Gulf Shores condo rental - Family room overlooking the Gulf
Family room overlooking the Gulf
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms sleeps 6

Gulf Front condo with outstanding ocean view on 12th floor. Renovated in January, 2014 --- new travertine tile throughout entire condo, walk-in shower with frameless shower door in Master Bathroom, new granite countertop in Master Bathroom. Gorgeous furniture and upgraded linens and bedding. Two bedrooms & two full bathrooms. Fabulous interior furniture with outdoor seating and lounge chairs on balcony. Flat screen TV's in living room and master bedroom. DVD's in living room and both bedrooms. Wi/Fi internet access provided.

Condo amenities include indoor & outdoor pools, game room and fully equipped exercise facility. On-site management and 24 hour security. 4 levels of covered parking. Close to restaurants and shopping.

No pets and no smoking. $200.00 refundable deposit required. Deposit will be returned one week after check-out after condo has been inspected and keys returned.

Step out on the balcony and enjoy your ocean front view from the 12th floor!

We are David and Stacy Jacobi from Knoxville, Tennessee. David works at Kimberly-Clark as a Facilities Management Director and Stacy is a Real Estate Agent and Interior Designer. We have three daughters: Lauren is 22 years old and is employed by Deloitte & Touche in Atlanta, Rachel is 15 years old and a 9th grader and Caroline is 14 years old and a 8th grader. We have two dogs: Snowflake, a malti-poo and Rainbow, a toy Maltese. We love coming to the beach with our family and friends and try to come to Gulf Shores as much as we can!

Stacy Jacobi purchased this condo in 2007

We bought our condo because Gulf Shores has beautiful beaches and is a very laid-back atmosphere. The weather is nice and the people are friendly. There is great shopping and great restaurants, plus our girls love to go to Scoops and eat ice cream! There are so many things to do, like going to the Wharf for a Carousel ride or just going crabbing at night using our flashlights. Should a rainy day come along there is outlet shopping and a new movie theater to keep you busy. We love Gulf Shores and are confident you will too.

One of the reasons we bought a condo at Crystal Shores West is because of the great location. We are West of HWY 59 less than a mile so going out to dinner or shopping is so convenient. Our condo has a great indoor and outdoor pool, plus plenty of chairs to catch some sun. The condo complex also has an office manager on-site and 24 hour security. The condo also has an exercise room and game room overlooking the Gulf. Our condo was decorated with nice furniture and bedding that we had delivered from a local Knoxville, Tennessee store. We also furnished our kitchen just like at home so you can cook as little or as much as you want and will find all the conveniences of home. Our condo is on the 12th floor so your views are truly amazing. While sitting on the deck, you will see dolphins jumping in the ocean. You won't find a better view. Come visit us soon.

39 Reviews of Property 170337 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
average rating of 5.0 based on 39 reviews
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
St. Louis, MO
5

Perfect Condo for Family in Gulf Shores!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was perfect! Looked exactly like the pictures; beautifully furnished. The second bedroom had twin bed and a bath with is perfect for travel with your kids. Kitchen was very pretty with nice applicances and well-stocked for cooking yourself. Full-size washer/dryer was nice. Deck/balcony was really big with plenty of furniture for the whole family to be there.Have never stayed on the such a high floor but really liked it. Great view and no street noise. The condo was super quiet and sound proof. We heard nothing from units surrounding us which was nice. Pool was awesome too! Highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
The Woodlands, TX
5

Great stay in Gulf Shores!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was beautiful! It was very light, bright, and had a beachy feel. It had everything we needed and a wonderful view of the gulf! Everything was convienent including the beach and pool. We enjoyed the local seafood restaurants and a visit to Fort Morgon. Definitely want to go back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Atlanta
5

Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was one of the prettiest units that I have ever stayed in, and I've rented a lot of units. It is beautiful, with lots of attention to detail. I felt very comfortable there; the master bed was wonderful. The Jacobi family was delightful to work with. It is in a great location. It is on the 12th floor and the views of the beach are amazing. Everything was just wonderful - I could not have asked for a better unit. My family had a wonderful time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Spring Break 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We enjoyed our 2013 spring break staying at this condo. Everything exceeded our expectations. Loved the location- close to town- walking distance! Condo unit was clean and comfortable. Owners were easy to work with. We would definately book again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Dodgeville, WI
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Exactly as described and better. Very tastefully decorated and very comfortable. Beds were great! The patio with the view and great furniture made it so we could have sat out there the whole time. The condo is close to everything in the Gulf Shores area. We took the short drive to the Naval Air Museum and watched the Blue Angels practice.

The owners were prompt with everything. Transaction was smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Auburn, Alabama
5

Relaxing December Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The condo is tastefully decorated and well equipped. The balcony is roomy. We had a relaxing stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Summer Fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Enjoyed a wonderful stay here in Gulf Shores. Owners were prompt to take care of issues that we had right down to returning items that our children left behind. Beautifully decorated condo with fantastic views, fabulous location and gracious owners. Would recommend this condo to everyone!
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Knoxville, TN
5

Perfect Escape!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Wow, we couldn't have asked for a more perfect getaway! October is a great time to go. Fewer crowds, comfortable weather (we had low 60s and high of 80, awesome!) The Jacobis are gracious hosts, the condo really felt like home away from home, not to mention the breathtaking views...Highly recommend!!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Oconomowoc WI
5

Awesome view-perfect for anyone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Stayed the week of Easter with our family-perfect place to stay-the patio was our favorite hang out with the most comfy furniture-most important for us having teens was everything was close to walk to BUT not in the middle of craziness. Loved the fact that the beach was so close to the condo and we could run up to the unit and be back on the beach in no time.Decor was perfect with a beach theme and we were even able to come a day early which made a huge difference adding a day to our vacation. Would recommend this condo to families with small children, teens or no children-it was quiet in our unit even though it was week of Easter.....loved watching families out on the beach at night with flashlights looking for crabs! Favorite place to eat is King Neptunes-just cannot name it all!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
AL
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I highly recommend this condo. It was beautiful, clean and very well furnished. The view was exceptional and location very convenient. I will stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway