Waikiki condo rental - Smell sweet ocean breezes with your morning coffee
Smell sweet ocean breezes with your morning coffee
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 1 Bedroom - 1 Bath

ALL YEAR!--nightly rate $195; weekly $1,295; monthly $5,250 (does NOT include taxes & clean fee)

FREE, secure, fast internet. (modem & wireless) Free local calls. Small safe in unit.

Cancellations: Full refund if 60 days prior, $50 fee if less notice.

Damage deposit of $285, held for 14 days and then automatically releases if no damage occures. If wanting just 1 or 2 nights damage deposit may be higher.

Payment options: Check, Money Order, Master Card, Visa and Discover

PLEASE SEE CALENDAR for availability. PLEASE NOTE: The larger penthouse next door is a lounge & wedding reception hall. There is rarely a problem with noise but we can't guarantee it will never happen.

AMAZING RENTAL: 27th floor penthouse, 100 steps from Waikiki Beach in the center of the new Beach Walk District! Large lanai with ocean view and private access to rooftop pool and sun deck. We recently renovated our entire unit. It has imported Italian granite counter tops in the kitchen and bath, cherry cabinets, solid wood doors and trim and high quality appliances and fixtures. There are flat screen

TVs in both living room and bedroom. Living room has DVD player. The unit has free high speed internet and a small safe for your valuables. The kitchen is well stocked. We pay the hotel resort fees for you! Free early check in and late check out PROVIDING THERE IS NO BACK TO BACK BOOKING. Come live and play in beautiful Waikiki !

We love the location of The Imperial of Waikiki because it is in the middle of the best shopping, restaurants and beaches in Hawaii ! This is penthouse luxury at a regular hotel price! Come live and play in beautiful Waikiki !

Hawaii license# W42111992-01

Local contact: Pat Wagner (808)741-2349 (for all booking questions etc please call Cindy @ (907)373-1117 or e-mail hawaiibeach@gci.net)

HOTEL FEATURES: Amenities include activity desk, 24 hour check in, bell service etc. You will have access to the Kalia Spa/gym and owner's lounge one floor below at no extra charge. Owner's lounge has all the comforts of home as well as a large deck with breathtaking views.There is also a coin operated laundry facility and towel exchange located on the 2nd floor. A phone in the unit provides you with unlimited local and toll free calling.

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 159850 in Waikiki, Hawaii

ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 27 reviews
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
West Des Moines, Iowa, USA
5

Excellent Penthouse and Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My wife and I LOVED this property for our Honeymoon! We had been to Waikiki, Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii before and this property was beautiful and the location was spectacular! This well appointed property with a huge ocean view lanai and private access to the rooftop pool is a MUST rent for anyone looking to spend time in Waikiki. Clean, quiet, good value.
Bottom Line: If you are even considering renting this property, RENT IT! You will NOT be disappointed! Furthermore, you will be hard pressed to find a property with this space, view, furnishings and locations for the same value!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Many times thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Loved This Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My husband and I stayed in this lovely condo for 2 weeks in March 2011. It was very easy to book, and the condo is exactly as advertised. The renovations are really nice, particularly the kitchen. We did a fair amount of cooking, and the kitchen is well stoked with everything you might need. Condo is low on noise, and has very easy access to the hotel pool.

The view from the lanai is quite nice...there are both ocean and city views, including the mountains. Nice patio furniture on the lanai. In addition, the hotel staff are friendly, and the location is wonderful. We would definitely be interested in staying here again if we ever make our way back to Honolulu!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to comment. We are happy to share our beautiful, part time home in paradise with people like you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
Eagle River
5

Awesome Awesome Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
It was my first time on Oahu and really enjoyed the property! I went down on business and took one extra day for vacation. First, you are on the penthouse... can you say much more than that? Quiet for the most part. There were a couple of weddings that took place in the unit next door. The property owns that suite. When it is not in use (during the evening), it opens to a full bar!! It was spectacular! Didn't even have to leave for an awesome evening.

Second, the pool is next door. No having to walk 5 miles and a day to the pool. Quick access to your fridge for drinks and food! The pool is quiet and a bit small (but with all the ++++ it as A-ok)

Third, the staff at the hotel were wonderful. Everyone from valet to the front desk to housekeeping. The owners and managers are very helpful and great to do business with! I would def book again! Thank you for everything!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you all for your feedback! We try to all work as a team to provide you with a great experience. The fact that this is the owner's home part time insures top notch care of this wonder unit. Best wishes to all our renters and we look forward to renting to you again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
montreal, canada
5

waikiki penthouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
my wife and I stayed in the condo for a week in november 2010 and was very satisfied. The location was at the perfect place near ocean and in the middle of Waikiki beach attractions. The condo had every thing you could need and well appointed. We would return without hesitations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
Melbourne Australia
5

Simply Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I really do recommend this apartment. It is clean and spacious and very well appointed and the people who manage it are efficient friendly and caring.

Thanks for great vacation.

Joseph and Fiona
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
melbourne, Australia
5

SIMPLY THE BEST

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My wife and I have just returned from spending 2 weeks in this condo and we loved every minute of it!! We arrived from australia early morning and went straight to the room...no wait!! We were pleasantly surprised that every amenity was catered for........the location is the best in waikiki-in the heart of lewers st.The condo has a "new" feel about it and will not disappoint! The best thing we personally loved about this condo is "the Owners Lounge" WOW!!! what a view...we sat outside on friday night and enjoyed a glass of wine along with the hilton fireworks....best seat in the house!!
Last but not least is a personal thank you to Cindy who looked after us every step of the way...thanks so very much!!
As I said....simply the best in waikiki!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
Napa, California, U.S.A.
5

Our Two Week Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
The pictures make the rooms seem larger than they really are but, the apartment is well laid-out and very nicely finished. The workers next door were around during the day but, they were polite and friendly.(The apartment next door was being re-modeled.) The full kitchen is perfect for breakfast and late-night dinners.(We were usually out during the daytime so we took our lunches where-ever we found ourselves). This gives you the option on how to plan your days. The bed was excellent, not too soft so we were always ready to go out! If you go with more than two people, the sofa folded out into a sofabed. You can walk right off your lanai straight to the rooftop pool. The staff was very curteous and very helpful. All in all, we had a wonderful vacation here and would gladly do so again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
Alberta,Canada
5

Terry & Muriel - Homeless in Hawaii

Terry & Muriel - Homeless in Hawaii
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We just sold our house and didn't get possession of the new place for a month - decided to spend 3 weeks in Hawaii - great decision!! We enjoyed the condo immensely - really felt like home - close to everything - clean, comfortable, well stocked, friendly competent staff. We would love to come again sometime.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
Ca
5

My wife's 1st visit to Hawaii

My wife's 1st visit to Hawaii
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Great condo. Highly recommended. Location is perfect for the money. You won't be disappointed
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
ASK ABOUT MAY SPECIAL! Fantastic Penthouse For Two!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159850
+1 9073731117
Waikiki Oahu
Waterford, MI
5

We just checked out

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We just checked out of this penthouse after a two week stay. We thoroughly enjoyed the location and the unit. It is in the middle of everything, but quiet and convenient. The views from the lanai are terrific!

The unit was very clean and well stocked. We were a bit concerned initially as there is no oven or grill, but the countertop oven works just great. The staff of the Imperial are very friendly and accommodating. We will return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3