Pier Park villa rental - Small Complex Beach Front Walk To Pier Park walk out your door
Small Complex Beach Front Walk To Pier Park walk out your door
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Pier Park Villa Rental Photos and Description
1 king with pull out leather sleeper sofa

SCROLL DOWN BELOW TO SEE SLIDE SHOW AND VIDEO[ its below my picture} .All new updated/clean sleep four Beach front walk out your door to white sand beach and GULF. Granite tops in bath/bedroom/kitchen Leather furniture/sleeper sofa It doesn't get much better. PRICES VARY BASED ON SEASON AND HOW MANY DAYS ARE BOOKED

We live in St Louis my wife Carol and I we wanted an place on the beach that was a true walk out to the gulf with out evelvators/parking grages etc

Plus we wanted to walk to Pier Park Well this was it It has both

DAVE KOTTMANN purchased this villa in 2012

Walk to Pier Park, Dusty's, and grocery store.

Don't want to walk? Trolleys run every 20 min.

No elevators

No parking Garges

No steps

NICE!!!

9 Reviews of Property 995248 at Pier Park, Florida

Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995248
+1 314 913-2500
Pier Park Panama City Beach
florida
5

Wonderfully relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My overall impression of the property is greatness...relaxing, everything you could possibly need for vacation. The walking out the back deck to the beach was the best and no elevator, front door parking. The property was exactly as advertised, and the condo was very clean. I would recommend this to any of my family or friends.
Owner's Response: THESE VILLAS HAVE WHOLE PACKAGE
ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES YOU NEED TO HAVE THE COMPLETE VACTION
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995248
+1 314 913-2500
Pier Park Panama City Beach
5

Beautiful Beach Front Condo, Gulf of Mexico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
It was such a wonderful surprise for me when my husband opened the door upon arrival. He had planned the entire trip. The entire condo was beautifully decorated with new furniture and appliances. You could not want for anything else with all the amenities. We really enjoyed our week being right on the beach front. Left refreshed and relaxed. I would highly recommend this property.
Owner's Response: I personally try to get in all my villas every three months. I like keeping my standards up
I WANT YOU TO COME BACK YEAR AFTER YEAR AND TELL YOUR/FREINDS AND FAMILY
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995248
+1 314 913-2500
Pier Park Panama City Beach
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our stay was very relaxing in this newly remodeled condo. The view is breathtaking and the location could not be better. This is our second year and here and will be definitely be back, you are literally 20 ft. from the beach.
Owner's Response: It' is 20 ft from beach
U can't get any closer
Plus Peir Park is a two block walk
true walk out
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995248
+1 314 913-2500
Pier Park Panama City Beach
5

GREAT PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Thank you so much David for sharing your home with us. We enjoyed being right across the street from Dusty's. My husband stayed there, while I layed on the beach or at the pool. This was a great 50th Birthday for my husband. The place was just right for the both of us. Plus we enjoyed all of your neighbors who owns a townhouse here. Thanks so much, we will be back next October. Thanks Carney & Jerri Chamberlain
Owner's Response: Thanks guys its a great location being two blocks from Pier Park complex and being 50 ft from the sand beach
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995248
+1 314 913-2500
Pier Park Panama City Beach
5

Loved it.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Very clean and comfortable to stay in. Loved the access to the beach.
Owner's Response: Thanks guys this ground floor real deal one bedroom is as close to beach as u can get
Best of all walk to Peir Park
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995248
+1 314 913-2500
Pier Park Panama City Beach
5

Top Notch - Beautiful Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We stayed here for my sisters wedding and we will be coming back next year. The location is wonderful, the villa is on the beach and had the best of everything. The kitchen was fully upgraded with stainless appliances, new cabinets, and granite counter tops.

The bathroom is luxurious with the marble rain shower and double sinks. We loved the mirrored living room and flat screen TV.

Thanks for the great place!
Owner's Response: thanks Kristin
Just give me a shout for your next trip
Isn't it nice to walk to Pier Park
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995248
+1 314 913-2500
Pier Park Panama City Beach
5

Best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This place made our vacation. Great location. Close to anything you will need or want. Great new interior with new appliances. Great communication with owner. A-1 all the way !!
Owner's Response: Thanks Rudy C
I try to keep my villas clean/updated.
I need you guys as tenents and know uyou will be back
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995248
+1 314 913-2500
Pier Park Panama City Beach
5

Brand New

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Everything was brand new and top-notch! Stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, large tiled rain-head shower...very comfortable and relaxing stay. Beautiful view and steps from the beach. Also very convenient to shopping and restaurants. Pier Park is within walking distance. We will definately choose to stay here again!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Walk Out Your Door To Beach / Walk To Pier Park, Beach Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p995248
+1 314 913-2500
Pier Park Panama City Beach
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We enjoyed an amazaing vacation here! Everything was brand new and top of the line...granite, stainless, large tiled rain-head shower with amazing gulf views. The beach was literally steps from the backdoor. From easy access to highway 98, parking right at your door, everything was such an easy walk away...Rusty's for great casual seafood, shopping and restaurants at Pier Park, etc., etc. The only part we didn't like was having to leave! We will be back!
Helpful votes: 7/7