Gulf Shores condo rental - Queen Sleeper Sofa, 42' HDTV
Queen Sleeper Sofa, 42' HDTV
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Planning a vacation can be so much fun,..... unless you can't find the right condo for the right price. We hope your search ends right here. First off you are going to the beach for your vacation. Good start. The next thing is to find the condo that you and your family will enjoy for the entire stay and make you want to come back. We think this is it. Right here. We are vacationers too and we look for certain things. Cleanliness, cleanliness, good prices, convenient location, things to do, money left over for food, shopping, recreation and fun.

We are sticklers for cleanliness and don't mind mentioning it more than once. Our condo is cheerful and inviting. Comfortable and peaceful. The perfect place to start each day of your vacation. Our complex have amenities right on the property to keep everyone happy. Playground, beautiful pool, mini-golf, basketball, shuffle board (shuffle board??, yep), grilling areas, picnic area under roof or in the open.

Our condo is directly across the street from the beach. No long walk. You will be on the beach quicker than the folks in high rises waiting on elevators. You will be parking in the shade under your condo. No hot car and no search for your car. We have a convenient shopping/eating facility next door to Village By The Gulf.

We hope you will love this condo and will create a memory every time you come. We'll leave the light on.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 992789 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Candler,North Carolina USA
5

Village by the Gulf....Ideal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My wife and I stayed at The Village By the Gulf and could not have been more pleased. Very clean , very convenient to everything..shops..beach right across the street...convenience store right next door restaurant in walking distance with the best breakfast on the beach. The recreation area is ideal for young children. We had a wonderful dinner at the Oyster House. We will will definitely stay there again .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Wouldn't Stay Anywhere Else"

"Wouldn't Stay Anywhere Else"
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
There were 4 of us adults looking for a NICE and INEXPENSIVE place to vacay for a week and we found the perfect spot. I always research the cleanliness of places but have never written a review until now. We walked into the cleanest condo I have ever stayed in and we vacationed a lot. It is a little older but the supplied us with all the amenities we needed. We were shocked to see a washer and dryer in our condo as well as towels, dishes, spices, crockpot, etc. The condo is right across from the beach so we packed a cooler, chairs, and an umbrella and it was perfect. One thing the condos don't mention is that there our bikes to rent by the pool that you can ride on the beach for free! The owners left us a binder of information on what is popular as well as a lot of coupons in the basket in the living room. We couldn't have been happier and this was my first experience in gulf shores. We will definitely be going back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Excellent place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a great time and had a great place to stay. Everything was as the site describe. Clean, comfortable and has everything you would ever need. Great access to the beach and tons of extras all around. We will defiantly rent from Randy Moris again. We had a great time and can't wait to come back again next summer.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Myself, daughter & grand daughter

Myself, daughter & grand daughter
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We arrived on the 18 of August . Condo was exceptionally nice and clean. Was equipt with everything we needed and more,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful week at the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I really enjoyed our trip to the beach this past summer. The owner was very helpful and friendly. He was able to help with any questions we had about the condo. We spent most of our time on the beach. The restaurants were all really nice! You must go to the Hangout and to Lulu's if you visit. It's a great place for people with children to stay. They had a basketball goal, mini golf and a play area out back for the children, which was really nice! You must visit Village by the Gulf!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Centralia, MO
5

bdm

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We really enjoyed our stay here! It was very easy to find, right on the strip. Parking was never an issue beings we had our own place to park. It was right across from the beach, which was never too busy to enjoy! Everything was clean and up to date. We cooked multiple meals and had no issues coming up with cooking utensiles.The beds were all very comfortable. Bathrooms were very clean and had plenty of towels and beings there were two, no one had to wait. The entire condo is very spacious for how small it actually is. Beats a hotel any day!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Oklahoma
5

A hidden treasure at the Gulf!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Look no further! This condo can't be beat. The location is fabulous, just a walk across the street to the beach. It's comfortable, feels like home away from home. The manager Randy works with integrity, promptness, and professionalism. Truly southern hospitality at its finest. This will be the only condo I choose for my family from here on out.

The Gulf itself is a great place for families. We really enjoyed hanging at LuLu's restaurant, exploring The Wharf, and of course playing at the beach. I highly recommend these attractions to anyone vacationing at Gulf Shores.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Oklahoma
5

Found my new beach home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo is the best deal you can get in Gulf Shores. It is so charming and comfortable. The pricing for the area is unheard of. I truly felt at home while staying here. Southern hospitality at its finest. I can't say enough good things about it or the people who manage it. Look no further, this is the condo for you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Best condo ever!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo was everything the add said it was. Location, location...across from the beach, next to a rest. nicest people ever. Condo was completely furnished with everything, down to laundry detergent! Owner was amazing, swimming pool, deck, grill, etc. We had two small grand kids with us, both pack and plays fit in both rooms, and they had plenty of room to play. The store was next door for milk and anything you needed. Randy was very helpful and amazing. Cleanest place we have stayed. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone. Thanks again for a great time and a wonderful place to stay.

Mrs. Adams (Chatt, TN)
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Specials! Apr 27-May 3 $539 + tax/clean or May 10-15 $469 + tax/clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992789
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My friends and I have an annual college reunion trip at the beach. This year We visited gulf shores may 25-30th. I was very nervous renting frm an individual(this was my first time using homeaway.com). Randy was wondeful to work with. He answered all my questions and made the process extremely easy. The condo was perfect. The location very close to the beach yet far enough from the public beach access to make the beach enjoyable and not too crowded. Gulf shores was a wonderful place to vacation. Many wonderful places to eat(. Lamberts, The hangout, luLu's, and the cactus cantinaMexican grill we're a few of our favorites. We took a wonderful dolphin and "swamp" cruise. Can't say enough wonderful things about Gulf Shores and this condo. Thanks again Randy & Family!!
Helpful votes: 2/2