Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - Gourmet Kitchen
Gourmet Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 6

Pamper yourself in secluded paradise! Boasted for its serenity and exclusive resort-style, Marco Island has become the most attractive vacation spot in South Florida. From our property, you can walk to the NEW PUBLIC BEACH ACCESS at the Marriott Vacation Club Crystal Shores, where the year round warm water and blue sky await you. Situated in the third row from the beach, this gorgeous custom-built brand new home offers the luxury and comfort that will surely make you feel at home the minute you arrive. Spanning 4,200 sq. ft, its elegance expands the entire 2400 sq. ft. of air-conditioned, modern living space for your enjoyment. The dramatic open floor plan features 12 foot tray ceilings, all tiled floor and large pocket glass slider doors that open into the screened lanai where a beautiful, large swimming pool awaits you. The house features granite counter tops, stainless steel fixtures and appliances for that modern look.

More Info About Rental: The stunning water view of the Landmark Waterway across the street will allow you to relax and read a favorite book in our cozy formal living room/den. There is a formal dining for your distinguished guests. The large great room provides all your entertainment needs as you relax in our brand new, soft leather sofas. Overlooking the pool through a set of large glass windows, the breakfast room and a fully equipped gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances offer everything you need for your daily use. This house can comfortably accommodate 6 people maximum. There are three bedrooms and three full bathrooms. The master has a king bed, the second bedroom has two twin beds and the guest suite has a queen bed. Your kids in the lanai can be supervised from all the main rooms. Come see what's waiting behind our doors!

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 124288 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 27 reviews
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Minnesota
5

Marco Wedding Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We came down to Marco Island for our destination wedding and stayed in this house along with a couple of friends and family members. We had the best trip ever! The house is absolutely amazing - very upscale and modern. We really enjoyed staying in and cooking in the state of the art kitchen, grilling next to the pool, and eating poolside on the lanai. The house is really spacious and laid out in a way that everyone has plenty of privacy, and each room has their own bathroom. We were just a short walk away from the beach, shopping, and lots of restaurants. I highly recommend Marco Island and this house in particular - we had a dream vacation and can't wait to come back for our anniversary!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
CT
4

Lori from Connecticut

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Denise,
The house was amazing. Even better than the pictures! Very clean and had everything imaginable. My family of 4 really enjoyed our stay in Marco. A great place to relax. For some reason, I thought that the house was right across the street from the beach, but, it is a short walk to get there. The beach buggy provided made our walks much more bearable. My only complaint was that the temperature of the pool water was too hot--not something you would use to cool off in after a long day at the beach. However, from what I've been hearing, that is how most pools are in Florida during the summer.
All in all, a fabulous home that I would highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Lake Orion, MI
5

Honeymoon Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
What a phenomenal way to spend our honeymoon! The house was fabulous....spacious, clean, great amenities and the pool was a perfect start and end to our days. We can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Norton, MA
5

Fantastic "Off" Season Vacation!

Fantastic "Off" Season Vacation!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Even in the "off" season, we had everything available to us on Marco Island. Restaurants, stores, activities, etc., all open. This beautiful home was everything we could have asked for. I entered the house believing that the pictures online couldn't possibly reflect what was really here -- but it was indeed lovely. I think my only complaint may be the lack of a couple of good frying pans, but I'm a home-cooking nut and not inclined to eating out at restaurants for every meal. Beds were comfortable, linens plentiful, location convenient, especially with the beach cart and bikes. We will definitely recommend to anyone visiting the area!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Our Best Vacation Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and I stayed in Marco Island April 16 - 23, 2011 and I think I have run out of adjectives to describe our experience. The pictures on the website don't do true justice to the real beauty of this house. It was extraordinary!! Everything was shiny, clean, fresh and beautiful. The pool was a dream, especially for my 2 grandchildren - when we weren't at the nearby beach, we were in the pool. The weather was also perfect. This house is perfectly located for almost all of what Marco Island has to offer. We loved it so much we have already started planning our next vacation in Marco!
If I had to say anything negative at all, it would be about the bed in the guest room. It is very, very uncomfortable and was defined as "like sleeping on a bed of straw" by my son & daughter-in-law that stayed in that room.Absolutely everything else was great. The owner was always very, very helpful and always responded quickly to any of my calls or emails. The property manager was also very accommodating so I always felt secure if there would have been any problems.
Can't wait for the next trip!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Boston
5

Marco Island Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This house was amazing. Spotlessly clean, had every amenity imaginable. We did not have good weather so couldnt really enjoy the outdoor space or the pool. Would definitely recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Thank You

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Thank you. We had a lovely time. Your home is beautiful and in a great location. If we go to Marco again, we will definitely check if your property is available.

Kathy
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Our well needed rest was GREAT! The house was OUTSTANDING! We enjoyed every minute of everyday. Great weather, great home, what more could you ask for.

thanks, for trusting us with your home.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Thank You

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Denise,

I just wanted to write to you on behalf of all of us to say that we had a great time at your house on Marco. The house was great and we loved the quiet of Marco and enjoyed exploring the surrounding area very much.
My two boys spent lots of time in the pool and want to go back again next year, as do we.

Thanks again
Yvonne
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great Time

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Hi Denise,

Just wanted to tell you we had a wonderful time at your house on Marco. It was just what I needed to get away and relax. The place is absolutely beautiful. A lot is the same but a lot has changed since we were there last. The weather was just exquisite. Highs near 90 degree every day. I spent the entire mornings relaxing by the pool.

Just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed our stay.

Who knows we might stay again.

Barb P
Helpful votes: 1/1