Middletown apartment rental - Nana's Place: Located One Mile from the Beach, 5 Minute Drive to Newport
Nana's Place: Located One Mile from the Beach, 5 Minute Drive to Newport
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Middletown Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment - 3 BR,1 full bath, 1 half bath, Sleeps 6 persons

Nana's Place in Paradise Valley: one mile from beach. Peaceful setting, wildflowers, country porch, off street parking, basketball hoop.

Apartment with 3 BR,1 full bath, 1 half bath, Sleeps up to 6 persons

Kitchenette-refrigerator, microwave, Keurig coffee maker. A/C in bedrooms

Living Room and Game Room

Rates 125 per night Sun through Thur. 150 per night Fri,Sat and holidays. (Two night minimum stay)

Cleaning Fee $100

Damage Fee $175.00 Refundable

4 Reviews of Property 998329 in Middletown, Rhode Island

Nana's Place in Paradise Valley.. One Mile to Second Beach, 5 min to Newport
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Nana's Place in Paradise Valley.. One Mile to Second Beach, 5 min to Newport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998329
+1 401 847 1841
Middletown Newport and Aquidneck Island
Brossard/Montréal ( Qc )
4

Very satisfactory and happy experience

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We very much enjoyed our experience at Nana's Place with Ellen and George who were super Hosts always there to help us.This is a great/luxurious property, clean and well-maintained. We went there on a biking trip and were able to go different places from the property.We strongly recommend this property to visitors who don't want to cook.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nana's Place in Paradise Valley.. One Mile to Second Beach, 5 min to Newport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998329
+1 401 847 1841
Middletown Newport and Aquidneck Island
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family (parents, brother, husband and 10-month old daughter) stayed here over Labor Day weekend. I highly recommend this place. George and Elaine were amazing hosts. They are warm and welcoming and do a great job making their place family friendly. Elaine welcomed us with a delicious coffee cake and went out of her way to find a high chair for us to use for the weekend (even picking it up and returning it for us).

The description of the place is accurate. The place was very clean and it met all of our needs. The apartment is attached to the owner's house, though there is a separate entrance. We bumped into the owners frequently and enjoyed talking with them.

The apartment is located very close to the beach and a quick drive gets you to the Cliff Walk and to Newport.

Thanks George and Elaine!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Nana's Place in Paradise Valley.. One Mile to Second Beach, 5 min to Newport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998329
+1 401 847 1841
Middletown Newport and Aquidneck Island
5

A great place to stay in Middletown, RI.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My wife, 20 yr old daughter and I stayed at Nana's Place for a week in August. We really enjoyed living there. The apartment facilities were immaculate and just as advertised and the location suited us perfectly. Near to Second Beach and a short drive from Newport's attractions, but nestled in a quiet rural setting away from all the noise and bustle of downtown.
George and Elaine were perfect landlords. They were ever helpful and friendly without in any way being intrusive.
The three of us loved staying at Nana's Place and we would highly recommend it to others.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Nana's Place in Paradise Valley.. One Mile to Second Beach, 5 min to Newport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998329
+1 401 847 1841
Middletown Newport and Aquidneck Island
5

Summer 2012 Vacation to Newport, RI

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
bnWe recently stayed at Nana’s Place with my wife and our three children. We had an absolutely wonderful time, hugely due to this wonderful house and its location. The house was spotless, very well maintained and very tastefully decorated. The house is spacious and would easily accommodate 4 adults plus 2 children in comfort. The house is also well equipped and the owners really have thought of everything to help make your stay comfortable. Rides to the Beach, Bikes, Clambakes and Volleyball. We stay in rental homes regularly as we travel through the USA each summer and this is easily one of the best..

The owners, George and Elaine, were very helpful and friendly, answered any questions we had quickly and fully. Excellent customer service.

Newport and Middletown are lovely towns. It has some lovely restaurants ( Flo’s, Atlantic Beach Club, and Celtica Pub) and shops that are well worth visiting. We would also recommend a boat trip to Block Island.

We would definitely recommend this property to anyone wanting to spend some time in Newport and we hope to return in the not too distant future!
Helpful votes: 3/3