Orlando villa rental - Private pool
Private pool
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, sleeps 12

Tastefully furnished and equipped 5 bed(all with TVs) 4 bath(3 en-suite) fully air-conditioned home is 10 miles from Disney World and close to Champions gate, Reunion golf courses and shopping mall. The lounge features a comfortable sofa and love seat with entertainment center, HDTV, DVD and VCR combo, wireless Internet access, and free local and long distance phone service throughout the U.S., Puerto Rico and Canada. The games room has a full-size pool table and air hockey table. Patio doors lead to screened decking area with heated pool. Bedrooms comprise one king master suite downstairs, two queen master suites (one downstairs, one upstairs), and four twin beds with TVs in all bedrooms. We have additional comforts for babies including a crib, high chair and a stroller for walks in Parks. Kitchen and laundry room are fully equipped.

Our professional management company maintains the home very well and is ready to serve you and on call 24/7 for emergency.

This 2400 sq.ft 5BR/4BA villa has just been fully renovated and superbly furnished. Each bedroom has its own cable TVs.

A new pool table and air hockey table are in the games room.

The community: Hampton Lakes is an exclusive estate of luxury houses situated on Highway 27, just off the US 192 and highway 27.

Driving direction from Orlando Int. Airport: Please contact owner.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 195162 in Orlando, Florida

Orlando vacation 5/4(3 masters) villa, Pool, WiFi, HDTVs, Game, Close to Disney
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
business
Orlando vacation 5/4(3 masters) villa, Pool, WiFi, HDTVs, Game, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195162
+1 646 492-3864
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Chattanooga, TN
5

awesome villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
i will definetely recommend this place to all my friends and relatives because not only the villa is great but the owner is awesome, he is very accomodating and he is so quick to answer all your question. I have been to many vacation rentals but this one is really great. Oh yes we will be coming back again very soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. Sure, I do my best to make every one stay comfortable. And it is a great pleasure working with you.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Orlando vacation 5/4(3 masters) villa, Pool, WiFi, HDTVs, Game, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195162
+1 646 492-3864
Orlando Disney / Orlando
North Bay, Ontario CANADA
5

Relaxing and Fun!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Where to begin? This home is clean, spacious, well appointed and the "community" is very quiet and private. My family thoroughly enjoyed its vacation at this home and the owner made the experience very memorable. He went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable, and even accommodated us checking in a whole day early (with only about 8 hours notice!!) When "issues" came up, the owner quickly and efficiently dealt with them and resolved them. He is a pleasure to deal with - he is honest, courteous, and very, very helpful.

As others said, the Walmart superstore is just a few minutes down the road (and totally worth the trip)! I did all my shopping there (groceries are cheaper than Publix!) and Disney and the outlet mall are just about 10 minutes away.... I would highly recommend this home and would DEFINITELY stay there again on a future trip!!! The only thing I would recommend is perhaps some sort of "manual" with local information (directions to various points of interest, how to use BBQ, where to find computer router, etc...) I would rate my experience at this home with this owner to be a 5 star and would thoroughly recommend it!!! Thanks, Jerry for making this trip so wonderful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your compliments. It is a pleasure to have you stay in the house and I really appreciate your understanding. I am looking forward to having you back for your next vacation!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Orlando vacation 5/4(3 masters) villa, Pool, WiFi, HDTVs, Game, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195162
+1 646 492-3864
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Oklahoma
5

Luxury Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
I enjoyed staying at this villa. It was close to all the places we visited which included Cocoa beach, Disney, and Sea world. It was very accessible to many stores. The villa was well taken care of and include a screened inground pool, pool table and air hockey table which my children enjoyed greatly! We loved our visit there and would definitly go back on our next vacation to Florida.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at my villa and look forward to having you back for your next vacation.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Orlando vacation 5/4(3 masters) villa, Pool, WiFi, HDTVs, Game, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195162
+1 646 492-3864
Orlando Disney / Orlando
New York, NY, USA
5

Great two weeks!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
I would just like to say I was scared to rent a house and send someone that I never met a large sum of money. But after finding the house in middle night with no problems, and seeing this well maintained nice house I'm so glad we did it. This house has everthing and more that you need. Our vacation was great and cost effective because of this house. The house is in a decent community and very close to all. I hope to come back to this awesome house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your compliments. Honesty and trust are the soul of my rental business. Looking forward to serve you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Orlando vacation 5/4(3 masters) villa, Pool, WiFi, HDTVs, Game, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195162
+1 646 492-3864
Orlando Disney / Orlando
London, Ontario
5

Great Home, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
The owner was easy to contact and deal with. This home is in a very quiet location, a short drive to Disney. Close to food stores, Walmart and others. We would choose this home again if we need a large home. Lots of room for a large family or group.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your compliments. It is a pleasure working with you.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Orlando vacation 5/4(3 masters) villa, Pool, WiFi, HDTVs, Game, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195162
+1 646 492-3864
Orlando Disney / Orlando
MYRTLE BEACH, SC USA
5

Talk About

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We stayed a full week in the home & never had to "run to the store" for anything. The place had everything from the towels & linens, down to measuring cups and a cutting board. It was a true home away from home.
it was also very close to everything. Less than 5 minutes away there were grocery stores, restaurants, shopping, and a wal-mart. The daily drive to disney took about 12 minutes.
the owner was very quick with answering my.....many.... Questions. It was also a bargain compared to a 300sf. Hotel room. There really is no need to look any further, you have found your home away from home !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: I appreciate your compliments and the opportunity to serve you.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Orlando vacation 5/4(3 masters) villa, Pool, WiFi, HDTVs, Game, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195162
+1 646 492-3864
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Herndon, KS
5

Great home for a family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
We stayed with our grown children and our grandchildren, 12 in all including a baby. It was a great place to relax in a quite location after being out all day at Disney World and Sea World. The owner was very informative and honest about the home and it was very clean and well maintained. We would stay there again and recommend it to others. It was perfect for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Orlando vacation 5/4(3 masters) villa, Pool, WiFi, HDTVs, Game, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195162
+1 646 492-3864
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Philadelphia PA USA
5

A nice home for Disney vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Our two-family vacation in Orlando is fantastic. This villa is well maintained and made our stay extra special! It has everything we had hoped for and convenient to grocery store and super Walmart. It is a home from home, a lovely place to relax at the end of a long day! I would recommend to anyone going to Disneyworld, who would like private accommodation in quiet location. The owner was very honest, helpful and professional. He answered all my questions in detail and on time and made everything so easy. I will return to this villa in my next Orlando vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 14/14