Branson lodge rental - Rustic Exterior
Rustic Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps22
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Branson Lodge Rental Photos and Description
Lodge, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 6 Baths, (Sleeps 16-22)

Welcome to The Lodges at Table Rock!!!

Step into your “Home Away From Home” in any of our 6 bedroom/6 bath lodges!! (Visit our site at www.theLTR.com to see all we have to offer) Less than ½ mile to Silver Dollar City and only a couple of miles to Indian Point Marina on Table Rock Lake.

Our lodges can sleep up 22 people each with 6 master suites, ALL with king beds and convertible beds throughout. Oh, did we mention that each bedroom is equipped with its OWN master bath as well?? 4 Jacuzzi tubs upstairs and stand up showers downstairs.

Feel free to relax in the living room and basement commons areas, watch your favorite show, movie or sporting event on any of our LCD flat screen TV’s. Let your competitive nature take hold and challenge your family/friends to a Nintendo Wii tournament. Take your best shot at our bar room style electronic dart board, or get the cards out for your favorite card game.

As mentioned, we are across from Silver Dollar City, just down the road from Indian Point Marina and only minutes away from the Branson Landing, too many options to list.

Words just cannot describe the almost 4000 square feet of amenities!!! Cozy up to the stone gas fireplace, hang out on the screened in porch with stainless steel propane BBQ grill. Keep up on your laundry with our washer and dryer. Prepare meals in the fully furnished kitchen. Stay connected with wireless internet, cable television and DVD players. We could type for hours, but know your time is valuable. We invite you check out the link provided below to see pictures for yourself or better yet, call us today for a personal description of our property! If the date for your vacation is not available, please call us regarding additional units.

Let us book your next vacation and make it the best yet!

Keywords: Table Rock Lodge

More Details
Hide Details

142 Reviews of Property 207175 in Branson, Missouri

Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
average rating of 4.8702292 based on 142 reviews
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Searcy Arkansas
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The cabin was wonderful. We had the best time ever and we will most certainly be using the cabins again in the future. The only thing that any of us noticed was that if we got the downstairs (basement) area warm enough then it was hot in the main level. Everything was perfect though except that. Thanks again for all you did to ensure we had a great weekend. We would definatley reccomend this for all of our friends The Davis family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Kansas City, Kansas
5

Lodges At Table Rock

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The description of the property was very accurate and actually exceeded our expectations. We were literally right down the street and 3-5 minutes from West Branson where we picked up groceries and had pizza delivered. We were 5-8 minutes from Branson and all of the attractions they offer. We took in the show performed by SIX a must see I might add. We alked all around the Landing on Saturday and the women enjoyed Sunday at the Outlet Mall while we took in football and played pool at the lodge. Great time had by all, and we highly recommend it and plan on doing it again. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Central, MO
4

Office Staff Weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Our stay was very nice, the only issue that surprised me was there were no pillow or matress protectors. They are relatively cheap and would give people a piece of mind since the bedbug scare, but I stress the lodge was very nice
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Shawnee, KS
5

Our shopping trip to Branson

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We had a wonderful time staying at the lodge. The house was clean, comfortable, roomy, classy, and even decorated for Christmas!! It was the perfect get away! I would recommend this place to anyone!! Ty was helpful and prompt with service and information.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Edmond, Oklahoma USA
5

Far Exceeded our Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We just returned from a wonderful stay in one of the Lodges. We had nine adults and eight children and we could not have found a more perfect place to stay for the weekend! Every family had their own bedroom and plenty of beds and a large bathroom. The rooms were large and there were two living areas with gas fireplaces. There was a Wii and many games and a lot of movies. We had the NICEST stay. The beds were wonderful. Everything was so nice! The two guys that help us to secure the rental were very helpful and I just can't say enough about our great experience. We prepared some pretty major cuisine during our stay. The only complaint was that it was cold at Silver Dollar City but no one `seemed to complain or let it ruin their time in the park. The Christmas lights were awesome. It was such a great time that all of our family want to make this an annual event. We look forward to another visit. Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Wamego, KS
5

Awesome Family Reunion at Eagle's Nest!!

Awesome Family Reunion at Eagle's Nest!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Just home from a fabulous weekend at Eagle's Nest lodge. Our kids got it for a family reunion to celebrate our 40th anniversary. Both my sisters and their families were there - 22 in all - from age 4 to 64. The lodge was GREAT! Very nice, clean, well-furnished - all the nice, extra details were well covered. We went out a bit, but it was so nice there, we enjoyed our time together there as much as anything. We esp. liked the screen porch - hope we didn't bother the neighbors too much with all our laughing! Can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Wamego, KS
5

We'll be back!!!

We'll be back!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Let me start off by saying, "What a great vacation!!!" We had a total of 20 people staying at this lodge for the weekend. Our only concern going in was we may be cramped for space. We were certainly proven wrong upon arrival. The layout is great! If you want to relax and read a book, there's a spot for that...If you want to play cards with other guests, there's a spot for that. If you want to sit outdoors and enjoy the beautiful scenery, again, there's a spot for that...or if the kids are being rowdy, they can play on another floor altogether! It's all soooo great and gorgeous. This lodge is quite homey as well...you'll step inside and get a cozy, welcoming feeling immediately. Only a 10 minute drive away from whatever attractions float your boat...the location is prime! We had an age range of 3-65 and everyone left the lodge smiling and refreshed. We will be back again and would recommend this spot to anyone looking for a fun, relaxed, beautiful place to call your home away from home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Ashland KY
5

New and well equipped

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
The lodge was very well equipped just as you advertised. The Nintendo Wii (complete with balance board) was a big hit. It looked brand new. The Grand Crowne Resort personnel were very friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything - Doug.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Austin, TX
5

Get Away From it All

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We got together with five other couples from all over the country and chose this as a central location for everyone. Whether you're looking for a quiet, restful vacation, attending shows in Branson, hiking in the woods, beautiful vistas, golf, activities for kids and adults, fishing, boating - this has it all. Shopping is good too. The Lodge was VERY clean and accommodated everyone with enough space that we didn't feel crowded when we were all together in the main living area. It has a full kitchen for preparing meals, or go to quality restaurants in ten minutes. Everyone loved this place and there were no negatives that I can think of. Management could not have been nicer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Olathe, KS
4

Sisters weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
The house was great for our 'sister's weekend getaway'. It's very unusual that we each have our own bath - that was an added bonus!! Enjoyed the house!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3