Potrero Hill apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Potrero Hill Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Queen bed, 1 Bathroom. Clean, modern, remodelled. Sleeps 2

Newly remodeled, very clean, one bedroom apartment with private entrance. Relax with all the comforts of home, ample street parking, WiFi, satellite TV/DVR & DVD player and a full kitchen with microwave, toaster, coffee maker & electric kettle.

Beautiful Potrero Hill has the sunniest skies in town and is a great place to stay during your visit.

Live like a local at your home away from home, enjoy newer treats like Chez Papa, Chez Mama, Sunflower Vietnamese, Papito's & Umi Sushi or slip into old favorites like Goat Hill Pizza, Thinkers Cafe and Farley's & Chatz's coffee shops.

The apartment is ideal accomodation for seeing the sights on a San Francisco vacation, it's also very convenient for attending The Americas Cup or a Moscone Center exhibition.

5 night minimum stay, Sleeps 2.

No Pets, No Extra People, NO SMOKING INCLUDING POT.

61 Reviews of Property 194430 in Potrero Hill, California

Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
average rating of 4.909091 based on 61 reviews
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Port Orange, FL
5

Portrero Hill Wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I stayed at this super clean apartment for 5 days to attend a wedding. Quiet neighborhood, very steep street if you have to walk or park a distance away, but that's SF. Very well stocked, coffee, filters, sugar, toilet paper, paper towels, new sponge, dish soap, even shampoo in the shower! Great location for us, very secure, safe. Thanks Mike and Pauline, we'll be back!
The Hurleys
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Long Island, NY
5

Great Stay in Potrero Hill!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My husband and I came to SF for a wedding and to do a little sightseeing. This was the perfect location. The apartment itself is well stocked and very clean. The neighborhood is nice and quite, and parking was excellent. We drove but for those without a car this is a great location the MUNI 19 is right across the street. Mike and Pauline were great host. Thank you to Pauline for sharing the book with my husband during our stay it was very informative. When we return to San Francisco we will definitely be returning here.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
5

parfait

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
je recommande cette location.
We stayed one week. Mike's appart is very good to visit SF, the bus is not far, it's quiet, comfortable.
tout est parfait.
Marie-Odile et Alain from France
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thanks for the appartment.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2010
Hello Mike!

Thanks for the appartment. Everything was fine and we enjoyed our stay.

Thank you.

Benoit
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Fantastic -top class.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Hi Mike and Pauline, Just to say a quick word of thanks for all the help on our recent visit. The apartment was fantastic -top class.
Regards Tony and Pauline.
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Montréal, Québec, Canada
5

Felt at home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I visited San Franciso for s lovely week in March and had a nice stay in this cosy apartment. It's comfortable and quiet and a good base for seeing the city.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Hawaii
5

Potrero stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We booked this apartment to stay in whilst I was on a course nearby and we had a great stay, we loved the place and the neighborhood.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Dublin
5

Ideal.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This place was excellent. It was myself and my wife's first time staying in Potrero (I was commuting to the Valley) This place was perfect for the two of us. Very clean, well stocked and excellent service and communication from Mike. All the good stuff you would want. We only stayed 6 days but if we could have stayed longer we would have. A great find. It was exactly as a fully furnished rental apartment should be. Nice modern furnishings, safe (2 lockable front doors) and well thought through. We were very happy. The only down side is it is a little bit of a walk to the 22nd Street Caltrain (there are many hills so carrying luggage would be very difficult)... but hey thats the charm of Potrero Hill.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Split, Croatia
5

Very pleasant stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The apartment is located in a very quiet and peaceful/safe area and it's just minutes from all downtown attractions using a MUNI bus. The apartment was very well equipped and very clean, just what we needed. Mike was very helpful throughout the reservation process and at arrival/departure. Overall, a great experience and we would come back any time.
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
United States
5

Excellent and too Good

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Wonderful place to Stay, Mike was very much helpful and very informative.
We really felt like our home and also Potero Hill is such a safe neighbourhood to stay in SFO.
In short, The house is simple, clean and well maintained.
If I visit this place next time, this would be my first choice.

The bus(MUNI) stops in front of property and we can easily get to Fisherman's wharf. In general we don't need a car, Perfect place for Tourist without rented car.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway