Gainesville condo rental - view of tiki bar
view of tiki bar
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Gainesville Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 1 1/2 baths, sleeps 6 With advance notice we can accmadate 17 people.

This is a great lake getaway- cheaper that any hotels with plenty of amenities. Fully equipped kitchen including refrigerator w/ice maker, d/w, stove, coffee maker, pots and pans, linens. 32' flat screen HDTV with DVD & VCR, stereo, Beautiful stone fireplace. A 30' covered private deck with TIKI BAR, electric smoker and Weber charcoal grill. Stack washer & dryer in kitchen. This condo has a queen size bed in the master BR, queen bed in the 2nd bedroom and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. This is a perfect getaway for the entire family and friends. Excellent location on Lake Lanier nestled in the luxurious Port Royale marina 'formerly know as Lan Mar marina, minutes from Lake Lanier Islands and water park. Close to N Ga outlet malls and 45 minutes from north Georgia mountains. Boat rentals available at Port Royale marina. www.paradiseboatrentals.com.

There is a 3'' step down into the living room off the tile foryer!!!

ASK ABOUT LARGE FUNCTIONS UP TO 22 people

For those larger groups we can accomadate up to 22 people. Perfect for corporate retreats, Weddings , Family Reunions and other large functions. Please call in advance to check all availability. I AM AN AUTHORIZED AGENT FOR TWO ADDITIONAL UNITS IN THIS COMPLEX. CONTACT ME FOR RENTAL AVAILABILITY AND PRICING.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 169183 in Gainesville, Georgia

Lake front condo with dock
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 15 reviews
business
Lake front condo with dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169183
770 889-0075
Gainesville Lake Lanier
Louisville, KY
5

Charming Lake Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Stayed 3 Days and loved every minute of it!!! Every thing you need seems to be right at your finger tips. I will definetly be staying here again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake front condo with dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169183
770 889-0075
Gainesville Lake Lanier
Duluth
5

Lake condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We spent a weekend at the condo. My wife and I had a blast! The place is perfect for a weekend get away! The Owner is very nice and the neighbors were helpful and friendly. I will be back as soon as I can get some time off!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lake front condo with dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169183
770 889-0075
Gainesville Lake Lanier
Gwinnett County Ga.
5

Lake Lanier Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
My husband and I rented this condo for our 9 year Anniversary. It is the best little secret on the lake! I spent weeks researching rental properties for our get away and finally found this awesome place! The Owner is the nicest man who made us feel like we were staying at a friends place for the weekend. He was kind enough to leave a bottle of champagne for our celebration too. I thought that that was a very special touch. We had our children visit on Sunday before leaving for a cook out. They also loved it. Everything was perfect!! The Tiki Bar, the fireplace. and the lake are my favorite things about this place. I know that we will be back soon. Affordable and peaceful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake front condo with dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169183
770 889-0075
Gainesville Lake Lanier
Gainesville, Georgia
5

Lake Lanier Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
This is a great little condo. We had everything we needed right there. The fireplace is magnificent! It was clean and tidy and the owner was very gracious in giving us a bottle of wine upon our arrival.
It has a really nice little deck with a tiki bar and a view of the lake through the woods. We walked down to the marina which is very close and looked at all the boats. It's rustic and very cozy. We will be definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Lake front condo with dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169183
770 889-0075
Gainesville Lake Lanier
Georgia
2

VERY DIRTY

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
This condo was dirty! I had to scrub the kitchen table several times to get it clean. There was food in the toaster oven and the kitchen is very out dated. The bathroom is old and out dated too. There is NO water pressure in the shower. The couch was filthy we had to put a sheet on it the whole time we were there. You don't get a veiw from the deck like the picture shows. There is no Internet service even though we were promised there would be. No land line phone either so you better bring your cell. We did and it ended up costing us greatly.
If you do decide to rent this place make sure you put
the address of the condo into a search engine box.
Helpful votes: 4/5