Coral Gables townhome rental - Complete renovation throughout the house with current interior appointments.
Complete renovation throughout the house with current interior appointments.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Coral Gables Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 Bath, Sleeps 6

Three bedroom 1850 sq ft town house located at Lakeridge Estates between South Miami and Coral Gables in one of the most sought after private gated communities on a quiet lake setting. Beautiful old growth tropical foliage with gorgeous hot tub & pools settled on a lake with fabulous private lighted tennis courts. Interior has been totally renovated with stunning new furnishings including glass walk-in shower large HD TV's in both living room and master bedroom along with high speed wireless internet.The kitchen was featured on the cover of a National Kitchen and Bath Design Magazine in 2006. Huge lighted patio on a corner unit allowing multiple parking slots right next to the unit. (No long trips from car to house.) Highgrade mattresses with high thread count sheets. Non-smoking unit.

11 Reviews of Property 994860 in Coral Gables, Florida

Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
average rating of 4.888889 based on 11 reviews
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
5

Perfect in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We rented this wonderful home for 1 week in February. This home had everything that we needed. I have relied on HomeAway for the past 5 years to find vacation getaways for our family in the Fort Lauderdale, Pampano Beach, Delray Beach, and Deerfield areas and I have to say that this time it felt like home away from home for the very first time.

Aside from the fact that the kitchen is really well designed (and beautiful) it is well stocked (even for this amateur chef); and the outdoor grill is a gourmet grill which was a very pleasant surprise! In the past we've stayed on the beach or on the inter-coastal so we were a bit apprehensive about staying so far away from the beach. But the commute to Biscayne Bay (Crandon Park) was not bad at all. It was worth the drive to be able to return to the peace and quiet of this gated community. With a Whole Food Market right on the way it made it convenient to stock up on food on our way back from the beach. We spent an overnight in Key West and the location of this house made doing so very convenient.

The townhouse is very large and the bedrooms were quite roomy with plenty of drawer space and closet space. The master bedroom is quite luxurious. Beds were comfy too. An extra set of sheets and a couple of extra pillows would be my only recommendations to the owners.

The community pool is only a few steps away and while we spent most of our time at the beach we did enjoy the heated pool and hot tub as well.

The TVs are large flat screen HD TV's and the internet/Wifi works great. There is a printer as well which allowed us to print boarding passes. The layout of the house is great and the dining room and family room offer plenty of seating.

If we choose Miami again, I hope that this home is available because I would definitely rent this home again.

Many thanks to the owners and their outstanding property manager for taking such good care of us during our stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
5

Lovely condo in Coral Gables

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We enjoyed our stay tremendously! The condo was spacious, clean and decorated nicely. It was conveniently located as well. We would not hesitate to rent again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
5

Great Place to Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We were very happy staying at this townhouse. The size and layout was perfect for 3 couples. All descriptions of the property and amenities were accurate.The property was clean and well maintained inside and out. The owner and on site contact were responsive and accessible. We enjoyed dinner at Seasons 52 ,Calamari,and Havana Harry's and golf at Granada. We all enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this property. Our security deposit was refunded the day after we left.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
5

Fabulous place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
What a great place to stay. Pictures are spot on but the condo in person is just so nice. Centrally located to alot of nice attractions and shopping. Pool is very nice and on both occassions we had the entire pool to ourselves. The property manager is very nice and made us feel welcomed...even asked us if there was anything she could pick up for us in advance as we were arriving very late. The owners are a pleasure to deal with and are extremely nice. They make the rental process from start to finish so easy. Refund was done same day. Unbelievable service. Will definitely rent again with them if we get back to the area. You will not be disappointed with this listing.

Regards,
Kate
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
4

Nice Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a great time. The area is very quiet and neighbors are really friendly. The home looks like the photos and amenties are as explained in the description. The only down side is if you plan on going to attractions around the Miami area you will have to drive everywhere!! I would definitely recommend the home to anyone looking for a relaxing laid back vacation. ENJOY!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Will be back!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My only reservation about recommending the spacious, well-equipped house is that it is so great, it might not be available next time we want it! It is located in a central Miami location, with heated pool, lighted tennis courts, and lovely grounds. Working with the owners and property manager was pleasant and every request and post-visit business was handled timely, in a professional manner. My deposit was credited back to my account within days, which is record-setting in my experience.



So many extras were included; it far exceeded our expectations. We cooked, grilled, and entertained and found everything we needed in the well-stocked kitchen, including many unopened food items left for our benefit. Overall, the experience from booking to deposit return was very positive. We will be back.



Regards,
Chris
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
Vancouver, Canada
5

Excellent Florida vacation rental.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My small team stayed at this vacation rental, and we all loved it.
It met or exceeded our needs in almost every way.
The tennis courts are well kept. The pool is right by the lake, quite enchanting.
The townhouse was extremely spacious, clean, and had everything we wanted in it.
I would recommend this vacation rental to anyone, but i'd really like to keep it a secret, so i can stay there again, anytime i want. :-)
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
5

Beautiful home, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed November 13-20, 2012. There were 3 couples in our group and we were extremely happy with the home. It was in a safe and upscale gated community with fantastic amenities within the gated community. The townhouse is well appointed with modern finished and has been beautifully renovated. The listing pictures are accurate. We were able to check in early because our flights were so early. It is very clean and well maintained. The kitchen is beautiful and overlooks the common area; perfect for socializing. It is stocked with anything needed for meal preparation including stemware. We found the house to be spacious and accommodating to our needs. The pool and hot tub are a short walk from the patio, which was perfect for the warm evenings. There is a huge new grill on the patio which we used on several occassions. We will definately stay here again when we return to Miami.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The home was in perfect condition. Two other couples and my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bedrooms are spacious, especially the master, which has a huge walk-in shower, double sinks and walk-in closet. The couches in the den are incredibly comfortable and the perfect place to enjoy a football game with company. Overall, we could not have asked for a better place to stay in Miami/Corral Gables.
business
Spacious 3br Townhouse In A Quiet Gated Community With Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994860
+1 6202058250
Coral Gables Miami Area
5

Perfect for us!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thank you so much for an amazing vacation week! The townhouse was clean, well furnished and equipped with every amenity. The property manager even arranged a pack and play along with a highchair for our one year old. What an unexpected bonus! My husband and son loved the pool, hot tub and even went for a swim off the dock on the lake. The outdoor patio and stainless grill gave us multiple entertainment options for enjoyment inside and out. We will definitely be back and can't think of a better townhouse for our family's vacations.
Helpful votes: 1/1