Scottsdale house rental - 5400'ft 5 star luxury resort property Please call Wendy for rates. 480 6502027
5400'ft 5 star luxury resort property Please call Wendy for rates. 480 6502027
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
 

Scottsdale House Rental Photos and Description
FEATURES 5 DELUXE BEDROOMS INCLUDING separate CASITA, 4.5 BATHS, SLEEPS 12!

FABULOUS interior decorator's CUSTOM DREAM HOME! This SPECTACULAR PROPERTY features 5400' FT of LUXURY LIVING at it's BEST! I PRIME LOCATION in BEAUTIFUL North SCOTTSDALE! Situated on a TROPICAL LUSH, PRIVATE, ONE ACRE ESTATE. It's like having your VERY OWN PRIVATE RESORT right in your backyard! Sparkling DIVING POOL and SPA. THIS HOME is OPEN CONCEPT. The LIVINGROOM has 24' VAULTED WOOD CEILINGS & FEATURES a 24' ADOBE FIREPLACE ,COMFY LEATHER FURNISHINGS, POOL TABLE, POKER TABLE and WET BAR for your enjoyment. The DREAM KITCHEN is BUILT FOR ENTERTAINING!!! Gather around the 15FT GRANITE ISLAND( and counter tops.)... ALSO features FORMAL DINING ROOM AND 2ND WET BAR.

ROMANTIC MASTER SUITE features 24' CATHEDRAL CEILINGS AND FIREPLACE! Separate RELAXATION area, KING CANOPY BED, DELUXE BATH WITH WALK IN SHOWER, FABULOUS JACUZZI, DOUBLE SINKS, makeup counter, PRIVATE ENTRANCE TO PATIO AND POOL/SPA. LOOK NO FURTHER! THIS HOME HAS IT ALL!!! WELCOME HOME!!! : )

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!!: IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS!

This home is situated in one of the best areas of Scottsdale.

The luxury home has everything you could ever dream of in a vacation property!

We take pride in going the extra mile to provide you with the best experience you will come to expect when you stay with us.

We guarantee it!

You will absolutely LoVe this home!!!

.

Massage: Massage therapist is available upon request, upon availability.

Golf: Troon Golf Course is only 6 miles away! Also minutes to the PGA / FBR Open!!!!

Shopping and fine dining are also within a few miles!!!

This property is located in a fantastic location!

More Details
Hide Details

I have lived in Arizona since 2002. Have several years of experience in all aspects of real estate.

Wendy purchased this house in 2005

This home is in the best location, that is one of the reasons I 'had to have it! '

It is a beautiful custom built home,that has everything you could possibly ever want in a home!

It is conveniently located to grocery stores, malls, shopping, golf, horseback riding, hiking trails, sporting events, car shows, the Barrett Jackson, PGA golf,Arabian horse show, .....just to name a few: )

It is located at the end of a cul de sac on a especially nice quiet street.

The properties in the neighborhood consists of all luxury homes on beautiful private one acre parcels of land.

The yard is private with resort style landscaping which consists of a huge grassy lawn, fruit trees and a mix of desert landscape as well. The patio is great to entertain on and the pool is a diving pool!

There are 3 grills, plenty of recreational space, lots of room to roam , throw a football or practice your putts!

The house is very welcoming, from the minute you walk through the grand entrance you will fall in love!

32 Reviews of Property 184338 in Scottsdale, Arizona

5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
average rating of 4.75 based on 32 reviews
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
4

Great family retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The house was the perfect spot for our family for a family reunion in Scottsdale. There were 11 of us including the kids, and everyone had plenty of room to move. The kids, and adults had a great time with the pool table. The kitchen was great to cook in, and gather together. When there was a problem with the hot tub, Wendy came right over to help. I would recommend this property to anyone renting in the Scottsdale area. It's also in a very convenient location.
Owner's Response: Dear Cindy,
It was a pleasure to meet you and your extended family. I'm so glad you had a wonderful time at our lovely vacation home! I look forward to having you on your return visit.( and warmer temperatures too!)

Best regards,
Wendy : )
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Midwest
4

Scottsdale Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We recently rented the property for a guys golf trip. The house was well equipped for entertaining a large group (kitchen, bar area, poolside deck, pool table, etc.). There was ample sleeping space and the general condition of the house was clean and well maintained. This will be on our list for consideration on future trips.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Mike,
I want to thank you for choosing our home for your executive golf vacation destination.
it is so conveniently located and as you mentioned so well equipped with everything you could possibly need and more. Thank you for taking such good care of my home! I would love to accommodate you and your group anytime ,
Please remember to book in advance so you don't miss out on your dates for your annual golf trip
Thank you!
Wendy.: )
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
4

Great Family Place to Stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
There were 12 of us that came from New York to visit our son, brother, father, uncle - depends on who you were. We had an absolutely wonderful time! This house easily accommodated everyone for sleeping, has a huge kitchen to prepare meals and just has an overall comfortable at-home feeling! We spent most of our week by the pool laughing and enjoying each other's company! Everyone agrees that this was one of the best vacations ever!! Wendy was so great to work with and we definitely hope to be back again!
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

AWESOME golf retreat!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We rented this house from Wendy for an 8 man golf trip in October. The house was exactly what we were looking for. Pool table, poker table. big back yard w a pool and jacuzzi. HUGE living area and plenty of room to sleep all the guys and then some. We were 10 min from Grayhawk, 15 from TPC.
Anytime we needed anything at all, Wendy was on the phone or at the property within 15 minutes to help us out! The house itself was very clean and well kept up. They provided everything we needed to entertain 8 guys between rounds of golf. We will definitely be coming back to this house for our next Scottsdale golf trip! Thank you Wendy!!!!
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Perfect Golf Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Myself and 11 other men stayed at this house for a golf weekend, and it was pretty much perfect. The pool was clean, beds had fresh sheets, and plenty of towels to go around. The house was clean and well-maintained, and not without personal style. The house comfortably slept 12 males (some doubled up), and had more than enough seating for us all hang out; the kitchen counter alone is enormous. Two grills in the back, diving board, and plenty of privacy made for an excellent weekend.

Wendy was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was very receptive and understanding through the planning process as our trip evolved, and quick to respond to emails. She couldn't have been more helpful!

30 minutes from SkyHarbor, close to Costco, and closer to TPC Scottsdale. Rent this house, play that course, and you won't be disappointed. If we do another trip to Scottsdale, I'll definitely be renting from Wendy again!
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed here for 4 nights and were amazed at how wonderful the place was! We had a family reunion with people staying and people just coming for the day and we had more room than we needed. If you have a large group this is the place for you!! Once inside you feel like you are a million miles away from anyone. Super quite beautiful grounds and everything you need for a wonderful time . The owner goes up and beyond to make sure your stay is the best!! Thanks Wendy !!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Love this house!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We recently held a family reunion at this house - had family members from all over the country converge here for 3 days. It was amazing. We had 15 people and all fit comfortably with room to spare. The grounds are beautiful, pictures can't do it justice. The owner, Wendy, was exceptional. She was readily available whenever we needed anything and went above and beyond to ensure everyone had a great time. She's amazing and so is the house. I would highly recommend staying here for any occasion.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Chicago
5

Awesome time in this Fountain Hills party house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house is fantastic, on a huge property in a secluded and very affluent neighborhood. Lots of fun colors throughout the house encourage users to unwind and get into vacation mode. The kitchen opens up into the family room, which has a spacious area featuring a pool table and large sectional couch should you want to watch the television. The bar is nicely tucked into the family room and opens up to the outside pool deck with a sliding window, which is convenient should you have a bar stocked for your stay.

The pool deck is huge and also has a nice sliding window that opens from the kitchen, which was very convenient. The pool deck has great lighting for nighttime entertainment and there's even a go-go dancer cage should the party get wild. Beyond the pool is a double-grill setup that got plenty of use, and a nice green lawn with lawn dice and lots of lounge chairs. This house really has everything for the ultimate party setting. We spent so much time in the pool, which has a great lounging bench built into it so that you can enjoy the pool without doing anything more than just sitting and relaxing. The hot tub was the star of the party, and that is the only thing about which I would caution. Renters pay for the propane usage to heat the hot tub and pool, and over the course of the 3 days and 3 nights we went through $340 worth of propane. Just be sure to monitor it closely and shut it off at night or if you leave the house for the day.

As for the sleeping arrangements, there's so much space in this house and so many beds that we felt like we should have invited more people to stay with our party of 11. The master suite and the poolside suite are the biggest and best, but the other rooms in the front of the house are excellent as well. Honestly though, sleep is what we did the least of with all the activities to keep you occupied at the house. We played McDowell Mountain golf course, which is just a couple miles away and was a fantastic course should you have any golfers staying with you. Other great attractions within decent driving distance are the Scottsdale Gun Club and Lo-Lo's Chicken and Waffles.

Final word of caution, if you're planning on spending a lot of time outside of the house in Old Town Scottsdale, I would strongly urge you to rent a car for your stay. We took cabs everywhere and they can take quite a while, but we found that BigOrangeBus.com was excellent for transporting our large group around the Scottsdale/Fountain Hills area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Chesterton, Indiana
4

Beautiful Home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We rented this home for a family vacation. It was beautiful, incredibly spaceous and had everything needed for a wonderful get-away! We had 12 people staying in the house and there was more than enough room for everyone! The back yard is very large with total privacy. We had no idea there were even neighbors around. The owner was very helpful and easy to get in touch with. We would definitley recommend this house and would stay here again if we are back in the area.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 STAR LUXURY ESTATE HOME with RESORT STYLE PROPERTY .BEST LOCATION!!! GOLF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184338
(480) 6502027 (Arizona, USA)
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

One of the best homes we've ever rented

One of the best homes we've ever rented
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our party of 9 all agree, this was one of the best homes we've ever rented. Plenty of room for all of us, clean and fully stocked.
This home had everything we wanted and more! Lovely neighborhood and close to activities. Thank you!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1