenient to everything...I was reading the comment about the wild turkeys and they were still there each morning... but one morning we also saw a bear too... over in the field behind bldg 4....I cant imagine it being that close in to town but there it was...It is always a pleasure to work with you... and we will be back... take care and God Bless....
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
East, Alabama
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
John:

Thanks for the use of your condo. This is our second stay with you, just a different unit. And as before, you were very easy to work with and made us feel welcome in your mountain home. This long week-end stay was a must needed rest for our family.

We have told ALL our neighbors about your comfortable condos. And will recommend you and your rentals to anyone needing lodging in Pigeon Forge, TN.

Again, thanks for your hospitality! (Oh, did we tell you about seeing the wild turkey that has taken up a homestead behind building #4. This has been a joy to see from the balcony, on BOTH vists!)

God Bless you and your family. Jim & family from Alabama
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Talking Rock GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
John - We loved the condo. It is very close to all we wanted to visit. Loved the twin beds in one bedroom for our boys. Complex is clean, neat and family oriented. Thanks for the easy communication! We will be back in touch for our next visit to Pigeon Forge!! The Thompson's
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Asheville, NC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We had a great long weekend at Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo. Even though we booked last minute, everything went smoothly and we did not have any problems. The Condo was very nice, clean, and well appointed; and it served as a great base to enjoy the area. Would recommend highly.
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Olive Hill, Ky
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
John & Family, Thanks so much for sharing your Condo with us. The 12 days we spent in it were great. Thanks for making it so affordable. The kids loved the game table. We hope to rent from you again and make this Condo our "Home Away From Home". We have already recommended it to some and will tell others about it.
Thanks again,
THE RAYBURN'S
Kevin, Denise
Shasta, Jasmine
and Kaleb

Olive Hill, Ky
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Opelika, Alabama
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
John, thanks so very much for sharing your beautiful condo in Pigeon Forge, TN with our family. We had a outstanding front row seat for the 2009 July 4th fireworks show, at Patriot Park, on your 7th floor balcony. Great mountain view, too!

Our family found you were an excellent owner & very easy to work with, the condo floor space was abundant, arrangement was great, and the unit was just as clean as you advertised.

We had a great week and a very enjoyable stay at Angel's Mountain View Condo. We will highly recommend you and your condo to anyone needing vacation lodging in Pigeon Forge, TN.

Again, thanks for a wonderful 2009 vacation. We will be back in 2010! Have a Blessed Day. Jim & family from Alabama
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Charlotte, NC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We really loved your condo. Big, nicely furniture and centrally located. I've stayed in Pigeon Forge for 30 years and this is by far one of the nicest and BIGGEST condos I've ever stayed in. We will be repeat customers. Thanks and God Bless, Debbie Evans.