Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Located directly on the white, sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico in a secure, five-story elevator building with under complex parking. Your stay with us will leave you with fond memories of Madeira Beach. Enjoy a breathtaking Gulf sunset from your private balcony. Relax by the heated pool and sundeck. Have a barbecue on the gas grills in the picnic area. Spend the day on the beach with the kids (Umbrella, sand toys, chairs provided).

Our luxury two bedroom, two bath condo is a fourth floor, center unit with fantastic VIEWS of the GULF of MEXICO from BOTH bedrooms and living room. The balcony extends across the living room and master bedroom. Our condo is nicely decorated. Ceramic tile throughout. Most furnishings are two years new.

There is a king sized bed in the master bedroom with double bowl vanity in bathroom, walk-in-closet flat screen tv. The second bedroom has two queen sized beds, private bath, huge closet, and flat screen tv. The living room has brand new large flat screen tv with blue ray dvd player. There is also a music cd player. FREE WIRELESS INTERNET!!!!!

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need. There is a new full sized washer and dryer in the unit.

Take a short walk down the beach to John's Pass Village, Pinellas County's #1 tourist attraction, (3 blocks away) which has an old-fashioned boardwalk with charming shops and a host of restaurants. Charter fishing and dolphin/shelling boats and a varierty of water sports are available,including parasailing and jet skiing.

Visit historic Fort De Soto Park, consisting of 1136 acres and five islands,rated one of the best beaches in USA.

Clearwater Beach/Pier 60 are a short distance north.

Keywords: Condominium

Also call us or email us for additional property.

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 14036 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury Condo- White Sands
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
New Jersey
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Absolutely Perfect Vacation! This condo is not near the beach......... it's ON THE BEACH. This rental was a clean, convenient, fully furnished condo with plenty of parking and very friendly and helpful on-site managers. The rental fee was fair & comparable to other rentals in the area. I would absolutely stay here again, and would highly reccommend it to others.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Osceola, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Thanks Donna for this wonderful condo! Sunsets are awesome from your balcony. The condo had everything we needed and more. We enjoyed the beach, dolphins in the morning, and so convenient to John's Pass. We slept so well in the comfy beds. It felt just like home only better with the gorgeous view of the gulf. Can't wait for next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Hi there - just got back from our vacation and wanted to let you know we had a great time. The condo was great and a perfect spot for our family. The kids really liked it - saw dolphins and even stingrays on the last day! Will definitely consider booking again in the future.

Thanks again
Susan
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Just wanted to tell you how much we are enjoying the condo.The condo is much roomier than I expected...great for my wheelchair.
the condo manager removed the master bath door temporarily,to make it easier for me to get around...very nice! my grandchildren appreciated the use of your many water toys ...great! thanks so much, we'd love to come again. Maureen
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, OH
5

Guestbook Comment

What a fabulous place to stay! The condo, the building and the entire area was awesome. Can't say enough good things about this condo! Will defin...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
What a fabulous place to stay! The condo, the building and the entire area was awesome. Can't say enough good things about this condo! Will definately be back next yr.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Des Moines, Iowa
5

Guestbook Comment

This was a very beautiful condo. The facilities were clean and well-kept.The kitchen was well-appointed. We were not diappointed with anything and wou...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2005
  • Stayed: Sep 2005
This was a very beautiful condo. The facilities were clean and well-kept.The kitchen was well-appointed. We were not diappointed with anything and would not hesitate to stay again. It was great being close to John's Pass.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nicholasville, Ky
5

Guestbook Comment

This is a really nice condo with a fabulous 4th floor view of the Gulf of Mexico. It is very convenient to lots of attractions. Highly recommended.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2005
  • Stayed: Jun 2005
This is a really nice condo with a fabulous 4th floor view of the Gulf of Mexico. It is very convenient to lots of attractions. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nashville, TN
5

Guestbook Comment

This condo totally exceeded our expectations! Gorgeous view, well-equipped kitchen, lots of extras(beach towels, chairs, umbrella, games), very comfor...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2005
  • Stayed: Jun 2005
This condo totally exceeded our expectations! Gorgeous view, well-equipped kitchen, lots of extras(beach towels, chairs, umbrella, games), very comfortable. All this combined to make our stay a fabulous one. We will definitely be back in the future. Thanks!!
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bellefontaine, Oh
5

Guestbook Comment

The condo & building were terrific. We had our son & his wife along with two grandkids. The games, puzzles, and toys were a nice touch and g...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2005
  • Stayed: May 2005
The condo & building were terrific. We had our son & his wife along with two grandkids. The games, puzzles, and toys were a nice touch and greatly appreciated. You anticipated all of our needs with the supplies - beach towels, chairs, etc. Hope to return next year.
business
Luxury Condo- White Sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p14036vb
(847) 437-5734 (Illinois, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
cincinnati,ohio
5

Guestbook Comment

after much a do to get here after the hurricane scare; this place was such a blessing. Beautiful view from everywhere in the condo,lot's of extra...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2004
  • Stayed: Aug 2004
after much a do to get here after the hurricane scare; this place was such a blessing. Beautiful view from everywhere in the condo,lot's of extras we appreciated (cooler, weights, beach chairs)can't wait to come back!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1