Gulf Shores condo rental - New Leather Furniture for 2012
New Leather Furniture for 2012
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeper Sofa Sleeps 6

Our cozy, smoke-free condominium, with deeded beach access, makes the white sands of the Gulf seconds away. This well maintained unit with a new 46' LCD TV is the most affordable way to get to the beach without the beach prices.

Located on West Beach Blvd., you will be close to dining and area attractions without the crowded beaches. Enjoy relaxing by the pool located just steps away from the front deck or walk across the two lane road to the beach.

The master bedroom has two full beds and the den has a sleeper sofa. The kitchen is fully equipped with updated appliances and dining for four. If you prefer, dine outside on the picnic table with a view of the pool.

Cute and clean with money left to enjoy your vacation.

48 Reviews of Property 151845 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 48 reviews
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Hoover, AL
5

A Great Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I were looking for a nice weekend getaway, and this condo was a perfect fit for us. It was nicely furnished, clean and well stocked. The walk to the beach took almost no time, and we enjoyed hanging out at the pool when we weren't on the beach. We are definitely keeping this condo in mind for future vacations.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Smyrna, TN
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a great time in Gulf Shores. Condo was nice and clean and just a short walk across the street to the beach. Everyone around the condo were nice and quiet. Definetly recommended.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Mena, Arkansas
5

Enjoyed our stay !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We loved staying at the condo, it was a wonderful location across from the beach, and close to all local restaurants. Condo needed few quick repairs and owner personally saw to it that it was taken care of. Will definitely stay there again ! Kids loved the pool !!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Willard, Missouri
5

Awesome location, super clean!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We just got home from our stay and we loved every minute of it! The condo was really clean, quiet, and near everything! The walk across the street to the beach is nice and short!!
We had our two young girls with us and they loved the pool of course!! I would HIGHLY recommend this condo and plan to come back next year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Birmingham, AL
5

Excellent location, great rates

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My girlfriend and I went down to celebrate our 2 year anniversary and couldn't have been happier. (as a side note, I proposed and she said yes so it would have been a good trip regardless, but this really is an excellent place to stay)

The location is minutes from everything, easy beach access, and a nice unit with updated furniture. The unit is steps from the pool and only 1 mile from a small grocery.Unbeatable value. I highly recommend it and plan to stay again on future trips.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Talladega, AL
5

Family of Four

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We truly enjoyed our first solo family vacation at the Moonraker. My husband and I had our 1 year old and 6 year old who immediately showed how happy they were to be there. Everything was nice, quiet, and clean. The neighbors were all friendly also. The process from beginning to end was so simple. Having a condo that is so close to the beach and that affordable was what sold me on coming. I would recommend it and stay again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Jackson, TN
5

Dad, Mom, and a 3 year old.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This 1 bed room condo was in great condition on the interior, and in an excellent location. Easy to get to anywhere. Very comfortable and convenient. Easy walk across the street to a very clean beach. We loved our stay and definitely recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
arkansas
5

very cute and clean condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family and I really enjoyed our stay in the condo. We had 4 adults and 2 children and we were all very comfortable. the condo was clean and the decor was really nice. Walking across the street to the beach was very easy and safe. the kids enjoyed the pool! The process of renting the condo was smooth and easy from beginning to end.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Birmingham, al
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We came down to get married and have a family vacation. There were two adults and three children and we fit comfortably. Though we had to cross a street, there was easy access to the beach. Very clean and fit our needs perfectly. Reasonably priced and transactions were smooth from beginning to end. Quiet despite having other vacationers coming and going. Will definitely use again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great Rates - Cute Condo Only Steps from the Beach & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151845
205 936-2106
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Anderson, Indiana
5

Wonderful Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My Family and I loved it at the Moonraker. We had nice neighbors and it was very quiet. The kids loved the pool and having their own beds! We had two adults and four kids and we all slept comfortably in the condo. The Bathroom was nice also. Beach access was great! You have to cross the street, but it was still nice. The Deck out front is where we would eat and relax. The children loved being able to watch their favorite shows at night. The Carey's have a very nice condo. We will be back!!!!!! The Starkeys
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4