Venetian Bay townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
$79 X 7 nights 15 min - Disney 3 Bed, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6 -8 Free Wi-Fi , HDDVR

From $79.00 per night if reserved for 7 nights, plus cleaning, tax and administration fee, non Holiday. Free Wi-Fi internet signal for your laptop.This Kissimmee, Florida Holiday Vacation Town Home has 3 Bedrooms. It Sleeps 6-8 people ( there is a futon next to the upstairs full that folds down to sleep 2 , not pictured). With 2 Bathrooms, a Heated Pool and Fountain Lake, with hot tub. This Kissimmee vacation condo also has a relaxing recreation and entertainment Club House and Aux. Pool just steps away. All living amenities and appliances are available for your Kissimmee, Florida vacation holiday. It's 15 minutes to Disney World. Please see the website below for more details. www.OrlandoMouseManor.com

ACCOMMODATION:

HDTV,HDDVR and Blu-Ray player in the living room. Cable TV in all Bedrooms. TV/DVD master bedroom.

Ceiling fans in all Bedrooms

All Towels and Linens provided

Lounge/Diner, Master bedroom

with en-suite Bathroom. Two

further Bedrooms, Family

Bathroom, Fully Equipped Kitchen,

High speed internet hook up for

your Lap Top Computer.

Community Clubhouse with Tennis

Courts, Basketball court, Beach

Volley, Car Wash, 24/7 Gym, Lake,

Pool, Spa and Internet available at

Club House. Gated Community.

DISTANCES:

Disney 12 minutes

Sea World 20 minutes

Universal 25 minutes

Shops 3 minutes

Restaurants 3 minutes

Beach 60 minutes

Tampa/St.Pete 60 minutes

Cape Canaveral 50 minutes

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 186572 in Venetian Bay, Florida

From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 26 reviews
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
It was wonderful! Enough room for my whole family of 7. Quiet neighborhood. Big bathrooms and bedrooms. Very clean and in the middle and alot of restaurants, shopping centers and 15 minutes from disney! I will be renting again in the future!!
Owner's Response: Dear Lisa N,
Great. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities, like the big club house pool , hot tub , satellite pools, games rooms and volleyball courts. Yes, Disney is always fun. Next time try Harry Potter World at Universal, and Lego Land for the younger set., which are not far away. Looking forward to having you return. Sincerely, Art L
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

A great house with all you can need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoy very much our stay. It is the first time we use homeaway.com and I found it very helpful.
The house is in a beautiful and secure condominium, very near the Disney and Universal attractions, ando also near shops, super markets and any store. This house is fully equipped, very clean, spacious. Two of three rooms has a tv, and are very big. All the furniture is almost new and well take care.
I really recommend this apartment!
Owner's Response: Dear Ana,
It was my pleasure to have you as my guest. I'm glad you made use of the TV's in every room. Yes, all the parks and attractions , including Disney World, Universal and Lego Land are very close. When you return, remember to make use of the large club house heated pool, hot tub and exercise room. Looking forward to your return. Sincerely, Art
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
4

Enjoyed our stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Condo is in good & clean condition as mentioned on the site. Pool, playground, basketball, and volleyball courts are right across the condo, so kids were able to use them very often. Property is very well secured & it is with in 30 minutes drive to most of the attractions. Owner Art is very friendly and checked on us frequently to make sure everything is OK. I definitely recommend this condo to others.
Owner's Response: I'm very glad you had a great time and the kids enjoyed the playgrounds and pools. Yes, I do like to make sure all my guests are not having any trouble.
Don't forget to visit Harry Potter World and Lego Land next time. I'll look forward to your family staying again. Sincerely, Art
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
It was really nice !!! It would have been better if the air was cut down to about 73 it was stuffy at nite .. But other then that kids loved the pool and game room I loved the house !!! Will for sure spend our next vacation in one of your propties ... I have told friends and family about the stay told them the web address :))
Owner's Response: Dear Rhonda ,
Thanks so much for your nice review. Yes, the game room and club house is a great place for entertainment, as well as the volley ball, basketball courts and hot tub. Glad you liked the house and I'll look forward to having you and your friends as my guests again, when they come to visit Disney World, Harry Potter and Lego Land. The 73 degree air conditioning temp we set the rooms at allows the best comfort for all when used with the ceiling fans in each room. Thanks again for being my guest. Sincerely, Art
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Cincinnati, OH, USA
5

Great accommodation and location = great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was my second stay at this particular vacation rental in Kissimmee, Florida - we liked it so much our first time that we returned for a slightly longer time this occasion. The property is exactly as described, with three bedrooms and two full baths, plenty of closet space, ample and comfortable furnishings, and a fully equipped kitchen. The place was very clean when we entered, and the owner phoned us midway through our stay to inquire if there was anything he could do to assist us further (there was not because everything was fine, but we appreciated the gesture).
One of the nicer things about this rental unit is that it is in a very secure condominium complex - there is good security upon entry and pedestrians can only enter through the main gate and have to pass the security guard. This is very reassuring. In addition, we enjoyed the swimming pool (which is very close), exercise and game rooms available in the complex.
One of the things I enjoyed this time around was walking to various shops - it is only a mile or less to a main thoroughfare where you can shop for foods, supplies, etc. very conveniently. The accommodation is only 5 miles from 'downtown' Kissimmee (which has the feel of a 1940s village - nice!), which has nice shops, public buildings, and a nice lake and park in which to relax and/or play. We particularly enjoyed the ducklings during this time of year - the 'duck crossing' signs you see really serve their purpose.
This time around we went to the Universal Studios theme parks - despite not being familiar with the route, from door to park entry was only 30 minutes (includes parking and walking to front entrance of the theme parks). This was very convenient.
All in all, I cannot find any fault with this accommodation - the place is great, the owner responsive, the attractions close by - and then there's the great weather beckoning you to the swimming pool or other outside activities. We had a very relaxing time and hope to return here again the next time we get an opportunity to visit Florida.
Thanks to the owner for making our vacation so memorable.
Owner's Response: Dear Gene,
Excellence is what I strive for and I am so glad this is what you experienced. Yes, downtown Kissimmee is a nice respite and a great place to relax as well, as you found. I'm happy that you chose my vacation home in Venetian Bay Villages to return to Orlando and this time to see Universal Studios and Harry Potter World, which is, as you said 30 minutes away , door to door. I 'll look forward to your return again to my home and Walt Disney World. Don't forget Lego Land too, for the youngsters. Sincerely, Art
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The room was exactly as described. Very well maintained and clean. Close to Disney and Universal. I would highly recommend this rental.
Owner's Response: Dear Bobbi
It was a pleasure working with you. I was glad to accommodate your needs, as I strive to make my vacation home, close to Disney World and Harry Potter, pleasurable to all my guests. I appreciate the great condition you left my nice home in. Don't forget to check out LegoLand next time. I’ll look forward to have you as a guest again, when you return to Orlando. Sincerely, Art
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Family Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is truly a home away from home. It was perfect for our family of four. The home is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Everything you need is there - linens and towels for each bedroom and bath, everything you need in a kitchen, a jet tub in the master bath, cable tv in each bedroom and in the living room and laundry facilities in the suite.

We used the pool, hot tub, game room, business center and gym. All which are well maintained and conveniently located. There is also 24 hour security. Everyone on staff is very helpful.

The home is very close to shopping and all the Orlando main attractions. We highly recommend this vacation home and will definitely stay there again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Family Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is truly a home away from home. It was perfect for our family of four. The home is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Everything you need is there - linens and towels for each bedroom and bath, everything you need in a kitchen, a jet tub in the master bath, cable tv in each bedroom and in the living room and laundry facilities in the suite.

We used the pool, hot tub, game room, business center and gym. All which are well maintained and conveniently located. There is also 24 hour security. Everyone on staff is very helpful.

The home is very close to shopping and all the Orlando main attractions. We highly recommend this vacation home and will definitely stay there again!
Owner's Response: Dear Sharon,
It was my pleasure having you stay at my vacation home. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of all the amenities available to you, including the hot tub at the club house and the jet tub in the master bath. Yes, being close to all the main attractions, like Disney World, Universal and Sea World is very convenient. I look forward to hosting your family again. Thanks again. Art
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our stay in this townhome was wonderful, we are a family of 2 adults and 1 child. Everything was as described, the house was very clean and has all that you need for your holidays. Is just few steps from a pool and the main club house. The community is very nice and friendly and have plenty of amenities. We will come back and will recommend to any family travelling to Orlando and Disney. The owner is very gently and helpful with the booking.Thank you Art!
Owner's Response: Dear Pedro, G
Thank you so much for staying at y vacation home. I appreciate your kind response and I am glad you had a great stay. I try hard to for guest ss to have an enjoyable stay. Thanks again. Don't forget to see Lego-Land too, next time. Sincerely, Art L
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
From $79 night Free Wi-Fi 3bd 2 Bath Sleeps 8 15 minutes to Disney World HDDVR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186572
+1 216 407-8468
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Disney World Vacation Home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
A perfect example of a home away from home. The location, the house, the amenities were all that we could hope for. We were very happy and thrilled with all aspects of this experience. We will rent again.
Owner's Response: Dear Rick B,
Excellent. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Next time try the club house game room and free movies on Sat. afternoon. Also, the hot tub is open 365 days a year. Thanks again for staying at my property . Sincerely, Art L .