Camelback house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps15
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Camelback House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps12-15 people (Pets allowed)

This Beautiful 5 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms home is located on a culdesac in the Poconos most pristine and amenity filled community. The community offers 2 lakes with beaches, Ice Skating in the winter, tennis courts, basketball courts, 4 swimming pools, playgrounds, and 2 baseball fields. This community provides convenience and fun to all four seasons in the Poconos. The home is located close to Great Wolf Lodge & the Crossings outlets for discounted deals. Enjoy the best Northeast ski slopes in the winter where you can go Skiing, snowboarding and snow tubing like Camelback, Shawnee & JackFrost. In the Summer enjoy the community Pools and beaches or take a short drive to Camelback Beach & Shawnee water parks. Horseback riding is also available all year long plus other fun-filled family activities. It's also only a few minutes away from the Mount Airy Casino, race track & Golf where you can enjoy 18 holes of golf during the day and table games at night like Craps, Blackjack & Roulette. The Casino also offers a nightclub and restaurants. There are plenty of restaurants and bars near as well like Desaki and Poconos Brewery.

The 2000 sq ft home is beautifully furnished inside and out. The rear deck has patio furniture as well as a new gas BBQ Grill. 1 Bedroom has a King size bed, 2 Bedrooms have Queen size beds, 1 bedroom has a full size bed and 1 bedroom has two twin beds. The living room also has two pull out couches which 1 converts into a queens size bed and the other converts into a full size bed. There is cable on a 46 inch Flat screen TV as well as a 50 inch TV which has Playstation 3 for your convenience. There is a 7 foot pool table and full size foosball table and plenty of board games. There is a Stereo system and DVD player. This house provides fun and comfort for the entire family during the day and night and any of the 4 seasons. Theres also a laundry room with washer and dryer for your convenience. It comfortably accommodates 12-15 people. You can view video tour at trutour.com/poconoweekendrental

The property sits on a cludesac for added privacy. You can view video at: http://www.trutour.com/poconoweekendrental. Minutes away fro Great Wolf lodge, the crossings outlets, Camelback, Shawnee, Casino and many more attractions that the Poconos have to offer.

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 993794 near Camelback, Pennsylvania

Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
5

Perfect Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed at this property for our five year old son's birthday party. We thought it was time he learned how to ski/snowboard. The property is a hop skip and jump away from most ski slopes, the casino, and outlets. Our first impression was that the place was beautiful and well kept. Everything you could possibly imagine was there for your convenience. A weekend wasn't enough time to spend there. The owner was very accommodating and very pleasant. I plan to stay again in the near future. Please consider this house as your FIRST choice.
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Had a wonderful time! This house was simply the best, confortable,clean and cozy. The location was perfect and I have to say Mr.Vasquez is the absolute BEST.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
5

Memorable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The property was more beautiful than the picture. My family decided to have Thanksgiving in the Poconos this year. We picked this property based on the reviews and pictures. My family consisted of seven adults and seven children. The house and the yard space were perfect for small young children. It was like being home away from home. The WiFi and the table games keep the older children busy. The shopping areas were nearby. The children really enjoyed their stay. The adults enjoyed to casino. I think this will be our special spot for a family get together.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
New York
5

Great family labor day in a well maintined house with all the amenities of a home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I booked this house for our annual family get together and it was a gem. I felt like I was in my own home. It is in a gated community surrounded by trees and provides perfect balance of isolation and community feel. It is little outside the main street area so you have to drive 15 minutes for almost everything you need. However, it was great location and easy to get to and i felt safe walking around.

The owners have thought of every amenity you can think of. The pool and Foosball tables were a hit with my family, video game consoles and two TV are there to keep the kids busy. Plus the gas grill was perfect with all equipment and utilities were provided.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
5

Very nice home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Such a spacious and clean home!!! Had such great time I almost didnt want to come home.Thankyou so much Hector! We cannot wait to rent it again!!!!!
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Owner communication was excellent and he was very easy to work with!
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
Brooklyn,NY
5

My Summer Vacation Time 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My and my Family had a nice time renting this beautiful house for 1 week. Everything was nice and clean everywhere in the house, we went to different places close by and We like to return to the same place because we have a great memories for the rest of our lives. Carlos.
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
5

Definitely a good time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I rented this home for the weekend of my 21st birthday and let me start off by saying that it was the best weekends ever!! My friends and I had a lot of fun playing pool and relaxing. It's very comfortable and homey. I cannot wait for my next visit it'll be in the near future ! I recommend everyone to try this house out I promise you won't regret your stay! I had no problems with the owner or security they're both easy going and nice. Hector once again I just want to thank you for an amazing time and weekend at your home! My friends and I have all good things to say about this house and again we cannot wait to plan out next getaway :)
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
5

Couldn't ask for more

Couldn't ask for more
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
By far the easiest and best home I have yet rented for a vacatio. The owner was easy to deal with. The house was very clean and spacious. Community is great. And not too far from main attractions. Will renting again soon.
business
Beautiful 5 Bedroom in Amenity Filled Community Near Camelback, Shawnee & Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993794
3472084209
Camelback Poconos
5

Best Skii Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My family and I had a blast this weekend. The house was huge with lots of activities such as Pool Table, PS3, and Board Games. The house is near everything. I am already trying to plan a Summer trip for July and will contact Hector soon.