Cape Coral house rental - Pool at Dusk
Pool at Dusk
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Fantastic waterfront vacation home in Cape Coral, Florida; less than two minutes by boat (from our backyard dock/lift) to the Caloosahatchee River that leads to Sanibel Island, Captiva Island and the Gulf of Mexico.

This home is in LIKE NEW condition!! 2 spacious master bedroom suites with a wonderful master bathroom that includes a big jaccuzzi tub. All bedrooms have private updated bathrooms. The newly updated gourmet kitchen has all granite and stainless steal appliances. Enjoy outdoor living right from the living room and kitchen when massive walls of glass are opened to the covered patio and pool area. 4 new flat screen televisions and a 5th television you can enjoy from the covered patio and lanai area.

Beautiful screened in patio/deck with outdoor heated swimming pool. Very nice covered patio area with furniture - keeps you out of the sun if you prefer, but close to the pool, just in case you want to take a quick swim. Outdoor grill for cooking by the pool area. Directly behind the house is 120 feet of canal frontage with a sitting/sun area on the dock. Good fishing right off of our dock! You can rent a boat on our canal from Paradise Boat Rental Co. (additional fee) & be out on the river in less than 5 minutes and in the Gulf of Mexico in no time!! We highly recommend complementing your stay with our boat rental option. The boat rental company can also arrange boating lessons with a licensed boat captain for a small additional fee.

Very private double lot with a large circular driveway and a 2 car garage. The yard is manicured and professionally landscaped. Pick your own ruby red grapefruit, oranges, mangos, or limes with our compliments right from our trees

Close to golf and great fishing right off our large boat dock! Great restaurants, shopping & outlet mall are close by. Wireless internet access included in rental price. Just bring your laptop!

This home is located near the end of a quiet cul de sac street in one of the BEST neighborhoods in Cape Coral. You will love this home and we are sure you will want to return year after year as many of our guests have!

PLEASE CLICK THE VIDEO TAB JUST ABOVE THE PICTURE AT THE TOP OF THIS PAGE TO SEE OUR VIRTUAL TOUR. VIEW ADDITIONAL PICTURES OF THIS BEAUTIFUL HOME ON THE PHOTO TAB

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

37 Reviews of Property 97714 in Cape Coral, Florida

Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
average rating of 4.9459457 based on 37 reviews
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This home is PERFECT. Owner and property manager were GREAT. Go see and enjoy you will not regret one minute.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful Home with fantastic view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We enjoyed relaxing and fishing on the dock, the comfort of the home and the beautiful landscaping. We ventured out and enjoyed some very good food and views in the surrounding area. The weather was cooler than normal, but we still had a wonderful time. Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Lovely Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Completely enjoyed this lovely home in Cape Coral. Perfect location to visit several beaches and then return to your own piece of serenity! We hope to book a return trip very soon! Comfortable + beautiful = awesome vacation :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Spectacular Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
A truly amazing property cannot say enough good things about "Cape Casa" and its owner! The cleanliness was impeccable, the layout and decor spot on. The screened in pool, lanai with sliding glass doors connecting the living room, and kitchen with the back patio is truly top notch along with spectacular landscape, nicely lit. A dock that runs the width of the house, comfy lounge chairs and cooler stocked with sodas, adult beverages and sparking water. A Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom big walk in shower stall and very comfortable beds. A bottle of Merlot (2010 good year) when we arrived what more can I say besides Kevin's friends over at Paradise Boat Rentals took care of getting us out on the water. A top notch operation. I will surely recommend this property to friends and family and looking forward to returning for more than a long weekend. All the best-Rob V.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Washington DC Metro
5

Perfect Anniversary Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This property makes for a perfect vacation sanctuary. It has all of the things that you could want in a vacation place--location, view, comfort, premium finishes, and every imaginable amenity. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The owner and property manager went the extra mile to make sure that we had everything we needed to make our vacation perfect. There is so much to do in the area--Sanibel, Ft. Myers, and Captiva--we plan to make this an annual excursion.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Richboro, PA
5

Comfortable home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Home was well appointed and clean. We enjoyed the pool and watching boats drive by. Visiting Sanibel Island and Bonita Beach a must. Also enjoyed the restaurant Pinchers in Fort Meyers. Kevin and Pal were great and very helpful. We would recommend this home to anyone seeking a quiet calm vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Simpsonville South Carolina
5

Look no further !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
If you are looking for someplace clean, peaceful, and ma great location...then look no further. We vacation in Florida no less than twice a year, and by far this is the best place that we have stayed. Every thing you need is right close by, and this home is just as it is shown. This is a great neighborhood quiet, and friendly, but the best part is the personal attention that you get from Kevin the owner, and Pal who manages the property. Thanks so much for making this a great vacation spot, and we hope to see you again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
massachusetts
5

Cape Casa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Awesome!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Germantown Hills, Illinois
5

Property 97714

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
When we saw the photos and listing description of this home, I thought this is where we want to spend our vacation. This beautiful, comfortable home met all our expectations. The lanai is a place where you never want to leave. Floating in the heated pool, while looking out at the beautiful landscaping surrounding this home, was so fun and relaxing. We enjoyed sitting on the back porch that overlooks the canal watching boats go by and even tried some fishing. We also had a turkey duck and her six baby ducklings come by for a visit. Our time went by too quickly but we left with many happy memories and highly recommend this property to all.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cape Coral Waterfront Vacation Home/ Remodeled/Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97714vb
703-795-4299
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
St. Charles, IL
5

GREAT Rental!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We rented this property for the month of February, 2012. What a great place. The pictures don't do it justice. The house is large, super clean and modern! The owner (Kevin) takes very good care of this place, inside and out. Kitchen was great and when you open all the sliding doors to the patio, the place becomes HUGE and great for entertainment. Kevin and Pal (property manager) were always available when needed (but we did not need much because the place has everything). We were fortunate enough to have wonderful weather which just enhance the experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2