Punta Mita condo rental - Hacienda de Mita Beach Club with great surfing
Hacienda de Mita Beach Club with great surfing
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Punta Mita Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4.5 Baths - (Sleeps 8)

This luxury property is the only beach front condo development inside the private gates of Punta Mita and our building is directly on the beach. Great surfing! Only a few footsteps separate you from the beach and a beautiful consistent winter and summer surf break. Where else can you grab your surfboard and run out to the waves without using an elevator or car?

Spacious (3500 sq. feet) living area plus extra patio (available only on ground floor units) & a grass area for lounging will ensure hours of fun. Our ground floor condo on the beach is so convenient especially for families. Two Jack Nicklaus golf courses managed by the Four Seasons are available to you at discounted rates. Tennis on 10 new courts and a state of the art fitness center are within a short walk. Custom 6 person golf cart provided for exploring the resort. Luxury linens, pillow top beds, designer decor, daily maid, concierge, and high end appliances make this 5 star condo dynamite!

Convenience of ground floor: We have many return guests because our living room sliding glass doors fold into the wall and make the outdoors part of your home. Within steps the grassy yard for lounging and for the kids playing games, an extra private patio on the ground floor condos only, the pools, beach and walk to nearby restaurants is so convenient for getting your sunglasses, books, drinks, food, snacks and forgotten items, watching a sleeping baby, all without gathering your kids and going to the elevator to retrieve your forgotten items. In and out lifestyle with a ground floor unit is priceless!

Decorator Perfect!: Our unit was designed by interior designers and every attention to detail was included to make your stay comfortable and convenient for you and your family. Colombian art sculptures along with original Mexican paintings give a fun Latin American flavor to the decor. Fluffy duvets, abundance of towels, hotel robes, pillow top mattresses, down feather pillows, overhead reading lights, ambient romantic lighting for two person jetted tub, luggage racks, lighted magnifying makeup mirror, safe for valuables, DVD library, books, children's games, IPOD docking station, (all not standard in other condos), and a commercial Wolf stove, Subzero refrigerator, and every appliance you need including a Blendtec for healthy smoothies and drinks, and panini maker are included to make you feel at home. Since we are frequent guests as well, we are constantly updating, adding products, and thinking of ways to make it feel more than 5 star quality and comfortable for you. Private lounge chairs on our lanai for your pool side convenience are only available on ground floor units.

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 182358 in Punta Mita, Mexican Riviera

Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
average rating of 5.0 based on 29 reviews
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
Chicago
5

Exceptional Property! Especially wonderful vacation...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This unit is truly luxurious, yet very comfortable and welcoming. Loved the decor, bedding, layout, and location. Everything in the condo is extremely high quality. We traveled with another family, both of us have young children, and there was plenty of space and privacy. (Do know that the room with the bunk beds is very small and bare bones. That said, our little boys didn't mind and thought the bunk beds were fun!) Being able to walk out to the pool and beach is fantastically convenient. Loved sitting on the patio both day and night - very relaxing. We used the golf cart daily to get around Punta Mita - it is a HUGE plus to this unit. The direct gated access to town is great. We loved being able to take a very short walk to the fun restaurants. All of Punta Mita feels exceptionally safe. The daily maid service was attentive and the condo is immaculate. Absolutely loved our trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

good luck finding a negative comment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
the condo is fantastic, better than the description. The ground floor location is far superior to upper levels for enjoying and access to the outdoors. The resort property (to which you have great access) is fabulous.

The owner is great and easy to deal with. Both the concierge and maid service are fantastic additions (think fully stocked kitchen and fridge upon arrival, and absolutely phenomenal freshly made guacamole and salsa mexicana daily).

The small town next door was warm and friendly and felt very safe.

I would return...tomorrow if I could and certainly plan to return!
Owner's Response: Many of our guests have commented that the pictures and description (as excellent as they are) don't do justice to the condo. Find out for yourself.

John
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
Portland, Oregon
5

you owe it to yourself

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
i am not sure where to begin. easy pre-arrangement of the details of the trip, private chef on our arrival, groceries meticulously pre purchased for us, proximity to Four Seasons and St. Regis are all great reasons to stay here. but my favorite is that the beach is 25 paces from the back door, and trust me when i say this: you will not want to leave.

thank you again, john, for a wonderful family getaway. we will be back.

kaz
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
Minneapolis, MN
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was our 4th year vacationing in Punta Mita and our first time in this unit (at Hacienda de Mita). It is a spectacular spot. Gorgeous views, wonderful access to the pools and beach, and a beautiful unit with high-end furnishings. We will definitely return!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
San Ramon, California
5

Even more wonderful in person!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband and I, plus two other couples, stayed at this property from June 1 - 6, 2011. The pictures and description of this property were incredible and we were so excited for a relaxing time at such a beautiful place and location. When we walked into the unit, it took our breath away. It's beautiful; beautifully decorated, so comfortable and the views from inside are picture perfect. Everything inside the unit is very well thought out and of top quality. We rented a couple surfboards for the duration of our stay and surfed in the water right outside the property. There is a row of restaurants right next door. We didn't plan to cook during our stay, but the kitchen is so beautiful and has every kitchen amenity you could ever want, we ended up cooking quite a bit. (There are Mega grocery stores between Puerto Vallarta and Punta Mita, so grocery shopping is no problem) The Beach clubs that we had access to added a very nice variety. We drove 25 minutes to a little beach town called Sayulita. Although a little touristy, it was a fun place to visit and shop. We found other local restaurants that served delicious tacos and went ziplining at a nearby location. I must say, we spent most of our time relaxing and enjoying the beauty of our surroundings at the condo. We would most certainly come back again! Sooner than later, hopefully!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
Long Beach, CA
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
That's what this vacation was...AMAZING!! I brought my wife here on a little get away and we both LOVED it. The condo and the view FAR exceeded what we were expecting. The condo could have easily held our family and the price was more than fair. The golf cart was a great extra and the condo was in a PERFECT spot for all the luxuries Punta Mita offers. We are already planning on bringing our family down and want to stay in the same place...Amazing Condo, Amazing place, Amazing deal. LOVED IT!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
Edina, Minnesota
5

Luxury Condo with a Great View!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Our family has rented condos and houses through VRBO many times, and this property was the best yet. Luxury appointed with great amenities! Walking right out to the pool or beach was definitely a plus and use of the golf cart made everything very accessible. Punta Mita is a quaint little village with wonderful restaurants within walking distance. You can learn to surf, snorkel, and whale watch when in season. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation with wonderful accommodations and great weather, then this property is for you!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
San Francisco
5

A Little Slice of Heaven on Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This condo was absolutely amazing! It was my first trip to Mexico and if/when I return, I will look to stay in this unit again. The property was spotlessly clean and well-maintained to the higest degree of luxury. The tranquility of both the pool and the ocean at your doorstep was something you only see in the movies. The owners were more than helpful in answering all our questions and concerns and were an absolute pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this unit in a heartbeat - can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
Tahoe City, Ca
5

Superb

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Fantastic week at this beachfront condo. Beautifully furnished and wonderfully equipped. Location was great and we enjoyed all the amenities. Assoication gym was great and beach club perfect for hanging out during the day. For surfers, the surf out front was fun - beginner-style longboard wave. Lots of other waves in the area just a short boat ride away. Boat rides can be arranged from beach that is a short stoll away. Lots of great food of all styles and prices within walking distance. Owner and staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Security deposit returned promptly. Highly recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
Castle Rock, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Our three generation family has just returned from the best vacation imaginable. Your spacious condo accommodateded us beautifully, allowing everyone that so beloved personal space. With two master chefs to please our every whim, we enjoyed ALL of our meals on the covered outdoor patio in a relaxed and enjoyable manner. The question of how to entertain a three year old granddaughter never occurred. She was free to visit with her parents and all four grandparents and then to leave the table to draw or "read" her books. What a treat our meals were compared with restaurant experiences. Our chefs were totally immersed in our dining, creating "mini" pancakes and other child sized delectable treats. We experienced paradise on earth and plan to repeat this incredible adventure.
Helpful votes: 2/2