Las Vegas condo rental - Swimming Pool & Spa
Swimming Pool & Spa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms / 2 Baths

Master Bedroom: 1 King Bed.

2nd Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed

3rd Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed

Living Room: Sofa/Bed

1100 Sq Ft.

Sleeps 8.

Quiet neighborhood.

Gated Community with Swimming Pools & Heated Spas.

Fitness Center.

BBQ's.

Patio.

Covered Parking.

NON SMOKING - NO PETS.

Condo Information: Condo Information: Modern elegant condo with appliances, cabinets, bathroom etc. and has been completely furnished including dinnerware & linen. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms & new TVs, too! Beautiful decorating touches throughout.

Grounds: Within the complex are 2 pools, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, Cabana & Fitness center. Shopping nearby.

Las Vegas!: Anything goes in Las Vegas! Many shows & personal appearances year-round. Music & dancing, Gaming of all types, children's games & rides. Something for Everyone!

Other Activities: Gambling/Casinos, Shows & Dining.

Within the complex are 2 pools, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, Cabana & Fitness center. Shopping nearby.

Grounds: Keyless entry allows guests to arrive at their leisure. Entry code is changed after each Guest. Please check out the reviews. Previous guests have complimented the condo on the comfort, cleanliness, convenience, location, privacy and security!

This luxury condo has been fitted with all the comforts of home we can think of. Cable TVs in all three bedrooms & the living room as well as Free Wi-Fi. Included as well are the kitchenware & the linen. For convenience & comfort (no trips down the hall for ice), privacy & security, economy & luxury--why go to a hotel on the Strip! The Strip and the Convention Center are only minutes away! Easy access to freeway.

Las Vegas!:

More Details
Hide Details

72 Reviews of Property 144113 in Las Vegas, Nevada

BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
average rating of 4.915493 based on 72 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
san diego CA
4

Thanks so much, for a lovely time.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Your place was clean and comfortable. I loved that you had corning type dishware, not easily breakable. When we had problems with the hot tub/pool, you helped to get things fixed. And when we had problems with the code, you were there as well. Thanks for being so accomodating. I hope we left the place tidied up enough for you as well.
Thanks again for a lovely place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Canyon Country
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This Place is great for those who don't want to be too close to the strip but not to far. Its very close to many markets and stores. Very quite w all the amenities you could use on your trip. The rooms are nice and big. The washer and dryer are a major plus. We cooked both nights we were there wich is a great money saver. Will definately be staying here again when we do another vegas weekend.Paul was very attentive to all of our questions and concerns. Thanks for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Brazil
4

Nice condo, good location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed at this condo in Aug, 2010. The rental process was perfect, talking to Paul was great from the first moment we sent our inquiry. The condo was nice, in a good location and it offered community pool and grill outside - which we used a lot. We're with 2 small children and the condo suited our needs.

We were just a little concerned about the over sized furniture in the leaving room (living not much space to walk through) and the carpet cleaning, because my husband has a very bad dust allergy. We spoke to Paul after we arrived and he immediately started to make some arrangements to address these issues.

We felt safe in the condo. It has good store options around it as drugstores, supermarkets... and it is located only 10 min from the Strip and all the famous attraction in Las Vegas!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great rental property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
What you see is what you get, completely satisfied. Great location for the strip. Felt really secure and process of renting really easy. Would definately recommend this property to a friend or family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Chicago
5

Nice and clean condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Nice clean condo, well maintained. The management is very responsice and helpful. Would come again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Ontario, Canada
5

Vegas get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We were very pleased with the condo and the reservation service with Paul at the Las Vegas condo rental. The condo looked just like it did in the pictures. Security was great, they helped us find our unit after a long travel day. Very well equipped condo and spacious. Very close to the strip and centrally located to shopping and airport. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
regina, sask. canada
5

fantastic condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My 2 friends and I stayed in the 3 bedroom condo for 4 nights and we absolutely loved the place.....it was nice and quiet, beds were very comfortable and any kitchen utensils we needed were available, it was about a $14.00 cab ride to the strip which we thought was great...the only request we would have been for a "safe" since we were from out of country that would have been a nice feature so we could lock up out travel documents....also, walking out of the complex is a bit of a challenge since there isn't a key provided for the door but other than those couple of issues which weren't really even issues I would highly recommend renting this condo....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
California
5

Sisters & Spouses Reunion in Las Vegas

Sisters & Spouses Reunion in Las Vegas
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This condo provided everything we needed for our stay in Las Vegas. The condo is very comfortable, very clean, tastefully decorated, a quick 5-minute ride to the strip. It was very quiet, the beds were very comfortable. We used the pool and the workout room and were pleased with both. There are grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Although I didn't meet the owner, we corresponded by phone and e-mail and he was very nice and helpful with any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this condo and would stay here again if I go to Vegas again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Maryland/USA
5

Highly recommened rental property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We were delightfully surprise of this rental property. The kitchen had everything we needed. We rent condos every year from the New England states down to the southern states and none of the condos that we rented equalled this one. Plus, restaurants were only 5 minutes away. There are 2 big grocery stores - Smith's and the 168 Market (Asian market). Lots of Vietnamese and Chinese restaurants within 5 minutes from the condo. The strip is also just a few minutes away.

I highly recommend this rental property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Las Vegas, Nevada
5

Owner Review? Worthless ?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This is a SAMPLE of a meaningless "OWNER REVIEW". We do not have ANY owner reviews. All of our reviews are genuine and are entered directly from our guests.

Please read all of our other REAL REVIEWS !
Helpful votes: 3/3