Isabela apartment rental - sun deck
sun deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Isabela Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, living room, fully equipped kitchen, 1 bathroom, sleeps 6

The apartment is fully equipped with central a/c, cable TV and wireless Internet.

Our 2 bedroom apartment is located on Jobos Beach, Isabela just steps away from the ocean. Jobos Beach is an excellent family beach. The sandy beach is excellent for swimming, snorkeling, and surfing. There are numerous restaurants within walking distance of the apartment. Nighttime entertainment is available at these locations.

This area is famous for surfing, scuba diving and windsurfing. Various beaches are excellent for beginners, intermediate, and advanced levels for all these activities. Horseback riding is nearby also.

15 Reviews of Property 180147 in Isabela, Puerto Rico

Beautiful apartment located on scenic Jobos Beach, Isabela
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 15 reviews
business
Beautiful apartment located on scenic Jobos Beach, Isabela
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180147
+1787 7874311585
Isabela Puerto Rico
Wilmington, North Carolina, USA
5

Best vacation ever...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
If you enjoy paradise this is the spot for you. It has all you need in a rental: a/c, clean rooms, internet, tv, nice decks and prime access to the beach. It is also close to the airport and local restaraunts and bars. The owners were more than accomdating and are readily available and helpful. I recommend this rental to anyone wanting to visit Puerto Rico!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful apartment located on scenic Jobos Beach, Isabela
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180147
+1787 7874311585
Isabela Puerto Rico
New York, NY
3

In Jobos Beach

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Everyone was extremely nice, friendly and helpful. The place was right on Jobos beach. The apartment had all that we needed. The deck on the beach was our place for stretching in the morning, lovely.

The one thing that was stressful for us was the fact that they have a Veterinary Office right there, under the apartment. I love animals. I help organizations that rescue them, so when we got there and saw what it was I didn't mind at all. But there were a couple of things that were not so cool. The little tiny kitty cat that belonged to the owner's son came crying at our door 2 nights on a roll, of course we let him stay. One afternoon he was outside where cars drive by and I brought him inside. The owners son came looking for him the second night. He didn't even knock on the door, just appeared at the window behind us when we were relaxing watching TV. I was barely dressed and felt my privacy invaded. The next day he asked if I wanted to adopt a cat. And the other incident that I still can't rap my head around was this; a dog was left there by a stranger, a malnourished dog, skin and bones, for them to take care of. I was told that a lot of dogs that are dying or need care are brought and left there. Again, I think its divine work to take care of them, that's not the issue. That night it poured rain, heavy rain, and the poor dog was left outside all night, under the rain by himself. I thought about taking it to the veranda so it would at least be dry, but I was afraid to hurt it or something, it was so weak it could not even walk...

Now, all of their animal business is not my business I understand, but if you are going to rent a vacation apartment right where all of this is happening, you should at least have clear boundaries.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Beautiful apartment located on scenic Jobos Beach, Isabela
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180147
+1787 7874311585
Isabela Puerto Rico
Minnesota usa
5

Great Vacation in Puerto Rico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The pictures are truely representive of this place, very nice and quite.
The beach is close and you can take nice walks on the beach. The only disappointment was that we could not see the ocean from the apartment windows. Very nice for the price and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would return again if we come back to Purerto Rico. Was able to watch surfing fron the deck or could walk a short distance to watch closer. Close to dinning and bars and many other adventures

Thanks for a wonderful week in Puerto Rico
Marilyn
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful apartment located on scenic Jobos Beach, Isabela
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180147
+1787 7874311585
Isabela Puerto Rico
Long Beach, California, USA
5

Apartment in Jobos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Peggy and Amber
We had a great time and your place was awesome. It was central to everything especially the surf (Jobos Beach) which we all enjoyed. We especially love walking to the beach and the deck. Looking forward to visiting Puerto Rico and staying at your place again. We highly recommend your place. We truly enjoyed meeting all of you (Peggy, Amber, Gwen and Sage.
Again, thank you for the hospitality
Regards
Richard, Jovie & Shad
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful apartment located on scenic Jobos Beach, Isabela
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180147
+1787 7874311585
Isabela Puerto Rico
Mayaguez PR
4

Peaceful, beautiful

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Very nice apartment, in s great location just in front of the beach. Economic and beautiful. I recommend it. I had a great weekend there.
Helpful votes: 6/6