Mexico Beach condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Mexico Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Welcome to the Emerald Green Waters of Mexico Beach, Florida! Our new luxurious condo will have you and your family wishing your vacation could last Forever!! The Villas of Mexico Beach is directly across the street from public beach access and is situated on the waterfront canal leading directly to the Gulf of Mexico. Bring your boat and enjoy all of the areas finest fishing spots as well as diving, snorkeling, tubing, skiing; whatever you can find to do on the water!! The sugary white sand beaches will call your name, as well. You could spend DAYS exploring this area and shell hunting for the Gulf's finest treasures!

You will find our 3 BR/3 BA condo tastefully decorated in a modern decor with a beautiful fully furnished kitchen with Quartz countertops and Stainless Steel appliances with a convection oven included! The living area is exceptionally comfortable and includes a 48'' Flat Screen TV with DVD and surround sound.

There are two dining areas as well as a counter/barstool area so everyone will have a place to eat!! The Master Suite boasts a King size bed and flat screen TV as well as balcony access. The Master bath is huge with a large soaking tub and walk-in tile shower. Closets in all of the bedrooms are large enough for you to stay for months!! The second suite boasts a Queen size bed and it's own bathroom with tub/shower combo. The third bedroom has two full sized beds and is located beside the third bathroom. This bedroom also has a flat screen TV with DVD and an XBOX so bring your games for the kids! A few ''family appropriate'' movies are provided for your entertainment! We also have WIFI for those who need to stay ''connected''! There is a washer and dryer in the unit, as well.

The extra large balcony area is furnished with outdoor furniture with seating for eight and has a large BBQ grill for the day's catch! The balcony overlooks the canal and the swimming pool, as well. The Villas is across the street from the City Pier and you have a built-in front row seat to the Fourth of July fireworks without leaving the unit! You and your family will want to make this an annual event! Hope to see you soon!

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 992637 in Mexico Beach, Florida

Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Ladies Bible study beach retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo was clean, well stocked, relaxing, beautifully decorated, and comfortable. We had 10 ladies that stayed there for a women's bible getaway. Everyone was comfortable and there was plenty of space. We enjoyed our stay and several ladies wanted the contact info to inquire on future visits. The price was reasonable. I would love to go back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
Newnan,Ga
5

A GREAT get away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was everything it was advertised to be. Clean and in great shape. The large deck on the back was a great place to watch the thunderstorms that rolled through while we were there. It was very comfortable and convenient to the beach. Not to mention a great value! We'll definitely consider it again when we go back to Mexico Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
Ashburn, GA 31714
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is the second time we have rented this condo!!! Love it!! It has so much room and it is like home away from home. Out of all the places we have stayed in Mexico Beach, this is definitely our favorite!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Definitely renting this property again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is the second year we have rented this property. The condo is beautiful and very well equipped and maintained and is just as shown in the pictures. We need a condo with a boat slip and this fits the bill perfectly. Its just a five minute ride on the canal out to the gulf. Working with VRBO has been carefree and we will definitely rent this particular property again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Memorial Day Get-a-Way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a nice long weekend we enjoyed at this property-beautifully decorated and maintained. The pictures perfectly depict the way it is. Morning coffee and evening wine were perfect on the balcony. Looking forward to staying again on Labor Day.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
Elko, Georgia
5

Best Place To Stay By Far!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We have stayed in many condos from Mexico Beach to Cape San Blas and this one is by far the best. It is within close proximity to the beach, shopping, restaurants, and you can leave your boat docked just below for quick access to the first bite of the morning. Also, we have never been anywhere where so many staple items like dish soap, hand soap, paper towels, coffee filters, etc... were provided for those who might forget to pack their own. We were also very impressed with the cleanliness, modern furniture, appliances and cooking utensils. The fact that we could pull our boat up and tie up right there at the dock below our condo was marvelous! We are already looking at our calendar to see when we can head back down for another visit. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you all had a great time! The boat docks were originally what appealed to us about this complex and love sharing the Gulf with our fellow boaters!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
Georgia
5

Excellent stay - Highly recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo is absolutely gorgeous and so clean. We loved having the boat slip down below, the extra large balcony and the pool just steps away. It's a great place for a family vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
Senoia, GA
5

2011 Memorial Day Weekend at the Beach for our Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This was a wonderful Holiday weekend for our family. The Condo is a perfect location - across the street from the beach and a boatslip for the boat just outside the back door. My husband and son enjoyed the fishing and the girls enjoyed the beach. And, the condo was absolutely beautiful and very spacious. We are already checking dates that we can go back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
Carrollton, GA
5

We had a WONDERFUL family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I spent the week of July 10-17 and loved every minute of it! The condo is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable, especially for a large family. It is very modern and tastefully decorated with nice things, but easy to relax and enjoy. We spent every morning on the balcony having coffee which was a great shift of pace in our usual hectic schedules....after coffee, we headed for the pool or beach! It was so convenient having both to enjoy, and being so close to the condo when it was time for breaks. I would strongly recommend this very nice and affordable accomodation to anyone looking to have a great week in Mexico Beach! We certainly plan to return next year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Condo w/ Boat Slip included; 3 BR/3 BA 1800+ SF & Modern decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992637
+1 850 832-5322
Mexico Beach Florida Panhandle
Tallahassee, Fl.
5

Eugenia L.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family recently stayed in this condo and I would recommend it to anyone. It has a very nice floor plan that is ideal for a family or two families. There is plenty of seating for meals and the porch is great for cooking and eating outside. The bedrooms are very comfortable and well-situated for privacy.
Having rented several houses at Mexico Beach, I consider this rental very reasonably priced and look forward to coming again very soon. My husband was pleased with the boat slip and found it very convenient to the gulf for fishing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2