Great Cruz Bay townhome rental - This is the view from our 2 bedroom hillside villa overlooking Great Cruz Bay
This is the view from our 2 bedroom hillside villa overlooking Great Cruz Bay
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Great Cruz Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

There are beautiful unobstructed views of Great Cruz Bay and the sunset from our villa which was the model for the sales department. Our unit is very quiet, comfortable and has two zone air conditioning. Two spacious bedrooms are located on opposite ends of the upper level. Each bedroom upstairs has cathedral ceilings, a California king size bed and a full bathroom. On the lower level you will find a full kitchen, living room with a pull out queen size sofa bed, dining room, a full bathroom as well as a balcony with unobstructed views of Great Cruz Bay and the sunset.

We have been villa owners in good standing since the early 1990's and our rental prices are very competitive. The rental includes access to all of the Westin resort , including the fitness facilities, large private beach, huge swimming pool, tennis courts, Jacuzzis, water sports, and great restaurants.

You can also arrange for sailing trips to the British Virgin Islands, scuba diving, jet ski rental, wind surfing, snorkeling, deep sea fishing trips and other activities. The town of Cruz Bay and grocery store shopping are just a short distance away.

Our Westin Resort Hillside villa is available weekly from January 21, 2015 thru February 21, 2015

Email back for any questions regarding this great value for a family with children or two couples. You could also visit the Westin Resort Web site for a full description of the property and amenities offered.

Keywords: Hillside Villa

More Details
Hide Details

2 Reviews of Property 99386 in Great Cruz Bay, Virgin Islands

Westin St. John, Hillside Villa, 2 bedroom, sleeps six, Jan+Feb 2015
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Westin St. John, Hillside Villa, 2 bedroom, sleeps six, Jan+Feb 2015
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99386vbi
Great Cruz Bay St John
Minnesota
5

Returning Westin Visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband and I have stayed in this villa twice over the last several years. We have been very pleased with this particular villa with its great view of Great Cruz Bay. This photo captures very well this beautiful view. This owner has always been helpful to us during the booking process. We love St. John and the friendly people, great restaurants, beautiful beaches, etc. This property has improved a lot in the last couple of years with new exteriors on the villas and interior remodelling of the kitchens and bathrooms.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Westin St. John, Hillside Villa, 2 bedroom, sleeps six, Jan+Feb 2015
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99386vbi
Great Cruz Bay St John
Mechanicsburg, Pa
5

best of both worlds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had a great week staying at this villa. Although we travelled everyday to different beaches to snorkel, it was wonderful coming back to the Westin Villa to relax and enjoy the resort. The villa was modern and clean, and we took full advantage of the kitchen facilities. The owner was very helpful with local information. Our close proximity to Cruz Bay and all the shopping and restaurants was very convenient. My sister stayed in a hotel in Cruz Bay and she paid almost the same per night that we two families paid for our villa. The differences between the two accommations were vast!! We will definitely return to St. John, and would consider this villa our first choice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2