Pompano Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Pompano Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, private resort style heated pool, dock, sleeps 6

Waterfront pool home with unbelievable new $100,000 Private Resort pool with table in pool and beach entry.

You will never leave this backyard & pool!

Salt water pool, feels so much better, new kitchen, bamboo bar, gas grill, lounge chairs, dock, Great location.1 mile to Beach, Shopping, waterfront restaurants, bars, fishing, Pier, boat rentals, jet ski rentals, Golf, ect

Close to everything South Florida has to offer.

All Bedrooms have LED TVs with cable & wifi.

Master bedroom features Tempurpedic King Bed 32 LED TV.

This is a great place to relax and unwind!

Million dollar waterfront quite family neighborhood, no spring breakers,

I live on same street and have grown up in this area

This is the best kept secret in south Florida

No other areas compares with activities and facilities available

Owner purchased this house in 2003

Home is located in great family waterfront neighborhood

1 mile to everything you would need access to and close to all South Florida attractions

Incredible location, close to everything

Upscale waterfront family area 1 mile to beach, 20 Restuarants, shopping

Very clean home with unique resort private pool

11 Reviews of Property 992204 in Pompano Beach, Florida

Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
average rating of based on reviews
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect location, amazing backyard, house has all you need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed with parents and inlaws and we enjoyed every second. 1st off owner and house manager are always available and friendly. House located in very quiet and safe neighborhood perfect for walks(we had our 7 month old son). The backyard will make you not wanna leave. Perfect pool good for all ages. Patio is partly covered so you still get some shade all day; cause the backyard has sun all day. The dock is nice with a nice view of the intracoastal. Neighbors are quiet. House is clean. We enjoyed the bbq as we found a very good fish market for seafood,lobsters and fish called Maine lobster on Dixie hwy south of atlantic. In the end would definitely go back to this house. A must rent.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Best house ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great time here with our friends!
This house was absolutly fantastic, clean, great and comfort kingsize beds.
Location is prefect, and close to Publix (food store) and restaurants.

We also took a walk to the beach. Only 20 minutes!
The heated pool and the jacuzzi was supernice.

We will surely go back here any time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Our Experience Was Excellent!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My wife and I spent 10 wonderful days in this property and we intend to return. As reflected by the posted photos, the house is clean, nicely maintained and quite comfortable with a newly renovated kitchen and an extraordinary pool area. It was a pleasure to deal with the owner (who lives nearby). He was very helpful, cooperative and responsive - a man who truly wanted to deliver a positive experience for his guests without being intrusive (pay attention to his restaurant recommendations).

My wife and I walked to and from the beautifully upgraded beachfront area and Pompano Beach Pier (approximately 1 mile away) nearly every day. While the property is located in a quiet residential area, we passed various restaurants, shops and a very nice Publix grocery store on our walks to and from the beachfront.

We definitely recommend this property to others!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Outstanding Stay, 5 STAR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Quiet and comfortable home met expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The property was as advertised and very clean and ready for our arrival

The property manager met us as promised and was most pleasant and available when minor questions arose.

The amenities were as described and in particular the backyard and pool with veranda were excellant. The weather was a little cooler than normal but the warm sun in the afternoon and the heated pool abridged this problem.

Shopping at Publix was close by as were the Outback restaurant which was very good value. The Pompano Golf course was very close and quite acceptable for the fee charged.

The house is actually quite large with 3 very ample bedrooms and modern bedding. We really liked the backyard, the sun, the privacy, the pool and the BBQ was very good and we ate in off the BBQ on 3 nights of our 10 day stay

We will definitely consider a return next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Fabulous pool area!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
992204
We spent a week in this wonderful house together with our two grown-up children. The pool area is fantastic and sunny all day long. Everything you need for your, daily life, exept food, is in the house. A morning walk down to the Beach, bying breakfest at Publix, on the way back is a great start of the day. You need a car to stay in the this nice and calm area.

The house- owner and house-manager is very nice and service-minded. The house was extremly clean. We highly recommend this house!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Unbelievable

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The rental home was everything we where expecting and more.
Very clean and well equipped.
I still cannot get over the pool it was like we at a hotel and we where the only guests there
I would recommend this property to everyone
I will be coming back next year
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Enjoyable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed in this property for almost 3 weeks. The house is very clean and well maintained. It is not a luxury property but has everything one might need during vacations and everything in working order.
Kids loved the swimming pool, which was cleaned and maintained regularly and had a very pleasant temperature, which is a necessity in winter.
Carmen, who checked us in and took care of us during the whole stay was very helpful and responsive.
This waterfront home is located in a quiet family oriented neighborhood. The car is a must for your stay. All three bedrooms are spacious and pleasant.
We really enjoyed our stay, the house is very sunny and we stayed for hours on a terrace. Our friends came over for a barbeque in the evening when we did not want to go out. I would definitely recommend this property for families with kids.
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

What a surprise

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My family of 6 stay in this great vacation rental. This is only rental I have stayed in that was better than advertised. The backyard belongs in a five star hotel. The rental manager was great. I would recommend this rental to everyone, you will not be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront Home with New Private Resort Style Pool, 1 Mile to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p992204
+1 9545200086
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Copenhagen, Denmark
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed (a family of 5) at the ghouse for almost one week in July and enjoyed it very much. It is a great house, with a very good location - close to shopping and the beach, a fantastic outdoor area, including the new, excellent pool next to the channel. The quality of the house, the pool, the interior and the service was fantastic. We can highly recommend the house to others.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. I hope you had a chance to use the fishing poles supplied and caught interesting fish from the dock. I hope I will have the pleasure of your family staying at our vacation home again.
Helpful votes: 3/3