Lincoln City house rental - Beautiful Great Room with Ocean View
Beautiful Great Room with Ocean View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Lincoln City House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12-14)

“Castle by the Sea” is a Spectacular High-End Vacation Home with 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms that sleeps up to 14 people. It’s located in the desirable Roads End area of Lincoln City, Oregon and offers beautiful ocean Views and is just a short walk to the Beach. Our custom built home is tastefully decorated to give you the most relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere. Some of the outstanding amenities include: Hot Tub, Steam Sauna, Pool Table & Other Games, WiFi & Computer, Big Screen TV’s, Gas Grill, Fire Pit, Deck, Balcony, Jetted Tub, Fireplaces, and much more. It is nested on 1/2 acre lot with plenty of parking space and room for outside games – a rare find in Roads End. The home is loaded with many upgrades like travertine-tile floors, granite counter tops, vaulted and high ceilings, ceiling fans, exquisite woodwork. It features an open plan with spacious living areas.

Our website: www.castlebythesea.org. Make your vacation memorable, come to 'Castle by the Sea' and really 'see'!

House Description: House features an open plan with a beautiful Great Room, where you can relax on comfortable sofas near fireplace, watch the waves from its many windows, or enjoy a movie on big screen. Next to great room is the fully equipped gourmet kitchen with a large granite island bar that seats eight, and opens to dining room with a big, sturdy table that seats ten. Executive Master Suite on main floor has King Bed, Full size futon, vaulted ceiling, fireplace, TV, ceiling fan, and balcony with ocean views. Adjoining Master Bath has a large tiled shower for two, jetted tub and dual vanity. Half bath is located on main floor.

Lower level: Lower level has three bedrooms: 2nd Master Suite with King Bed, TV, wet bar and separate bath with steam sauna and shower. It also has a sliding door with access to patio, fire pit and hot tub up the stairs. There are two more bedrooms with two Queen Beds in each. All bedrooms have closets with built-ins. All beds have good quality pillow top mattresses. It is all set-up for you when you get there, and linens are provided. Another full bathroom with tub/shower is on the lower level.

Outside: There is a large Deck with great ocean views that has Marquis Spa hot tub for seven, glass wind protecting walls, patio table, BBQ gas grill, and stairs to ground level patio. Patio out back has picnic table and fire pit. We have plenty of parking space with on-site RV/Boat/Trailer hook up.

More Details
Hide Details

Vit & Luda have lived in Portland Metro Area for over 20 years. We have three beautiful daughters and two sons that love to vacation at “Castle by the Sea”. We love the beach, water and the Pacific Coast!

Luda Kovalenko purchased this house in 2008

Lincoln city is ideal destination since it is in a middle of area attractions such us Chinook Winds Golf Resort, Newport Aquarium, Tillamook Cheese factory, Tanger Outlet Stores, Miles of Beautiful sandy Beaches and much more!

36 Reviews of Property 200012 in Lincoln City, Oregon

Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
average rating of 5.0 based on 36 reviews
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
eugene
5

wonderful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
There were seven of us girls from eugene or. We rent a house every year for the last 11 years in lincoln city or
. This house was the best so far.We will stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are dedicated to making sure that your "Castle by the Sea" vacation is a memorable experience and pride ourselves on our high rate of return customers!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Portland, OR
5

This place is unbelievable!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Walking into this place is heavenly and we all felt like complete super stars! It's immaculate and even better in person. Luxury through and through. Can't wait to stay here every time we visit Lincoln City!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Redmond, WA
5

Fantastic stay at the Castle By The Sea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We just spent a glorious April week in this wonderful house. It has everything you could ask for. The location is perfect - quiet but with easy access to the town center. The casino is only a 20 minute walk away by road or 15 minutes if you take the beach. Being able to take a steam shower in the sauna after a long beach walk was blissful. Comfortable beds and tons of space. Fully recommended.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Turner, OR
5

Dave and Sandy Miller from Turner, OR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
What a wonderful home! Our entire family (14 total) stayed at Castle by the Sea the end of September for a wedding at the coast. This home is beautiful and met all of our needs - and then some! The home is beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean and has so many amenities. We enjoyed the spa, the hot tub and game room. A real "plus" was the beautiful back yard area - with the firepit. We enjoyed sitting around the fire, right outside our door. The deer came right up to the property, which the children loved. We hope to go back to Castle by the Sea. We had a wonderful stay in this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Walla Walla, WA
5

Anniversary Get Away A Success

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We recently stayed at Castle-by-the-Sea to celebrate my parents 50th wedding anniversary. We had between 9 and 12 folks staying there and were marvelously satisfied with the beautiful surroundings and appointments of the home. The kids had fun in the game room, everyone enjoyed the hot tub and steam shower, the kitchen and dining areas were great for large family meals and evening poker games. The big screen TV with surround sound was also fun for movie watching. We had great weather and good company...who could ask for more?
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Spokane, WA
5

It had it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
What a great time we had in Lincoln City! The rental was absolutely breathtaking. Stunning views, gorgeous master bath, a very private mother-in-law and plenty of room for everyone. Very clean and close to all the town had to offer. We are all extremely pleased with our stay and are in the process of planning another trip! Thanks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Salem, Or
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We absolutley loved staying at your house. We even had the perfect weather for our week-end. Although there was no air hockey game, we had plenty to do. Our kids never said "Mom I'm bored" the whole time we were there. Thank so much for the opportunity to get all my kids and grand kids together under the same roof, with plenty of elbow room.
Owner's Response: The air hockey table game broke down at the time and has now been replaced with a better, sturdier one.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Battle Ground, WA
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Very beautiful house, clean, great location. Will come back any time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The Castle bt the Sea is a beautiful home to vacation in. We had 13 people and everybody slept, showered, ate, and played comfortably. We had a fabulous time in Lincoln City area enjoying the beach and shopping. We were well taken care of for accomodations and would gladly do it again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beach House in Roads End! Ocean Views, Hot-Tub, WiFi, Pool Table & Sauna!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200012
+1 360-936-9034
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Milwaukie, Oregon
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Thank you for sharing your home. We loved everything about your home. There were 11 women from our family sharing this space and never felt crowded. The great room was wonderful for spending time together and the hot tub, game room and big screen TV gave everyone something to enjoy. The view was fabulous. We hope we can do this again next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2