Emerald Island townhome rental - THE TOWNHOUSE
THE TOWNHOUSE
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Emerald Island Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Welcome to our 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath 2-story townhouse located in Emerald Island Resort in Kissimmee, Florida. Our townhouse is located just 5 minutes from the Disney World Main Gate. Our townhouse is located close to the pool and clubhouse. We offer free wireless internet access at our townhome. There is a nature reserve is in the back of the townhouse, meaning you have a nice quiet area in the back. In September, we just repainted the entire downstairs, deck and patios, purchased new area rugs for the downstairs, and new bar stools. The bedspreads in the other bedrooms were recently purchased along with a memory foam pad for full bed and egg crate matress pad in the master bedroom.

The master bedroom has a queen size bed. Another bedroom has a full bed and a third bedroom has 2 twin beds. There is also a pullout couch in the living room.

Emerald Island has a large clubhouse with a sauna and steam room, a meeting room for informal gatherings, a game room, and workout room. Professionally staffed by the concierge service, the clubhouse is your stop for parking passes, attraction tickets, restaurant reservations, discount booklets and more. The swimming pool, hot tub, and tiki hut are all located located just outside of the clubhouse.

Our townhouse is located in the third group of 4 townhouse sets from the pool and clubhouse. So it is close enough to the pool that it is easy to get to, but far enough away so that you will not hear any noise from it while you are in our townhouse. There are also tennis courts, a beach volleyball court, bbq areas and a children's play area for you to enjoy. Adjacent to the clubhouse is a nature trail for walking, jogging, or biking that winds through the community's natural woodland setting.

We have been renting our townhouse through a management company, but are now renting our home directly, where we can pass the savings on to you. We will match any other offer you see on a 3 bedroom townhouse in Emerald Island.

PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW FOR ADDITIONAL PHOTOS, RATES, & INFORMATION

Keywords: Emerald Island Townhome

More Details
Hide Details

Emerald Island Townhome Owners - The VanScoy's

It is close to all of the parks and the Emerald Island complex is outstanding

6 Reviews of Property 99715 in Emerald Island, Florida

Orlando Townhouse Vacation Rental-Close to Pool-5 Mi to Disney
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Orlando Townhouse Vacation Rental-Close to Pool-5 Mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99715vbi
(973) 479-4044 (New Jersey, USA)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
waycross, ga/usa
5

great and peaceful townhome @ emerald island resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
really enjoyed this lovely townhome. check-in(arrival) was fast and quick. the townhome was exactly the way it was pictured on vrbo. loveseat and couch was very comfortable. it was nice having a tv in every room also. we enjoyed the nature trail @ the resort. thank you neil for your quick response in solving a minor porblem we had. taken cared of quickly. i wanted to make sure i left your home the way i wanted my home to be left. in all, thanks for making my vacation a great vacation @ a great price. lookinf forward to next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Townhouse Vacation Rental-Close to Pool-5 Mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99715vbi
(973) 479-4044 (New Jersey, USA)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Miami, Florida
5

BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ~ BEAUTIFUL RESORT ! ! !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We have rented many condos & townhouses through VRBO before, but this one has to be on the TOP of our list!! Everything was PERFECT! The pictures show (exactly) what you see is what you get! The location was perfect (right behind the pool & rec center, and the unit was kept up very well. Also, the rental company (Magic Memories) was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Lastly, the owner Neil was very quick to respond and very patient with all my questions and emails! All in all, I would STRONGLY recommend this Townhouse Vacation Rental!!! I'm looking forward to return in the future!! THANKS Neil!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our place and strive to keep it in the best possible condition. Since we bought the townhome, our goal has been to make upgrades to it every year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Townhouse Vacation Rental-Close to Pool-5 Mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99715vbi
(973) 479-4044 (New Jersey, USA)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Wolverhampton U K
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Well,where do I start ! The location is perfect,near everything ( Disney parks are a few minutes ride away ) but far enough away not to be next to the highway/hotels/gift stores/restaurants etc.The resort is beautiful;as soon as you arrive and pull into the driveway,you know you have entered a nice place with well-maintained grounds and pool area.Never had to search for a lounger as the main pool by the clubhouse was rarely full.Clubhouse staff were efficient,professional courteous and helpful.
The house was just like being at home and we settled in for our month straight away.The kitchen had everything we needed to cook for ourselves and the laundry facilities were very welcome.The beds and furniture were extremely comfortable and the south facing lanai was great in the mornings,in fact,some days we had to retreat indoors as the sun was beating down so hard ( sorry to rub it in for those of you who had to suffer and are still suffering a harsh Winter ) The back of the house faced a conservation area so it was quite private and the front was not overlooked either.We were pleasantly surprised at how big the houses were,plenty of room for visitors.
We met some lovely fellow snowbirds and families on smaller vacations but then Americans are so friendly and welcoming.I have no hesitation in recommending this property and would certainly choose it agian for a future visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Orlando Townhouse Vacation Rental-Close to Pool-5 Mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99715vbi
(973) 479-4044 (New Jersey, USA)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Grand Rapids, Michigan USA
4

Great Townhome in Beautiful Emerald Island Resort

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We stayed in your townhome last year and had a wonderful time. So nice and convient to the pool, hot tub, club house, and tiki bar yet quiet and private. Recommeded to our friends and now they are going to come next winter. Saw the new updates of furniture, painting and rug in the living room and they are beautiful. Will continue to tell friends and family about your townhome. So nice and close to all the Disney Parks and other attractions. Beautiful resort so clean and pristine.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Orlando Townhouse Vacation Rental-Close to Pool-5 Mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99715vbi
(973) 479-4044 (New Jersey, USA)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Central Coast, California
5

Great family stay near Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We were a family of 5 coming from California for a week at Disney World. The location could not have been any more convenient!! The drive was quick and easy. There are plenty of nearby restaurants and grocery stores and mass retailers. The townhome is in a lovely gated community. The play areas and pool were great for our children (ages 4 & 5) when we needed a break from the attractions. The living space is comfortable. Having a stocked (dishes, pots, coffee maker) kitchen was SO convenient. Communication with the owner was easy and thorough. We had a great stay!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Orlando Townhouse Vacation Rental-Close to Pool-5 Mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99715vbi
(973) 479-4044 (New Jersey, USA)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
MARRERO, LA..
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Mar 2007
I HAVE JUST RETURNED FROM SPENDINA A WEEK IN THIS TOWNHOUSE. MY STAY WAS THOROUGHLY ENJOYABLE. THE PLACE WAS GREAT AND THE PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE.
Helpful votes: 1/2