Bonita Springs condo rental - Gulf view from the terrace (zoomed)
Gulf view from the terrace (zoomed)
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Bonita Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Studio condo, 550 sq. ft.

PLEASE CHECK THE CALENDAR and RATES FOR DESIRED DATES BEFORE E-MAILING!

Beachfront condo with the Gulf of Mexico view (from part of the terrace) and silky white beaches is available for your pleasure. Our complex is one of the few in the area including Naples, that offers you ocean front accommodations. Many amenities are a part of the complex, clay tennis courts, two heated swimming pools, one kiddie pool, golf nearby, marina, hair dresser, restaurant. Within walking distance are many other restaurants. Other attractions are Lovers Key State Park, Naples, zoo, nature preserves, Sanibel and Captiva islands, Fort Myers beach with its live music restaurants, numerous designer outlets and other shopping galore. Condo is also conveniently located near route 41.

Our beach was voted number 1 by Health magazine in 2009. Come and see for yourself!

Condo videos are on youtube, please visit the following links, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-cgjDMQ60-0 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6heWlZqdFu4 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTpjX7hg7ok h

LOCATION IS EVERYTHING!: We arguably think Bonita Springs and our complex are in prime location, quiet and peaceful and yet steps away from the modern conveniences of restaurants, malls and outlets. Come and enjoy our understated property and walk away recharged and refreshed.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 177086 in Bonita Springs, Florida

Bonita Springs, SW Florida, beachfront condo, classy yet affordable
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 18 reviews
business
Bonita Springs, SW Florida, beachfront condo, classy yet affordable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177086
+1 856-256-2494
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Scottdale, PA
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Beautiful condo, across the road from a beautiful beach. Peaceful and quiet. Owners were very helpful and had good communication with us the entire time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Bonita Springs, SW Florida, beachfront condo, classy yet affordable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177086
+1 856-256-2494
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Frankfurt, Germany
5

Stay here and have a great time!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Excellent stay for beach and tennis vacation, very clean and quiet
Condo !!! Our stay was very pleasant, great location for shopping - grocery store and outlet mall are not far. The entire condo complex was clean and quiet and the two pools are great. My tip: Enjoy the beautiful sunsets at the beach which is only a few feet away from the condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/13
business
Bonita Springs, SW Florida, beachfront condo, classy yet affordable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177086
+1 856-256-2494
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Frankfurt, Germany
5

Stay here and have a great time!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Excellent stay for beach and tennis vacation, very clean and quiet
Condo !!! Our stay was very pleasant, great location for shopping - grocery store and outlet mall are not far. The entire condo complex was clean and quiet and the two pools are great. My tip: Enjoy the beautiful sunsets at the beach which is only a few feet away from the condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/9
business
Bonita Springs, SW Florida, beachfront condo, classy yet affordable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177086
+1 856-256-2494
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Southlake, TX
3

First Time in the Area

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Nice place overall for such price, however we faced an issue with their bed...The bed is in a bad shape (damaged or worn out); and when two people lay down on it next to each other - a ditch is created and you'd feel sunk down...I would like to make it clear to all who are reading this review: we are not picky people; we are talking about a PROBLEM, not a PREFERENCE. Waking up tired is no fun.

I'd like to point out that the condo was equipped with all you need, and even more.

The area is nice overall. For many beach parkings you will have to pay, but we were able to find some free ones. The beach across the street is usually packed, but, fortunately, there are so many nice beaches in that area overall, so you will have lots of peaceful choices.

Every day it rained at 3pm...We now see why they call it off-season :) But rain was not a huge deal. Just go to the beach early in the morning, and shop when it rains!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Here are the facts!

1. How anyone would consider a memory foam mattress topper plus 2 memory pillows defective is a mistery?
2. Bonita Springs is a luxury community and our complex is surrounded by million dollar homes. So, three stars are laughable.
3. Most beaches DO NOT require payment, unless you are going to one with public toilets. Only fair, someone has to be paid to clean them and buy t.p.
4. God gave us rain in the summer to make it easier to sleep at night. Thanks be to him for that.
Helpful votes: 8/13
business
Bonita Springs, SW Florida, beachfront condo, classy yet affordable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177086
+1 856-256-2494
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Plains
5

Gorgeous location, just walk to the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We are a couple with a small child who just stayed at the property. Everything here is so beautiful, the LOCATION IS PERFECT, gorgeous homes everywhere around the well kept complex, gorgeous peaceful beach, quiet nights, warm breeze off of the terrace. Our son enjoyed the pool, the sandy beach where we walked for hours. I wish we could have stayed longer. Our dealing with the owner was excellent.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/8
business
Bonita Springs, SW Florida, beachfront condo, classy yet affordable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177086
+1 856-256-2494
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Northeast USA
5

Very impressed with location, owner and amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
The condo was perfect for two adults and two small children. The owner responded to all my e-mails and calls very quickly. The location is PERFECT, just walk across the street to the beach. I disagree with the previous reviewer, it's NOT a highway or a busy street at all. Speed limit is 25 and cars stopped very courteously for us to cross the street. It is a resorts area, after all.

Beach toys were in the condo for all of us to enjoy. The pool was so relaxing and a few days we swam, slept and ate right there without leaving the complex.

This property is perfect for someone who wants to vacation in a beautiful setting and on a budget and knows that this is a truly premier community.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/12
business
Bonita Springs, SW Florida, beachfront condo, classy yet affordable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177086
+1 856-256-2494
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Massachusetts
4

Efficiency with Gulf view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
This efficiency condo on the fourth floor of a high rise in Bonita Beach was just right for two people. It is directly across a (busy) street from the beach which is very nice.
It is convenient to many restaurants, a Publix market, Rte.41, and the shore route to Ft. Myers and Lovers' Key State Park (another lovely beach).
The management company, which I understand is fairly new, was less than first rate. We were told that they usually have two people manning the office but lately have cut to one so that could explain it. Real estate is a stressful business lately. However, all my dealings by e-mail with the owners were just fine!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 23/25
business
Bonita Springs, SW Florida, beachfront condo, classy yet affordable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177086
+1 856-256-2494
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

It is a perfect holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The condo is exactly the way as described: A wunderful room with anything you need! It was polished and perfectly prepared for our stay. Even the bed is very comfortable.
You even get free internet access, which is very helpful and we also can share our experiences with our family via skype.
In our opinion southwest florida is the very best and most beautiful place to stay in Florida. The condo is situated perfectly between Fort Myers and Naples at Barefoot Beach. Bonita Springs itself offers everything you might need and it is nowhere far to go. Everyday you can do different things: The wunderful beach, Lover's Key Park, the Malls at Fort Myers and Naples, plenty of restaurants, t the very cheap and beautiful Miromar outlet, the Naples Zoo and last but not least the Everglades. You can even make a boat trip to Key West from Fort Myers Beach in 4 hours! You could also reach Orlando and visit Mickey Mouse!

The owner (Maria) is very helpful, nice and friendly. She gave us good advice for our stay and was always available for our questions.

We hope to come back soon and spend our holidays at this nice place again :)

Thank you for the awesome vacations from
Munich, Germany.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway