Hampton Beach cottage rental - enjoy the yard then 1 min to the ocean/ 7 staircase
enjoy the yard then 1 min to the ocean/ 7 staircase
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Hampton Beach Cottage Rental Photos and Description
3&2 bedrooms , Sleeps 9 to 12, on site parking

3 bedrooms. and two,s available/ sleeps 9 and 12. SCROLL DOWN FOR WEEKLY PRICING. 2 BED STARTS AT 560.00 PER WEEK AND 3 BEDROOM STARTS AT 945.00 PER WEEK ONE MIN. WALK TO THE OCEAN, free internet, over 200 dvd,s movies free tv, and dvd players . I AM ON SITE TO TAKE CARE OF ALL YOUR NEEDS/ ON SITE PARKING FREE, FENCED IN YARD WITH GAS GRILLS AND TABLES, CALL NOW 603 661 0271 ASK FOR MIKE/ may have others open for different weeks call.

SUMMER TIME PRIME WEEKS SATURDAY TO SATURDAY ONLY

.STARTING NOW TO JUNE 21, 2014 = $ 560.00 PER WEEK AND UP. PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANYTIME.

JUNE 21 , 2014 TO JUNE 28 , 2014 = $ 1050.00 PER WEEK AND UP.

JUNE 28, 2014 TO AUG 23, 2014 = $1400.00 PER WEEK AND UP. AUG 23, 2014 TO LABOR DAY CALL FOR DISCOUNT AND 2 NIGHTS FREE. NIGHTLY OR WEEKEND RENTALS WILL BE A HIGHER PRICE

pet fee 75.00 per week no refund. we will only take some pet with approval

PLEASE READ 50% AGREEMENT ON DEPOSIT.

.

.

SUMMER TIME PRIME WEEKS SATURDAY TO SATURDAY ONLY

.

More Details
Hide Details

I l have lived in new Hampshire all my life. my uncle purchased this property in 1957. I live at Hampton beach, new Hampshire, year- round

Michael Vagnoni purchased this cottage in 1957

we are one min walk to the ocean and all the fun. I live on site to take care of all your needs. we are on the corner of ashworth ave and island path

you can walk to all the activities. feneced in yard, gas grills, tables , chairs, umbrellas, free internet, over 300 dvd movies free. justice of the peace on site, on site parking free, pet friendly,

17 Reviews of Property 122275 in Hampton Beach, New Hampshire

SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 17 reviews
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
2

Mikes Cottages

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Not worth $1700. You can find much better house/cottage for that money. There was no privacy as you share the tiny yard with 3 other families. It is close to the beach, but on the corner of a busy road and people are walking by your living room window, all day, to head to the beach. There was enough room for 8 of us, but I could not imagine 12 people in this cottage. I would not have minded so much if the price was lower, but for $1700 plus $153 for tax, I expected a much nicer place. My recommendation is to spend your money wisely and look around before renting here!!!
Owner's Response: i am on site to take care of all your needs. everyone is told up front what we have to offer. all customers are told up front where all the beds are set up. yes on weekend the customers have friends stop by so yes the yard can get a little busy. we included many extras for the price you are paying.as far as privacy and busy, you are at the heart of hampton beach and the most popular week of the summer july 4 week.
Helpful votes: 8/12
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
hooksett nh
5

great weekend at mike,s cottages

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
i had a great weekend at mike,s cottages. great location one block from the beach. very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. the kids had a great stay. would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay on vacation or with family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
lowell ma
5

july 4th 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
we just stayed at mikes cottage on the week of the 4th of july and mike was very nice and the cottage was perfect for my family. we brought our 2 dogs and it was just great. i would highly recommened this cottage to anyone, it was 2 minutes away from the beach and the strip, i would definetly go back again. thanks mike!!!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
lowell ma
5

mikes cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
we just spent the week of the 4th at mikes cottage and i just want to say mike was awesome, and everything was so close by and the cottage was perfect for my family and our dogs. i would recommend this place to all my friends and family. thank you very much mike
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
MA.
5

Good Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
My family of 4 boys, my wife and I ( and a dog ) spent a week at Mike's cottages and we had a great time at the beach - being so close to the ocean was awesome - a 2 minute walk and your on the beach, kids need to go to the bathroom ( it's only a 2 minute walk back from the beach ) seriously though Mike was very hospitable, and very gracious with our needs. Very knowlegable of the area and things to do and go. We had the 3 bedroom house and it was very cozy and certainly large enough for us. Mike told us how to get to the grocery store and we BBQ on the grill a few times and was able to save lots of money on eating out. I know we'll be back next year - thanks Mike
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Las Vegas, Nevada
5

Great Location!!!1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
My family enjoyed staying at your property. We were very pleased with the cleaness and the amount of room we had in your cottage. We also liked the location of our cottage on the corner, and being so close to the Beach!!! We would highly recommend your cottage's to anyone!! See you next year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 30/30
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Great Location and Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
I looked for a while for a place to stay at Hampton Beach. This cottage was just what my family needed. There is lots of space for everyone to have their own bed and the entire cottage was extremely clean.
The best part I would say would have to be that it was only like a 2 minute walk to the beach. We are definitely planning on staying there again.
Helpful votes: 29/29