Siesta Key condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This condo has recenlty become available for rental and has a new kitchen with granite countertops, new appliances, new ceramic tile in living room, new lanai sliding doors, new carpet, new paint, new furniture, new furnishings, LED TVs and Blu-ray players, new WI-FI wireless computer and wireless printer and a new washer and dryer. Everything is new. This condo is on the second floor with a spectacular view of the natural settings of Siesta Key, overlooking the heated ocean-side swimming pool and a direct view of the Gulf of Mexco, and of course the #1 beach in the !

15 Reviews of Property 995952 in Siesta Key, Florida

Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Dearborn Heights, MI
5

Condo 208

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful stay.
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
West Hartford, CT
5

Great spot on Siesta Key

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was great for our family of 5. It was very clean upon our arrival & had everything we needed for the week. This was our second year renting through Morgan Properties and Dan is wonderful.
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Crystal Sands #208

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time in Siesta Key. Four adults were extremely comfortable in the property. The kitchen is brand new and had everything we needed during our stay. The location was great- close to bike rentals, bars and restaurants. We especially loved the fact that Crystal Sands sits on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Farmersville, OH
5

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay at Crystal Sands was very comfortable and enjoyable. The condo was very nice and super clean. Access to the beach and pool was very easy. The weather was not the best during our stay but the accomodations were great. Highly recommend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Overland Park, KS
5

Great time was had by all!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a perfect week-from our married son to our college senior. Everything was exceptional and we are totally planning on going back. The condo had everything we needed and more and the weather was great too!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Jupiter, FL
5

Relaxing Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is an excellent property to spend a relaxing time in Siesta Key.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Paducah, KY
5

Recent vacation at Crystal Sands

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first time to stay at Crystal Sands. We were more than satisfied with our accommodations. We will more than likely stay at this resort for our next visit to Siesta Key. We have been coming to Siesta Key for many, many years and by far this was the best stay close to the beach we have had. Look forward to coming back again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Montreal, Quebec
4

Wonderful Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a fabulous time at Crystal Sands #208. The condo is very large, full of amenities, view is amazing! The kitchen and bathrooms are a little dated, however the place is spotless. The Crystal Sands building could benefit from having more beach chairs available to use, I did not appreciate having to go get a chair at 8am, but I figured out after 3 days of trying it was the only way to get 2 chairs for my family. I would go again, but beach chairs and umbrella will be an important factor when making my decision next year.
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Marysville, OH
5

Beautiful Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our condo was very clean and had many conveniences like beach toys, a canopy, coolers and even fishing poles. It was very spacious and the lanai was great. The beach was so beautiful and Dan was wonderful to work with throughout the booking process. I would definitely recommend this condo!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #208 - Renovated 2 Bed/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995952
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Marlborough, MA
5

Crystal Sands #208

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall property was in a great location and had great views and a fantastic beach. The screened porch was like another room with a constant breeze. Dan Morgan (property mgr) was excellent. Unit 208 was nice and spacious with the exception of the kitchen. It was small, not well stocked, and needed many updates. I can live with an outdated kitchen - I know how expensive it is to update - but there were mismatched pans and lids, only 2 coffee mugs (small and chipped), and the cabinets and drawers were not very clean, to name a few examples. Even just cleaning out the cabinets and buying a new set of dishes and pans at Walmart would go a long way.
Helpful votes: 1/1