Naples cottage rental - Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage. Very cute and cozzy.
Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage. Very cute and cozzy.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Naples Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Cottage, 2 Bedrooms + Sunroom, 1 Bath (Sleeps 4-6)

Walk to downtown and Naples famous 5th Avenue district offering the finest dining,shopping and entertainment in the city. Next door to Naples Bay Resort .This adorable 1925 cottage has been renovated to maintain its place in history.. Beautifully decorated inside with period antiques,original exterior with landscaped yard,flowers,tree's,two bedrooms,one with 2 twin beds,one with queen bed,Sealy memory works mattresses on all beds,top of the line linens,antique iron beds,antique dressers,fully equipped bathroom,living room with sofa,loveseat,desk,42' high def TV with Bose surround sound system,high speed wireless internet, cable,lots of DVD movies, Sirius satellite radio,fully equipped kitchen,antique stove oven,microwave,glasses,dishes,pots & pans,retro frig,coffee maker,every thing you need for a great Florida vacation close to everything,downtown,beaches,shopping,restaurants.All you need to bring is sunscreen . Don't miss the sunsets !

7 Reviews of Property 996547 in Naples, Florida

Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage Walk Downtown
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage Walk Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p996547
Naples Naples Area
N.H.
5

Charming cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
What a wonderful cottage, perfect to escape to after busy beach days in Naples. Truly felt the "old Florida" ambience, surrounded by antiques representing a simpler time, yet all the comforts and amenities to meet your every need.
The outdoor kitchen and backyard seating are so relaxing! Perfectly located to access all Naples has to offer. We hope to return. Thank you Tom for being a perfect host and sharing your home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage Walk Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p996547
Naples Naples Area
Perkasie PA
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a wonderful experience staying at this cozy cottage. The place exceeded our expectations. It is convenient to Tin City, 5th and 3rd Streets, and the beaches nearby were just beautiful. The outside grill deck, and furniture made for a relaxing experience. The owner, Tom, was a pleasure to work with and we hope to be back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage Walk Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p996547
Naples Naples Area
Groveland MA
5

A Lovely Naples Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We rented this most charming, restored cottage in Naples. Absolutely loved it! We looked forward to returning what we considered "home" from our day at the beach or sightseeing. It was exactly what is pictured on the website, and then some! We would definitely rent it again, upon our return.
The owner was very nice, and was available if you needed anything. He & his wife did a remarkable job of restoration.
For those not interested in a condo complex of the sort, this is exactly the place you would want to stay in. Backyard was gorgeous w/ a lanai (grill, refrigerator). You won't regret it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage Walk Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p996547
Naples Naples Area
Rhinebeck, NY
5

A historic cottage with a real sense of peace

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Downtown Naples is busy, lighted up at night with decorative lights and full of people entering
restaurants and more restaurants with enthusiasm. It's a lovely town with a lot to do, from cultural
events like concerts and a visit to the Art Museum to beach life stretching out the afternoons with
crystal beaches, just as described. The cottage that Tom Conroy offers is a respite from the buzz and
a lovely historically focused renovation, with seating outdoors, a functional 20's stove, and the modern'conveniences one needs to have a happy stay. Nothing is far away- grocery store or downtown
or beach , although sometimes the cottage can feel isolated because of its low-key neighborhood.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage Walk Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p996547
Naples Naples Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We had a wonderful time.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had a wonderful time here in Naples. The beaches ! The shopping ! The food ! Loved your olde style Florida cottage. We both appreciated all the little details that made it so charming and cute. Wonderful location and having the bikes was a fantastic addition to our holiday. Thanks for being so accommodating.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage Walk Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p996547
Naples Naples Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We loved this little cottage.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We loved this little cottage. Cozy, quiet and so convenient to everything that a visitor would be looking for. So many spots to sit and relax whether inside or outside. We appreciate the hard work that went into the restoration .....very charming. We would definitely enjoy making this our home away from home for our next trip to Naples.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Historic 1925 Naples Florida Cottage Walk Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p996547
Naples Naples Area
Ohio
5

Charming!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We rented this adorable cottage for a week. Wonderfully restored! Very close to town - enjoyed walking through the neighborhoods in the morning. Loved the front porch to drink morning coffee and the sunny breakfast room off the kitchen. Immaculate! Antiques fabulous! Will rent again next year for two weeks - hopefully! I highly recommend this cottage.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 2/2