York Beach house rental - Our Beach House
Our Beach House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

York Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, sleeps 8

Feel right at home in this charming, 3 bedroom beach house. This home is beautiful, large, and family friendly. The location is just fantastic, having a short walk to Long Sands Beach. It is located in a safe neighborhood, just minutes from restaurants, shopping, and many attractions.

7 Reviews of Property 993017 in York Beach, Maine

Charming Beach House, short walk to the beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 7 reviews
business
Charming Beach House, short walk to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993017
+1 614-561-7122
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
5

Lovely home and wonderful location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had such a wonderful time. The house is beautiful and very clean. We were in a perfect location to everything. It's less than a 10 minute walk to the beach and The Sun and Surf restaurant. Also a short drive to the town and Perkin's Cove. We had a great time and will definitely be returning in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Beach House, short walk to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993017
+1 614-561-7122
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
5

Our family had a great time at your beach house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The listing description was accurate, everything was clean and well maintained, and the owners provided excellent customer service. We liked the house and the setting, and we felt very comfortable in the neighborhood. It is centrally located to all that York has to offer and is definitely a place we would recommend to families or couples. Everything about this house suited our needs, and we hope to visit again ourselves!
business
Charming Beach House, short walk to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993017
+1 614-561-7122
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
5

This was a perfect vacation house .

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Nice, quiet area. Very clean, spacious house...This is close to anything we would want for our week's vacation but yet private enough so it was quiet and peaceful. Very easy walk to Long Sands beach. We will definitely rent again!
business
Charming Beach House, short walk to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993017
+1 614-561-7122
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Review #6356346

Perfect place to relax, close to everything. Open space and spotless. Thank you.
business
Charming Beach House, short walk to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993017
+1 614-561-7122
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Thank you for sharing your home with us!"

"Thank you for sharing your home with us!"
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Review #6367664
What a wonderful home....great floorplan for a large family, nice and clean and close to the beach. The owners are more than available to answer questions/concerns through phone and e-mail. A vacation to remember in beautiful York!
business
Charming Beach House, short walk to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993017
+1 614-561-7122
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
5

awesome place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The house was great, would rent it again in a heartbeat. it was clean inside and outside very nice also... Kids had a awesome time short walk to beach, waves and weather where great, worth the trip from NY... Owners good people and helpful, the 3bathrooms big plus.... Great place to stay, thank you for letting us rent your house.......... matt b
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Beach House, short walk to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p993017
+1 614-561-7122
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
4

First Time in York

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was our first time staying in York Beach and we found both Short and Long Beach enjoyable. The house was perfect for us - there were 6 of us and plenty of room and the 3 bathrooms were a bonus! The 5 minute walk to the beach was also a bonus since parking at Long Sands could be difficult. The area the house was located in was very peaceful and convenient to everything. I would definitely rent again!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1