Gloucester - Annisquam house rental
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps10
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Gloucester - Annisquam House Rental Photos and Description
Six Bedroom/six full bath/2 half bath home directly on a private beach of the prestigious Eastern Point Association. This newly completed home has more amenities than you can count and has been professionally designed with style and flair.

Six Bedroom/six full bath/2 half bath home directly on a private beach of the prestigious Eastern Point Association. This home has housed movie stars with more amenities than you can count designed with style and flair to make it incredibly comfortable and inviting, while taking advantage of, and actually enhancing the privacy and natural beauty surrounding it. Amenities include: professionally designed decor, central A/C, den with huge wall mounted flat screen, Master suite with its own sitting area with gas fireplace and wall mounted flat screen, two story living room with wood burning fireplace and incredible views of Brace Cove, sitting area in the "guest wing" with wood burning fireplace, separate au pair suite, hot tub overlooking the cove, and swimming directly from the property! In order to reserve this property, please call your reservation specialist toll free at.

4 Reviews of Property 997470 in Gloucester - Annisquam, Massachusetts

Dale's Cove House: Waterfront and private beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Dale's Cove House: Waterfront and private beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997470
+1 855 853-9143
Gloucester - Annisquam Merrimack Valley & Essex County
Watertown, MA
5

Perfect week at Dale's Cove

Perfect week at Dale's Cove
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Dale's Cove is impeccable indoor and out. The view from the porch is breathtaking! It included all the amenities you could ask for and more. This was absolutely the most beautiful, calming, serene place we have ever stayed.
business
Dale's Cove House: Waterfront and private beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997470
+1 855 853-9143
Gloucester - Annisquam Merrimack Valley & Essex County
Alexandria, VA
5

Second Time Around

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
See our review from last August. Favorable comments continue to apply. We will return for a third time next year if possible. (A comment from another renter last year indicated problems with the tv in the media room. We had no such problems this year.)
business
Dale's Cove House: Waterfront and private beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997470
+1 855 853-9143
Gloucester - Annisquam Merrimack Valley & Essex County
WESTFORD, MA
5

review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great except the main tv in the tv room said no signal the whole time we were there. We were not able to sit as a family and watch a movie or show because the tv never got a signal. That should be looked into.
business
Dale's Cove House: Waterfront and private beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997470
+1 855 853-9143
Gloucester - Annisquam Merrimack Valley & Essex County
Alexandria, VA
5

Outstanding Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful house in an excellent location. Outside, views from the main rooms and decks over the lovely cove. The house sits at the end of a dead-end lane and is peaceful and seems isolated, but in fact it is quite close to everything Gloucester has to offer. For example, one evening we walked to the Rocky Neck art colony for dinner. Inside, the house is luxurious, comfortable and very roomy, with every amenity one would expect in this kind of rental. Lots of play space for the kids inside and on the back lawn, and lots of toys to play with. Dale met us when we arrived and told us about his wonderful house, including the A-list celebrities who have stayed there. Atlantic Vacation Homes was helpful in selecting the house and completing the rental, but we had no reason to call them for assistance during our visit because the house was perfect. Only problem was that at the end of the rental we had to leave. We'd like to come back again.