Regal Palms villa rental - Luxurious Living Room Remote Control Ceiling Fan, Hardwood Floors
Luxurious Living Room Remote Control Ceiling Fan, Hardwood Floors
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Regal Palms Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 10 comfortably

This **new** elite luxury property, is located just 15 minutes from disney.

This is the the largest end unit with 1856 square feet.

Each of the 4 bedrooms have pillow-top mattresses, as well as 37' wall mounted flat screen lcd/dvd tvs.

There are 2 master suites, each with king size beds and ensuite bathrooms. (one downstairs with it's own outside entrance, and one upstairs with it's own balcony patio with furniture)

Bedroom 3 has a queen size bed and bedroom 4 is the children's suite. It has a twin/full bunkbed and a twin bed so it sleeps 4. It also has a playstation 3 for you children's enjoyment.

Bedrooms 3 & 4 share an additional full bath. The living room has a 51' flat screen tv with a blu-ray player, and a surround sound system giving you a fantastic home theater experience.

Enjoy our brand new gourmet kitchen that contains all the modern conveniences.

An extra bonus to our home is all hardwood floors for those who suffer allergies to have a more comfortable stay.

Just look at the pictures! This luxury rental located just a 3 minute walk from the Water Park (with lazy river, water slide, playground, and hot tub) Day Spa, Restaurant, and Bar.... Banana Jack's for the kids (like chuck-e-cheese's or peter piper pizza ) and huge game room and indoor playland for kids. VERY Family Friendly, and relaxing for the parents too...

You are also within walking distance of the Berry Town Center, which contains your super-market (Publix), liquor store, an English pub serving fish and chips, a nail salon, a hair salon an ice cream parlor, restaurants, a bank, a gas station and much much more.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a blissfully happy couple that live in the mountains of Western North Carolina with our many children, and extended family.

Chip & Cherise Hall purchased this villa in 2011

We bought this property to have a place for our family to go and have fun in the warm weather in the wintertime, and it is perfect for the extended family to come with us. We totally renovated this property from the ground up with our own hands, and it is not just some 'investment property' it is our personal home. We wanted to share that with others, and let others enjoy the happiness that the area brings to us with others. We hope you have and make as many good memories at Disney, Epcot, Universal and Lego as we have, and we look forward to having you as our guests.

This is a SMART HOME. We spared no expense, from the furniture, to the custom artwork on the walls, the cherry hardwood floors, to the home theater system and wide screen HD TV's in every room... It is one of only 6 ELITE rentals at Regal Palms, and has everything you could possibly want in a home away from home.

7 Reviews of Property 994077 in Regal Palms, Florida

**NEW** elite luxury end unit townehome at beautiful regal palms resort and spa
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
**NEW** elite luxury end unit townehome at beautiful regal palms resort and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994077
+1 828 489-4528
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Felt exactly like home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The home was a huge relief to check into after driving for 24hrs from Chicago. Everything was clean & exactly as described. Beds were better than back home and the tv in every room was nice to simply crash out for the night. The fact that the grocery store is right around the corner makes the kitchen a huge convince.
We stayed in the off season so the Tiki bar was closed and there was lots of construction taking place everywhere at the resort. But that didn't bother us since we spent most of our time at Disney which is only 20 min away.
The Halls really make sure you feel at home and we plan on bringing more family with us to this property the next time we come back.
Owner's Response: You guys are always welcome back you were wonderful guests and treated our home as your own.. Thanks you so much... We loved having you !

Chip & Cherise Hall
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
**NEW** elite luxury end unit townehome at beautiful regal palms resort and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994077
+1 828 489-4528
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Excellent Townhouse close to all attractions

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We recommend the townhouse (TH) for rental. We stayed two weeks in the townhouse and was hard leaving. There was a miscommunication upon check-in but the owner corrected immediately. The TH is safe as it has cameras on the outside of the property and the entry is a keypad - so no need to carry keys. Just make sure your kids don't go push happy with the buttons or you may get a phone call from the owner because the alarm company called. lol. The resort area has a very nice pool area, cabana, beach volleyball net, restaurants and sitting area. After going to the park all day we took the kids to the pool area while we relaxed. It is opened till 11pm or later. The walk to the pool area is short. The pictures of the TH are exactly as shown. There were 7 of us that stayed in the TH and it was roomy. I recommend this TH and we would come back and stay. It was an excellent two weeks!! Restaurants to go to is Texas Roadhouse and Millers Roadhouse.
Owner's Response: You guys are welcome back anytime! You left our home in great condition, and we absolutely loved having you.

C & C
business
**NEW** elite luxury end unit townehome at beautiful regal palms resort and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994077
+1 828 489-4528
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Just got home from regal palms resort it was perfect. I was a little concerned after reading some of the comments on-line, but I can honestly say we were not dissatisfied at all! The night we arrived as we walked through the door we got a call from Chip welcoming us and if anything was not up to standard just let him know and he would make sure it was, everything and I mean everything you need is at this villa, from wine opener to waffle maker to movies, books you name it. The home is quite lovely everything has been upgraded, and what you see in the pics is WHAT you get! All the staff at the resort was great. Check in and check out was smooth, We have been to a lot of places we were in England and Mexico last year, this was our first time to Orlando area and this location is perfect and very very easy to get around to all the attractions. Beds are very important to me and all the beds in this villa are super comfortable,nothing worse than getting home from a long day out and sleeping in a "hotel bed" you won't find that here, had a great sleep every night! If your like me and get sick of going to resorts that are all the same, we drove down from Ontario Canada so we had a car down there this is the place, there are lots of places to eat out or you can stay eat in, we went down to the Everglades, Universal,Swamp Tours, we did everything! Before we arrived Chip sent us everything we needed to know, everything was very smooth and every question was answered immediately.
For us a family of 4, 2 boys 15&12 who I never heard once " I'm bored" we will be going back probably for a month next year,we enjoyed ourselves so much, this villa is absolutely perfect so close too pool,spa and restraunt but far enough away you can sit outside at night with a glass of wine in quiet.
I would recommend this property to anyone of my friends and family members.
Steve & Tracey
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tracey, You guys were wonderful.... You are always welcome in our home. Glad you had a great trip. Chip & Cherise
business
**NEW** elite luxury end unit townehome at beautiful regal palms resort and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994077
+1 828 489-4528
Regal Palms Davenport Area
4

Fantastic Family Fun

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was a wonderful trip!! Accommodations were tastefully decorated and comfortable. Beds were VERY comfortable. Loved our stay...more than enough room for all 6 of us. Cozy & homey without being crowded. Loved the pools, waterslide & lazy river too...super easy & close to the parks. I would definitely use this unit on our next trip to Disney.
Owner's Response: We soooo enjoyed having you in our home! (And glad you had a good time) You and your family are welcome back anytime you want to use it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**NEW** elite luxury end unit townehome at beautiful regal palms resort and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994077
+1 828 489-4528
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Gravelbourg, Sk, Canada
5

A dream home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What a wonderful home away from home! Loved it. Loved the amenities found at the Regal Palms, excellent! Will stay there again in the future and I highly recommend it. Totally relaxing and much appreciated services and peacefulness. Close to everything and easy to find.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Alice,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you and your family do come back and see us again, you were a wonderful guest, and are welcome back wit a discount next time!

As you would say... Cheers!

Chip & Cherise Hall
business
**NEW** elite luxury end unit townehome at beautiful regal palms resort and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994077
+1 828 489-4528
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Gatlinburg. TN
5

As advertised. Home away from home on the quiet side of Orlando.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
First time we have used VRBO and my family was very pleased with this home. Everything was nice and clean, to my wifes relief. And it felt like a safe community, to mine. The owners have taken alot of care in setting this place up. And it showed.
It was around 15 min to the Disney parking lot and plenty of places to eat nearby. With Publix around the corner and a CVS, shopping was a snap.
Chip was super honest about the home and the resort overall. I couldnt have been more pleased with it really. He was quick to respond to any questions we had, which made our decision easier.
We were celebrating our little girls 5Th birthday on this trip and she also loved the home and resort. (Be Warned, the pool gets crazy on weekends. Just sayin) Our family had guests come from all over to visit and they all agreed that the place was great.
We will definatly be back and hope to stay here again soon. Thanks for making a once in a lifetime trip, even better us! See ya soon!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: You guys were a pleasure to have, we are glad you enjoyed our home and are welcome back with a discount next time you plan on visiting the area. Thanks for you honesty, and your great review!

Chip & Cherise Hall
business
**NEW** elite luxury end unit townehome at beautiful regal palms resort and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994077
+1 828 489-4528
Regal Palms Davenport Area
North Jersey
5

Denise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This townhome was beautiful and wonderfully updated. We had an awesome vacation and this property was very clean and very well mainained and I would absolutely recommend to anyone visiting the Disney area. Close to parks, although we didn't use the Regal Palms facilities - we were very busy at parks, the facilities were quite nice
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Denise for the wonderful review. You were great guests, and you and your family are always welcome to stay in our home.
Helpful votes: 1/1