Port St. Lucie house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Port St. Lucie House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 bedrooms, 3 1/2 baths, sleeps 10

In exclusive Bay Saint Lucie gated community, beautiful 3400 sq.ft 4 BR waterfront home on a 0.6 acre of landscaped garden (Coconut, palm, oak, banana trees...). Enjoy the spectacular views from most rooms or the swimming pool deck over the wide river, the dock and the wild nature preserve across the river and catch your daily intake of stone or blue crabs from your dock . The kitchen is a chef's dream!Weekly or monthly rental.

Oversized pool deck with heated pool and hot spa, boat slip for up to 38 ft,dual jetskilift, mountain bikes, crab trap, pool table, table tennis, bodysurf boards, X box, cable, WIFI, deck chaises, patio sitting and dining set , barbecue,...it has it all!!Daily or monthly pass to Club Med across the river will provide free access to 22 tennis courts, golf 18 hole, driving range or pitch and putt courses, trapeze and circus activities,paddle boating, beach volley, sailing, spa, fitness and fitness classes (zumba, stretching...) and free access to the two restaurants, the bar and the night shows.For the more sports enthusiasts for an extra fee, world class tennis academy, golf academy and triathlon training.

Why not try a different golf course every day of the week? Try the Club med's, PGA's, the Saint's, Ballantrae's J. Nicklaus designed ..golf courses all within a 15 mn drive. There are 10's of golf courses within driving distance.

A tour up the river to discover the wildlife is a must and for the more adventurous, boat and jet ski rental is available so the choice is yours: Will you go up river to explore the wild nature or go to the ocean and stop along the way at conchie Joe's or at the DDolfin's for a bite to eat?

Deepsea fishing is available but why not try to catch a 5 ft tarpoon from your own dock?

Beaches which are 7 miles away will suit every need whether you have young kids, you want to snorkel, surf or simply seek the tranquility

...Or simply enjoy a glass of wine on your dock or in your spa watching the dolfins , the manatees or the yachts passing by

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 997189 in Port St. Lucie, Florida

4BR waterfront home with heated pool/spa. Club Med access
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
4BR waterfront home with heated pool/spa. Club Med access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997189
+32 473 813875
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
chicago, il
5

Amazing vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We are so sad to be back home again in wintery Chicago after our stay here! What an amazing vacation we had thanks to JP! This home is beyond words lovely, with everything you could possibly desire/need while on vacation. Avid beach goers usually, we were shocked at ourselves as we didn't even bother with the beach! This house has IT ALL! Waterfront, pool, fishing, etc. Needless to say, the 6 of us were heartbroken to leave! I cannot say enough good things about our experience. JP was quick with communication, his caretakers of the home were wonderful and the home/property was just phenomenal. We had a vacation creating memories that will last a lifetime! We are so thankful this family is willing to share their home with others! If you are on the fence about renting - DO IT! You'll be forever grateful you did! Thank you again JP and family and Rod!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4BR waterfront home with heated pool/spa. Club Med access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997189
+32 473 813875
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
chicago, il
5

Fantastic vacation home in every way!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We are so sad to be back home again in wintery Chicago after our stay here! What an amazing vacation we had thanks to JP! This home is beyond words lovely, with everything you could possibly desire/need while on vacation. Avid beach goers usually, we were shocked at ourselves as we didn't even bother with the beach! This house has IT ALL! Waterfront, pool, fishing, etc. Needless to say, the 6 of us were heartbroken to leave! I cannot say enough good things about our experience. JP was quick with communication, his caretakers of the home were wonderful and the home/property was just phenomenal. We had a vacation creating memories that will last a lifetime! We are so thankful this family is willing to share their home with others! If you are on the fence about renting - DO IT! You'll be forever grateful you did! Thank you again JP and family and Rod!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4BR waterfront home with heated pool/spa. Club Med access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997189
+32 473 813875
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Perfect Home for Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family enjoyed spring break in this home. The home is within a quiet gated community and the backyard includes the St Lucie River. We found the home to be clean, stocked with necessities, and everything in working order. The house was bigger than I expected (definite plus). There was no shortage of things to do right here at the house -swim, billiards, game, fish, entertain, etc. The owner and property manager are top rate.
business
4BR waterfront home with heated pool/spa. Club Med access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997189
+32 473 813875
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Dewitt, Michigan ,USA
5

Vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family had a great time and we all loved the house! We would definately recommend the property to others. The only thing was it's somewhat far away from all the beaches and downtown, but not too bad! Regardless, the home is beautiful and the owner was great to work with!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4BR waterfront home with heated pool/spa. Club Med access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997189
+32 473 813875
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Minneapolis, MN
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This is truly a 5 star home in a 5 star location! Beautiful setting on the St. Lucie River. Our kids and grand-kid came for visit and there was plenty of room for everyone. Wonderful pool and spa overlooking the private back yard and river with its passing boats and dolphins. Well equipped kitchen. Grand-kids enjoyed swimming and fishing off the dock. Owner provides detailed info on things to do and where to eat in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4BR waterfront home with heated pool/spa. Club Med access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p997189
+32 473 813875
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Surrey, BC, Canada
5

Christmas in Port Ste. Lucie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We loved this house and property. Owner and property manager were very helpful and attentive. This is a lovely neighbourhood and the location was perfect for us-close to our family and all the amenities we needed (car is required).
The house is immaculate and very well appointed. We hope to return soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway