Rincon villa rental - The Luxurious & Private Main House at Caracol Che, Tropical Estate.
The Luxurious & Private Main House at Caracol Che, Tropical Estate.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Rincon Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 7 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Nestled in the emerald hills of Rincon, Puerto Rico; Caracol Ché Private Tropical Estate offers discerning travelers complete privacy and luxurious island living. This breezy, hillside home overlooks the finest beaches in the Caribbean and is the only 3 acre private estate rental in Puerto Rico with beach access nearby. Surrounded by lush tropical landscaping and a secure gated entrance, Caracol Che offers spacious living areas, spectacular views and 5 Master Suites, each with a full, private bath. Guests can enjoy the lagoon pool with waterfall, private ocean view jacuzzi, rooftop deck and poolside bar. The 1400' sqf deck is perfect for any special event. From personal chef services to poolside spa treatments; the property's onsite concierge will greet you upon arrival and attend to your every need. This oasis of tranquility is a preferred hideaway for many celebrities and repeat guests who have fallen in love with the unspoiled charm of Rincon and the privacy Caracol Che provides.

Caracol Che Private Villa & Tropical Estate: The Perfect Island Experience. A Lifetime of Cherished Memories.

Nestled in the emerald hills of Rincon, Puerto Rico; Caracol Che, Private Tropical Estate is a spacious, 5 bedroom, 7 bath luxury retreat, comfortably accommodating up to 12 guests and providing complete privacy, luxurious amenities and a friendly staff dedicated to providing the very best personal service. Caracol Che is the only vacation villa in Rincon and all of Puerto Rico, that is set on your very own gated 3 acre, private estate with the beach just steps away. With lush tropical gardens and panoramic ocean views Caracol Che is ideal for relaxing. Secluded gardens, a rooftop deck, helicopter access, natural lush landscaping, tropical waterfall, and private meditation areas are what make Caracol Che the perfect choice for family vacations, romantic getaways, destination weddings or special events.

Relax & Enjoy: At Caracol Che, you can enjoy all of the amenities of a luxury hotel while relaxing in the peace and comfort of your own private residence. Spend the day lounging by your own private lagoon pool fed by a waterfall from the hillside or simply unwind in the large, outdoor Jacuzzi. Take a short stroll to the nearby secluded beach and in the evening, relaxe on the 1400 square foot ocean view deck and enjoy the captivating sunsets. In the evening enjoy a cocktail from poolside bar, while relaxing in the nearby lounge.

Although daily maid service and impeccable personal service are always included with every stay, Caracol Che offers a variety of premium services above and beyond the typical villa vacation rental. Guests may request private chefs, beverage service, fitness instruction, spa services, guided tours and excursions, fresh flowers, grocery stocking and many more. Door to door transportation can also be arranged, as well as air charters via private helicopter.

Dining, Activities, Weddings & Special Events: When it comes to dining, Caracol Che provides a full eat in kitchen and two outdoor dining areas that are ideal for entertaining. If you prefer to dine out, the town of Rincon offers a wide variety of distinctive restaurants within walking distance or a short drive from the property. Delicious seafood, fresh sushi, fine dining, and even tapas are all just minutes away. For the adventurous guest, Caracol Che is just minutes from a wide array of outdoor activities, including scuba diving, snorkeling, golf, horseback riding, surfing, and more.

With seating for up to 100 guests Caracol Che also provides the ideal location for the tropical wedding of your dreams. If you're looking for a private location with lush gardens and panoramic ocean views, Caracol Che is the perfect choice for your tropical destination wedding. Please call for our Puerto Rico Destination Wedding Packages and Details. A magnificent home in a remarkable location, Caracol Che provides the perfect island experience.

More Details
Hide Details

10 years ago I started on the incredible journey building an exotic hideaway in the tropics of the Caribbean. My vision was to provide a secluded luxurious escape tucked away from the world, yet close enough to enjoy the local lifestyle that Puerto Rico had to offer. After much planning, I embarked on building my dream home; A private luxury estate for the discerning traveler. - Tropical regards, Carlos

Carlos Leizerowicz purchased this villa in 1998

159 Reviews of Property 142058 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
average rating of 4.9920635 based on 159 reviews
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
RODRIGUEZ
5

Ricon Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This is one of those places that would make anyone want to chuck it all and stay in Ricon forever. The property is beautifully maintained. The staff is incredibly warm and welcoming. The lagoon beckons you even in the rain. Even though the beach and town are within walking distance I did not want to leave this villa. Everything you need is right there. With access to grills, a large modern kitchen, a bar on the lagoon level, a jacuzzi and meditation area, there was no need to leave the grounds. All of this set in lush caribbean vegetation. I love this place. I was there for a wedding but I'm looking for any excuse to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The groups and families that visit the villa are so taken by the privacy, care and service that we provide and are sp proud of
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

The private Oasis

  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Review #1453529 The private Oasis

The home in Rincon is absolutely beautiful and the pictures simply do not do it justice. The views are amazing as the property sits at a high elevation, which provides a panaromic ocean view from virtually every place in the home. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the property. The salt water pool was a nice surprise and added to our enjoyment of the outdoors. The home was absolutely perfect. Thanks Carlos and Nero for a wonderful week!
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
Chicago, IL
5

The private Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
The home in Rincon is absolutely beautiful and the pictures simply do not do it justice. The views are amazing as the property sits at a high elevation, which provides a panaromic ocean view from virtually every place in the home. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the property. The salt water pool was a nice surprise and added to our enjoyment of the outdoors. The home was absolutely perfect. Thanks Carlos and Nero for a wonderful week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I appreciate the responses we've been getting from our guests. We pride ourselves on the personal service we offer, and will continue to do so, since for us it's a natural reaction. We do so, by still not interfering with your privacy, that is a the top of our efforts, and Caracol Che Private Estate offers the privcy that families and groups, look for, to enjoy their vacation, without having to deal with unusual cirscumstances that may arise elsewhere.
Thank you to all
carlos
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Review #1443246 AWESOME VACATION!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2001
Review #1443246 AWESOME VACATION!!!!

My family stayed at Characol Che for spring break this year . The welcome was AMAZING and the house was so,so beautiful. Mr.Carlos answered every question we had and helped us with everything we needed. My older cousin and I had so much fun playing with Mr.Carlos' dog.My cousin and I had the best time surfing and had a great instructor with the beach right down the hill! We spent hours in the hammocks and pool. We even got my grandpa in the pool! I'm only twelve but I'm already planning my wedding at Characol Che! Mr.Carlos is very gracious and we are definitely coming back!
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

oasis

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2001
Guest Review from jordanwood82@yahoo.com - Apr 25, 2011
"Oasis"
Staying at Caracol Che was such a wonderful gift. It was a pleasure to spend a week in a tropical environment that had the warmth of home and the landscape and views of a resort...not to mention great hospitality. Absolutely beautiful!
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
Chicago,IL
5

AWESOME VACATION!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family stayed at Characol Che for spring break this year . The welcome was AMAZING and the house was so,so beautiful. Mr.Carlos answered every question we had and helped us with everything we needed. My older cousin and I had so much fun playing with Mr.Carlos' dog.My cousin and I had the best time surfing and had a great instructor with the beach right down the hill! We spent hours in the hammocks and pool. We even got my grandpa in the pool! I'm only twelve but I'm already planning my wedding at Characol Che! Mr.Carlos is very gracious and we are definitely coming back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

A SLICE OF PARADISE - IN SEVERAL Ways

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2001
Review #1391045 A SLICE OF PARADISE - IN SEVERAL WAYS

We were fortunate to have chosen Caracol Che for our son's wedding. No one from our 9 member party had every been to Rincon but the reviews were enticing. The trip exceeded all expectations - for several reasons. First of all, there's the natural beauty of the property - the pictures on the web site are no exaggeration - in fact they may actually be modest. You can enjoy the pool and its waterfall, walk the gardens, pick up a ripe coconut, enjoy the jacuzzi, relax in the meditation spot, take in the sunset on the roof, etc. When is the last time you recieved a business card with the title "Owner/Concierge?" That's the role that Carlos plays to perfection at Caracol Che. He connected us with everything we needed for the wedding and the leisure days before and after. All we had to do is show up to the wedding and decide what we wanted to do during the rest of the week. Take his suggestions on restaurants for those nights that you don't dine at the villa. He treated us like royalty. You're only a short walk away from taking in some local island life in some small restaurants or a short drive to some larger estabishments. Don't let the drive from San Juan discourage you. The highway is four lane for most of the trip. You can also get a better feel for real island living during the drive. One of the guests came from Orlando and indicated that flights into the Rincon airport were priced very similar to San Juan. My guess is that Carlos would arrange to pick you up - if he doesn't do it himself. Absolutely no security concerns. Locals, surfers, stores, bars, restaurants - everyone treated us very well. Domestically, we've stayed at premier locations in Napa, San Fran, Tucson, Phoenix, San Diego, Santa Fe, Palm Springs, Charleston, all along the Mid, Upper and Lower Atlantic - this ranks right at the top in all around enjoyment.
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

A SLICE OF PARADISE - IN SEVERAL WAYS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We were fortunate to have chosen Caracol Che for our son's wedding. No one from our 9 member party had every been to Rincon but the reviews were enticing. The trip exceeded all expectations - for several reasons.

First of all, there's the natural beauty of the property - the pictures on the web site are no exaggeration - in fact they may actually be modest. You can enjoy the pool and its waterfall, walk the gardens, pick up a ripe coconut, enjoy the jacuzzi, relax in the meditation spot, take in the sunset on the roof, etc.

When is the last time you recieved a business card with the title "Owner/Concierge?" That's the role that Carlos plays to perfection at Caracol Che. He connected us with everything we needed for the wedding and the leisure days before and after. All we had to do is show up to the wedding and decide what we wanted to do during the rest of the week. Take his suggestions on restaurants for those nights that you don't dine at the villa. He treated us like royalty.

You're only a short walk away from taking in some local island life in some small restaurants or a short drive to some larger estabishments.

Don't let the drive from San Juan discourage you. The highway is four lane for most of the trip. You can also get a better feel for real island living during the drive. One of the guests came from Orlando and indicated that flights into the Rincon airport were priced very similar to San Juan. My guess is that Carlos would arrange to pick you up - if he doesn't do it himself.

Absolutely no security concerns. Locals, surfers, stores, bars, restaurants - everyone treated us very well.

Domestically, we've stayed at premier locations in Napa, San Fran, Tucson, Phoenix, San Diego, Santa Fe, Palm Springs, Charleston, all along the Mid, Upper and Lower Atlantic - this ranks right at the top in all around enjoyment.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Review #1373131 Anniversay Celebration

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary at Caracol Che with three other couples and had the time of our lives. The home is warm, the view is priceless,and the location is prime .We found it hard to leave and will definetly be back again. We really enjoyed the cabana room out by the pool and the private outdoor shower. Many special touches complete this villa. Carlos we look forward to seeing you again.We have a wonderful new friend in Puerto Rico. Cheers!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Anniversay Celebration

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Review #1373131 Anniversay Celebration

We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary at Caracol Che with three other couples and had the time of our lives. The home is warm, the view is priceless,and the location is prime .We found it hard to leave and will definetly be back again. We really enjoyed the cabana room out by the pool and the private outdoor shower. Many special touches complete this villa. Carlos we look forward to seeing you again.We have a wonderful new friend in Puerto Rico. Cheers!