South Beach condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Bright and unique front / corner unit with a wonderful street view.

ON SITE MANAGEMENT

FULL KITCHEN

LINENS

5 MINUTE WALK TO BEACH

FREE WIFI

WASHER/DRYER

BEACH CHAIRS,TOWELS,COOLER

QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD

SOUTH OF FIFTH

POOL, GRILL AREA

The Fountain is located in the hot new South of Fifth (SoFi) neighborhood and is comprised of three beautiful and freshly renovated art deco structures in a gated complex. There is a nice front porch where you can relax, a grill area and a pool.

It is ideally situated only 3 blocks from the beach (Nikki Beach is a 5 min. walk) and from the bursting energy of Ocean Drive or the nightclubs of Washington Avenue. Some of the best restaurants of South Beach (The Prime, Fogo de Chao, Smith & Wollensky…) have opened just around the corner attracted by the upscale clientele that lives in the million dollar condos around. But neat and cozy bistros are also nearby (The Big Pink, The Starbucks,…).

Publix and Walgreens are 5 to 10 min walk and Whole Foods is 7 blocks north.

The newly introduced Deco Bike has a station steps away from the complex.

It is quiet at night sleeping but you can walk or hop on the 25 cent bus to get to anywhere from Lincoln Road or the Deco District.

This 1 bedroom apartment is a large front and corner unit (650 sqft) on the top floor with nice city views. It is all brand new inside with tile floors and a fully equipped kitchen. Nice bathroom with hot tub. Washer and dryer. Ample dining room seating for 6. Cable TV, and free wireless internet make this your home away from home. Ideal for romantic trips, family vacations, or an executive accommodation: your travel needs will be met!

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 998012 in South Beach, Florida

BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998012
+1 305-202-0824
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Beautiful functional space at a fantastic location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The property was in pristine condition when our family of four arrived. Everything was as described, and we were thoroughly impressed by how well-maintained the property was. This condo has huge windows which allows great views and lots of light to be flooded in. Palm trees embrace each window and provide a constant reminder that you are in paradise :)

The kitchen was fully functional with new appliances, and well-stocked with utensils. The washing machine and dryer in the room were also much appreciated. In addition to the bed in the bedroom, there is a Queen sized air mattress that unfolds out of the sofa, which was as comfortable as a real mattress. The washroom was as pictured, with a luxurious bathtub.

The property is quite close to the beach. The location provides privacy and a nice retreat from the loudness of South Beach. The condo accommodated our family of four wonderfully. Wil was professional and helpful. We would definitely recommend this place to a friend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998012
+1 305-202-0824
South Beach Miami Beach
Porto Alegre
5

Exactly what you see in the photos.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great condo. Perfect location! Very good apartment with all! Wil is also great!
I hope came back one day!
Wil provide a crib, a troller and a high chair for my son. Great service!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998012
+1 305-202-0824
South Beach Miami Beach
5

unbelievable, best vacation ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The property was in great condition, and was so organised to meet our every needs. Wil (the owner) was extremely helpful and he even had prepared for us other items such as, parasol, deck chairs, beach towels and items required for the running of the property, washing up liquid, washing detergent soap and towels etc....something that at some properties go overlooked.
we all had the most amazing time, and slept well and comfortably (when we did sleep)
Miami was the most amazing holiday we have all had!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998012
+1 305-202-0824
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Fantastic Apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The owner was extremely pleasant and very helpful. He provided us with detailed information about the local amenities. there were books and leaflets on the local area and transportation. I would definitely come back to this apartment. The appartment was clean with lots of things provided to help keep it that way.

Overall = Outstanding.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998012
+1 305-202-0824
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed one week at this clean, fully furnished apartment. Everything was in perfect condition. The good surprise was that the apartment has all the necessary equipment for the beach: an ombrella, towels and even a cooler. I will definitely return to that lovely place!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998012
+1 305-202-0824
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Really a great condo in a wonderful location. Close to everything in South Beach. Wil was very communicative and more than happy to address any of our needs. Condo was very clean and had nice modern furnishings, I definitely recommend this property! All pictures extremely accurate... thanks for a great few days Wil!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998012
+1 305-202-0824
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Perfect south beach location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My daughter and I had a wonderful time in this spacious beautiful clean condo. Walking into a garden every time we came back after a beautiful day at the beach was a real plus. All amenities were provided and included two nice big beach towels. Transportation and restaurants were all close by. We hope to come back. The manager, Wil was a pleasure to deal with and very responsive. All in all...highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998012
+1 305-202-0824
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Tranquil retreat in the heart of South Beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Perfect 1-bedroom condo in a great Art Deco building. It was immaculate, very quiet and has very nice furnishings. The manager, Wil, is extremely helpful and left instructions on everything, including restaurants and points of interest in the area. This property is on a great block within a few minutes walk to the beach and the beautiful South Pointe Park. Recommend restaurants Meze Aegean Bistro and Fratelli di Bufala about a block over at 5th and Washington St.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEACH RENDEZVOUS / TWO BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p998012
+1 305-202-0824
South Beach Miami Beach
Dallas, TX
5

Perfect Location! Quiet, spacious, and clean.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This was my third vacation to Miami and my boyfriend's second (for background, we're in our late 20s). The condo is located near 4th and Washington, which made it SUPER easy to walk to all the nightlife and the beach. But if you want a cab, you can find one just one block away on 5th street.

It's basically a one bedroom apartment but it's spacious and very clean! Perfect for 2 people but up to 4 people is comfortable depending on how many days you are there. (We had 3 people for 4 nights and it worked out just fine.) I love having a kitchen, which you can't get in a hotel. We were able to buy eggs to cook for breakfast and keep any dinner leftovers in the fridge, which works great, when you don't want to spend a fortune on eating out for every meal and snack. They also provided a bottle of wine, which was very cute and unexpected! Nice start to the vacation.

But THE BEST PART for me was the quiet location. Last time we stayed at one of the boutiquey hotels off of Collins and it was soooo loud! That even if we got back to the hotel late after going out, people were still yelling and screaming on the street, that we could barely sleep. This condo is in a cute quite little neighborhood and we had no trouble sleeping or with too much noise at all!

The manager's recommendations to eat at Joe's Take-Out and a little French restaurant, Otentic, were perfect! Such AAAAMAZING FOOD! Way better than all that touristy junk off of Ocean Dr.

My boyfriend is a clean freak so he loved the fact there was a washer and dryer so we could wash our clothes and not have to take back suitcases of stinky laundry.

I highly recommend this condo and will definitely be renting it again on any future visits to Miami!
Helpful votes: 4/4