Sunny Isle condo rental - From the balcony
From the balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sunny Isle Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, two king size beds and a queen sofa bed (sleeps 6)

This gorgeous condo is located in Sunny Isles Beach, Florida, directly on the ocean, alongside Trump Towers. This 2 BR, 3 BA condo is comprised of 2 private areas. To the left is the 1 BR/2BA main suite, kitchen, & living area w/ sofa bed. To the right is the other 1BR/1BA. This allows for optimal privacy. Wake up to the sun rising through your floor to ceiling windows in your luxurious bedrooms. Enjoy the sunsets on your wrap around balcony. Make use of the fabulous 24 hr fitness room, sauna, spa facilities, pool and jacuzzi. Dine at the classy restaurant in the lobby, or on the terrace overlooking the Atlantic ocean, being caressed by ocean breezes. Easy access to major highways, between Ft Lauderdale and trendy South Beach. Luxury shopping nearby at Bal Harbour shops & Aventura Mall. In easy reach of all Miami attractions, Hardrock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, and approx.13 miles from MIA or FLL Airport. We accept major credit cards as well.

23 Reviews of Property 185799 in Sunny Isle, Florida

Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 4.8636365 based on 23 reviews
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Lehigh Acres, FL
5

Simply Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Very clean and spacious unit. Everything we needed was there and everything worked. The views were just great. The staff was very professional. Karen made a follow-up call (customer service, 5 star). We were near all the attractions; malls, cruises, dining.I would recommend this to anyone looking for the ultimate beach resort stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Buenos Aires, Argentina
5

Best time ever!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Absolutely everything about this condo is perfect! The location, the views (probably the best of the building), the staff, the decoration, the valet parking that gets your car in no time. Getting down to the beach having to carry nothing but the key of your room and the sunscreen; or waking up looking at the sea from your bed, is priceless. Not to mention the owners, who were very friendly and flexible, and took care upto the smallest detail, like the beautiful welcome basket full of stuff. My family and I had a wonderful time here. I will definitely come back on my next stay in Miami...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Paris, France
5

lovely lovely condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Fantastic view!
Lovely clean flat with modern kitchen, very comfortable. Really enjoyed the beach where you get chairs, towels and umbrellas and get to meet nice English, Spanish and Russian speakers! Very warm, clear, blue water. Efficient valet parking, close to small restaurants.
Karen is very nice and flexible.
Will definitely come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Villa Rica, GA
5

Great Vacation Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Myself and my family stayed here for 4 days 3 nights and it was a great stay! The condo was very nice and looked exactly like the pictures!. Karen the owner was great to talk to and work with to make sure our travel plans worked out comfortably. The location was great to either rent a car, catch a cab, or get on the bus to travel to the mall, casino or southbeach. There is a great pizza place right across the street that makes everything from scratch and the food is EXCELLENT! I would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Thornhill, Ontario Canada
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
The building is great, up-scale. The unit is fabulous, best view in the building. The owners are very nice and friendly, a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
blainville
5

november 2009 vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
location is everything. directly on the nice sandy beach. lots of shopping near by. owner were flexible with check-in and out. will be returning for a third time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Paris, France
5

I will come back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The condo is clean; when we arrived, we received some gift like chocolat, cakes, cans,... children were happy; We had eveyrthing as salt, pepper, oil, toilet papers. A lot of staff are provided.
The view is wonderful, the staff team is also here for us as valet or receptionist, they are polite and respectful.
And Karen is very nice and we will book it again for next year.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
montreal, quebec, canada
5

AMAZING... Can't find another like it

AMAZING... Can't find another like it
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We are repeat customers coming back to this incredible condo as often as we can. The view is second to none in ALL of Florida! The ships leaving harbor both in Fort Lauderdale and Miami, make for a spectacular pre-dinner spectacle. When we are standing on our balcony, the ocean is so close it feels like we are on the balcony of a cruise ship!
The owners are amazing, friendly and ALWAYS available to answer our questions.
DON'T hesitate, this is THE place!

Be it for a romantic getaway or a family vacation, don't hesitate!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Studio City, CA
5

What a great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The condo was clean, well appointed and thoroughly enjoyable! My sister, from New York, and I, from Los Angeles, stayed there while visiting our mother. We will try to stay here whenever we visit her in the future. The owner, Karen, was accomodating, professional and easy to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Stunning, Luxurious 22nd floor Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185799
+1 954 579-6214
Sunny Isle Miami Area
New York
5

Love This Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Absolutely love this condo!

We stayed at this resort numerous times and found this particular condo to be the best. Amazing direct ocean view at this height from the huge balcony is breathtaking!

The owners are friendly and accommodating. They were always available for our inquiries. If occasionally there was something missing, the issue was quickly resolved by communicating this to the owners. The several stays we had at the condo were great in every aspect. Always look forward to returning!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway