Madeira Beach condo rental - Balcony Views - Comfortable patio furniture on huge balcony with seating for 5
Balcony Views - Comfortable patio furniture on huge balcony with seating for 5
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4) http://www.thebeachvacationshop.com

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath Gulf front luxury condo is right on the beach, northwest facing corner unit. Check out our website at www.thebeachvacationshop.com (link below). The 1100 sq ft unit has unobstructed views of the Gulf and city lights of Clearwater to the north. Ocean views from every room, including the guest bedroom. You will experience simply unbelievable sunsets and enjoy a pure white sparking sand beach.

Bordered by the Gulf of Mexico to the west and the Intracoastal waterway and Boca Ciega Bay to the east. Restaurants, shopping, entertainment, cruises and water sports are walking distance - just across the street at famous John's Pass Village and Boardwalk. Rusted tin roofs and weathered planks all contribute to a feeling of antiquity at this 'turn-of-the-century fishing village' as does a 1,000 foot water hugging boardwalk.

The condo has been professionally decorated and boasts of only the best in furnishings and accessories. Kitchen appointments include professional quality cookware and appliances. Relax on soft leather upholstery, enjoy two fireplaces while watching the ocean surf. Bring your laptop (if you must!) as we have wireless internet service and a wireless printer/copier. 55' LCD flat screen TV plus Blue Ray DVD player, and DVD library are provided for your entertainment needs.

Treat yourself to the best - you deserve it!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Hello I'm Terri. My husband Jim and I live on the Ohio River in northern Kentucky with our Westie 'Madi' - short for Madeira. Jim is an accountant working in the finance and auto industry and I work in real estate. Like many of you we work too much and enjoy our time away.

Being originally from the Tampa Bay area, we looked long and hard to find a beach vacation spot we could enjoy and share with other guests that provided the comforts of home, breathtaking views with sounds of the ocean and a mix of quiet time and activities. We found it and are happy that we can share it!

We love staying so close to John's Pass and watching the dolphins from our balcony in the morning with a cup of coffee or ending the day after a nice dinner with a glass of wine watching the beautiful sunsets. Also the Suncoast Trolley stops right in front of the condo which runs up and down the gulf coast , no need to bring a car if you don't want to. You can do so much at this location or nothing at all. Now that's vacation.

36 Reviews of Property 149430 in Madeira Beach, Florida

OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
average rating of 5.0 based on 36 reviews
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario Canada
5

Perfection!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo, beach and surrounding area met all our expectations, and more. The balcony furnishings were so comfortable and we ate many meals at the bistro table, watching dolphins, wildlife and stunning sunsets - our private paradise!!! Beautiful gulf views from every window. Easy access to the pool, beach, parking, shops & restaurants. Terri is a real professional and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend 212!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So pleased you enjoyed your vacation and I really love sharing our home and helping people get the most from their stay. I will be headed down next week with my family and look forward to the sounds of the ocean.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
MI
5

Springbreak 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great location, awesome views from master bedroom and livingroom, great furnishings with all the comforts of home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind remarks. Great guests like you are why we enjoy sharing our wonderful condo with other travelers.
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Madeira Norte Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was everything we hoped it would be. Very quiet and private. The balcony and view was amazing. The owner was very helpful and promptly replied to all our inquiries. The listing photos accurately reflected the appearance and all amenities. We would definitely recommend this condo to our friends and families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

Awesome Experience!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The listing description and the pictures did not do this place justice - it was WONDERFUL! It was well appointed with comfortable furnishings. The beds were AMAZINGLY COMFORTABLE! The view from the master bedroom is unbelievable, with a nice North breeze that blows in all day long. Shopping is great, with many places to shop and eat very close by. I would highly recommend this condo rental to anyone, and we have already booked our stay for next year! In fact, we're getting married on the beautiful beach right in front of the condo! We cannot wait!!!

WARNING: Staying in this condo is so relaxing, and wonderful, and trouble-free that you will have serious re-entry depression if you have to go back to a cold and gloomy winter life in a northern climate!!!!! (I am experiencing it right now, but it is WORTH IT!!!)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Susan, so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and have booked again for your wedding next year - very exciting. I agree I love the breezes and views in the master bedroom, they are spectacular.
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Ocean Front Gulf Beach Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
As advertised by the owner this truly is an Ocean Front Gulf Beach Retreat

The condo unit was just as the description noted and offered everything one would need and more for a perfect ocean front vacation. The photos and description under estimate all you will enjoy while staying in this wonderful condo. The property is well appointed, clean and very tastefully decorated. The views from the balcony are nothing less than spectacular offering superb sunsets and an abundance of wildlife viewing including the morning parade of dolphins.

The owner Terri could not have been more helpful even while at the condo the communication was readily available. The grounds are clean and attended to daily, the pool was awesome and the beach is right at your doorstep.

There is so much to do right at your door step, we went on sunset cruises, dolphin watch sailings, rented Segway's to explore and walked the miles of open, baby powder white sand. There are some fantastic restaurants close by and locations like Clearwater, Treasure Island and Venice are very close by.

I would highly recommend this property to anyone who is interested in the gulf coast for a vacation. I know we will be returning at some point.

Thanks for a fantastic vacation
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
bridore, france
5

bridoré, france and phoenix, az

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
a beautiful condo with beautiful views. the photos don't do it justice. communications with terri have
always been great. would recommend this property in a heart beat.
delosa's pizza at john's pass is very good and they deliver. for seafood and ribs i love the couch
restaurant in reddington shores.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed your stay again this year. The pool has now been completely redone and we are currently replacing the flooring in both bedrooms. Look forward to hearing from you for your next visit.
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Springville, NY
5

Number One Vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Could not have asked for a better condo, owner, accomodations, convenience to everything! The pictures on the website don't do this place justice even as beautiful as they are! Anything we could think of was supplied in the condo.The condo was so clean and felt like I was at home...definitely did not want to leave. The views were spectacular. Walking distance to so many different places. Was not disappointed in any aspect of this vacation. Would recommend this Condo to everyone. Will definitely be back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kentucky
5

Fantastic stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo is perfect in every way possible.From the flat screen T.V.'s to beach toys for your kids.Great views and very ,very clean. The nicest place I have ever stayed in the state of Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kettering, OH
5

Best Condo In Madeira!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have been traveling to the Madeira beach area for 15 years. This condo is by far the BEST condo we have ever stayed in!! This was our second stay in Madeira Norte 212 and we will never stay anywhere else. This condo was the first place I stayed in that I didn't feel like I had to clean before we unpacked. The condo is so well kept with anything you could possibly need. My kids (15 and 11) love coming and staying on the beach. My daughter got up early every morning with me to sit out on the balcony to watch for dolphins. There is so much to do for everyone. This past year we rented wave runners twice so my 15 year old could drive himself! We have just about eaten at every restaurant in John's Pass and up the coast, never a bad meal! We are already looking forward to next summer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
OCEANFRONT PROF DECORATED GULF CONDO ON JOHN'S PASS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149430vbi
740-357-2379
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Coconut Creek, FL
5

Great Place for relaxing family beach vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is our third time at Madeira Norte and our second time in this unit. Very well kept, well designed, comfortable unit with excellent beach views. It really is a home away from home. We love it there!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway